Navarro Dental Center

Dentist

1661 West 2nd Avenue

Corsicana, TX 75110

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Great place!!!!!
Initial consultation was amazing!!!! Staff was so friendly and knowledgeable! Can't wait to start the process with you all!
A
5 months ago
Great place!!!!!
Initial consultation was amazing!!!! Staff was so friendly and knowledgeable! Can't wait to start the process with you all!
M
5 months ago
Wonderful friendly service, relaxed atmosphere will definitely recommend to others.
V
6 months ago
You guys did excellent I'm very satisfied
L
6 months ago
Very high quality service, very friendly and comforting, and highly professional
I have had cleanings, extractions and bridge work. The last visit was for an extraction. Could not have been more perfect. Outstanding
S
6 months ago
Consistent quality service
Brittany is always very kind and courteous and gentle when flossing my teeth.
S
6 months ago
Consistent quality service
Brittany is always very kind and courteous and gentle when flossing my teeth.
D
6 months ago
Fantastic service and people
Never have been to a dentist office that made me feel so welcome like this one. You are treated like royalty and had great service and comfort.
C
6 months ago
Professional, yet friendly and quality service
Navarro Dental Center is my new dental provider and I am very pleased with them. I was apprehensive at first, since they are a large business and very busy, but they treat each patient as an individual, paying attention to detail, and making sure you're comfortable and pleased with their service. They're conveniently located, and competitively priced.
K
6 months ago
FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
WE REALLY ENJOY COMING HERE. EVERYONE IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING. THE KID ZONE IS THE BEST THING. THAT MAKES THINGS SO MUCH EASIER WHEN YOU HAVE KIDS. YOU GUYS ARE DOING A REALLY GOOD JOB. THANKS