Navan Patel, DDS

Dentist

7558 West Thunderbird Road Suite 8

Peoria, AZ 85381-6081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Wonderful dentist! Making sure I was comfortable the entire time.
R
1 week ago
THE BEST CARE ANYWHERE!
Dr Patel is simply the very best dentist that I've found anywhere. Gentle and caring. His staff is also the very best anywhere. I highly recommend them.
B
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Have never had a bad visit at Patel Dentistry, super friendly staff, outstanding hygenist, totally pleased.
S
3 weeks ago
always professional and outstanding
staff amazing, and Dr. too. It had been awhile since my last cleaning. There was no shame, just good dental care and specific steps to keep mouth healthy. They all really take an interest in their patients, and always go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable.
R
2 months ago
First rate as always. My Dental hygienist remembered my grandson's name and ask how he was he doing. Very nice of her.
M
3 months ago
Great dental staff
Everyone was thoughtful and professional. No complaints.
M
3 months ago
Great dental staff
Everyone was thoughtful and professional.
D
3 months ago
Always great service
Been going to Dr. Patel for almost 10 years. He and his staff do a great job.
N
3 months ago
Very professional.
D
3 months ago
First visit and was very impressed. Extremely good service, staff very helpful. Definitely my new dentist for the future