Nay Dental PLLC

Dentist

26 W 11th St

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today By Appointment

naydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Very clean, quaint, professional office without the big business feel. Dr. Nay is very skilled and has excellent patient - doctor rapport. I'm very pleased with the work done. I highly recommend this office.
L
12 months ago
Awesome
The hygienist was great with my 5 year old daughter. The staff is very nice and Dr. Nay is great. The office is very clean. Highly recommended this office to my friends and family.
M
12 months ago
Extremely satisfied with you guys !
If you are looking for a place where people actually care about your dental needs NAY DENTAL is the answer, my expectations where beyond served. Quality is number 1 goal for all the staff. I felt like I was home there. Everybody was super nice since the moment you get to the office until you leave, very well recommended ! Ahhhh y todos hablan español 🙂
C
1 year ago
I thought everyone was not only kind and considerate, but extremely helpful and informative!
L
1 year ago
Everything went smoothly and everything was explained to me thoroughly.
L
1 year ago
people good!!!
M
1 year ago
Great experience! Minimal wait time, very clean office, amazing group of people and very gentle and thorough hygienist. Will be a patient for a lifetime! Thank you!
T
1 year ago
From the time I was greeted and seated to checking out the Nay Dental team was wonderful. The office is clean, the staff friendly, caring and informative.
D
1 year ago
Me encanta la oficina, es limpia y la doctora y Melissa son grandiosas.
K
1 year ago
The Nay Dental team provided me with excellent treatment from Melissa cleaning my teeth to the Dr. fixing a broken tooth all in the same visit. No waiting.