Navan Patel, DDS

Dentist

7558 West Thunderbird Road Suite 8

Peoria, AZ 85381-6081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
The best
Dr Patel has taken good care of my teeth. I trust his diagnosis and recommend him to anyone who needs dental work. My teeth are healthy because of him. Thanks doc.
B
4 days ago
Well if there was anything wrong.
I would have said so before leaving this wonderful Dentist's Office, all I can say is great things about Dr. Patel & Staff. That's why I refer other to him, and his wife also Dr. Patel.
B
4 days ago
Well if there was anything wrong.
I would have said so before leaving this wonderful Dentist's Office, all I can say is great things about Dr. Patel & Staff. That's why I refer other to him, and his wife also Dr. Patel.
Y
7 days ago
Relax at this dentist office.
We feel really lucky to have found Dr. Patel. Friendly staff and clean environment. Calm and made to feel comfortable.
N
2 weeks ago
I had a cleaning done the old school way, I like this way a lot better the high powered way is to loud for me it makes my heart race. The staff are friendly and professional. Dr.Patel isn't too bad either,lol. I would recommend him. My sister now goes there and she too likes his office and staff.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Short wait time. Hygienist was thorough and professional. Dr. Patel gives thorough exam. Fees are reasonable. Have recommended this office to friends.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Always very friendly and professional! Great with answering questions and concerns!
S
2 months ago
Always awesome!!! Incredible and comfortable
T
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly
A few years ago I was referred to them by a co-worker/friend, and I haven’t regretted it since. Before I moved out here I had the same dentist for almost 20 years so finding a new dentist to live up to that was frightening. I had a crown fall out and was forced to go to a dentist that was right next door to where I was working at the time, in that visit it basically felt like they told me all my teeth were going to fall out unless I did this laser gum treatment. It was very expensive and forced. After that experience I was very skeptical of finding a dentist out here. The first time I stepped in to Patel’s office I felt comfortable. Over the years there have been fillings and crowns suggested but never pushed during cleanings. I have gotten fillings done and did not feel a thing! I recently had work done for a crown and the most uncomfortable part of it was only trying to keep my mouth open. They made sure I was comfortable through the whole thing. This is why I have continued to come here through the years and why I tell people that are looking for a dentist to give them a call!
S
4 months ago
Wonderful, kind people.
I was terrified to go, and had multiple anxiety attacks and cried a lot. Everyone was so kind and helpful and really tried to help ease the anxiety. I can’t thank them enough for being so nice!