Navan Patel, DDS

Dentist

7558 West Thunderbird Road Suite 8

Peoria, AZ 85381-6081

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and warm. No waiting or wasted time. Love these people!
A
1 month ago
First visit
I've seen quite a few dentists in my years. However, Dr. Patel is absolutely tremendous. His calm demeanor and delivery of (good/bad) news is very reassuring. The staff were all so kind and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Patel and his team for any of your dental needs. Thank you Dr. Patel!
L
2 months ago
I receive an appointment the day I called. Everyone was polite, encouraging and professional. Tooth fixed and all is well.
G
2 months ago
When Patty (oral hygienist) did the scaling of the top teeth, she didn't do all the teeth on the top left. She went so far and stopped. Also i thought she should have stared on the tooth that was the problem with the fluoride so it would get the biggest dose, but she started on the other side. This is why I did not give you a five.
L
2 months ago
Everything was good. Patty is great!
Response from Navan Patel, DDS
Thank you for the positive feedback. -Dr. Patel and Staff
A
3 months ago
Excellent
Efficient office and honest advice. Great experience.
Response from Navan Patel, DDS
THANK YOU SO MUCH, WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR FEED BACK.-DR. PATEL AND STAFF.
S
3 months ago
Great with school age children
Dr. Patel and staff were very professional, warm and caring when I brought a new patient for dental service. She's a young girl in foster care who never visited a dentist and had much apprehension. She left the dental office saying, "I like the dentist". What a wonderful staff, great with school age kids. Thank you for making a trip to the dentist less painful for the parent, too.
Response from Navan Patel, DDS
YOUR VERY WELCOME SUSAN. THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEED BACK. -DR. PATEL AND STAFF
J
3 months ago
Quality service & professional
I inherited this dentist when my prior dentist left the practice. The staff are professional and efficient. They provide friendly, quality service and are conservative in their approach to additional work needed. I would recommend them to others.
Response from Navan Patel, DDS
THANK YOU FOR THE FEED BACK. -DR. PATEL AND STAFF
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasure and Dr. Patel is the kindest and gentlest dentist who is very knowledgeable. He won't suggest procedures or services unless they are needed.
Response from Navan Patel, DDS
THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS AND FEED BACK. -DR. PATEL AND STAFF
R
4 months ago
Service is spectacular, the quality of work is superb, guaranteed to return
Dr. Patel is a polite, respectful and caring dentist. His work is precise and painless, and his staff is very good at what they do. I recommend Dr. Patel.
Response from Navan Patel, DDS
THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE FEED BACK. -DR. PATEL AND STAFF