Navan Patel, DDS

Dentist

7558 West Thunderbird Road Suite 8

Peoria, AZ 85381-6081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, kind people.
I was terrified to go, and had multiple anxiety attacks and cried a lot. Everyone was so kind and helpful and really tried to help ease the anxiety. I can’t thank them enough for being so nice!
C
1 month ago
Excellent care
Pleased with my dental cleaning and the exam by Dr. Patel. Everyone was friendly and accommodating.
T
3 months ago
I took my daughters in for cleanings. We were early to our appointment and they took them both back right away and they done in about a half hour. The Dr. came out to tell me what was going on and his concerns. Everyone was very nice. I would recommend them.
C
5 months ago
Always great been going for year.
Always great been going for year.
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Having jaw pain, saw my doctor who diagnosed jaw muscle spasm. Said it might be caused by gritting my teeth. Dr. Patel confirmed and made sure I wasn't having any dental problem.
R
6 months ago
The best Dentist.
He is the best Dentist in Phoenix.
R
6 months ago
A totally no pain experience!!
I had an old filling totally cleaned out and a new replacement because the old one had cracked. There was no pain at all. Dr. Petal was finished before I even knew he had started. He and his assistant were professional and very comforting!! A wonderful job by all!!
J
6 months ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
The only comment that I have is that both my husband and myself would like to see name tags for the entire staff. We come once every 6 months and sometimes it is difficult to remember names and it eliminates the possibility of embarrassment when we can't use the correct name or just don't address someone personally at all.
W
7 months ago
Professional Dental Service
As always great service from friendly staff.
B
7 months ago
GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
It was very good, the staff and Dr was very nice and friendly. Very clean and comfortable office...