Nay Dental PLLC

Dentist

26 W 11th St

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Outstanding service.
I am a patient of Doctor Nay and Melissa for over 15 years. They take care of my entire family's dental needs. They're friendly, professional, caring and respectful. Every time I have to visit them, they make feel welcome and comfortable. I am very please and satisfied with their services. I would never even think about going else where. No Way. Thank you Doctor Nay. Thank you Melissa and the whole office staff.
G
8 months ago
Didn’t have to wait too much and good cleaning
N
1 year ago
Very clean, quaint, professional office without the big business feel. Dr. Nay is very skilled and has excellent patient - doctor rapport. I'm very pleased with the work done. I highly recommend this office.
L
2 years ago
Awesome
The hygienist was great with my 5 year old daughter. The staff is very nice and Dr. Nay is great. The office is very clean. Highly recommended this office to my friends and family.
M
2 years ago
Extremely satisfied with you guys !
If you are looking for a place where people actually care about your dental needs NAY DENTAL is the answer, my expectations where beyond served. Quality is number 1 goal for all the staff. I felt like I was home there. Everybody was super nice since the moment you get to the office until you leave, very well recommended ! Ahhhh y todos hablan español 🙂
C
2 years ago
I thought everyone was not only kind and considerate, but extremely helpful and informative!
L
2 years ago
Everything went smoothly and everything was explained to me thoroughly.
L
2 years ago
people good!!!
M
2 years ago
Great experience! Minimal wait time, very clean office, amazing group of people and very gentle and thorough hygienist. Will be a patient for a lifetime! Thank you!
D
2 years ago
Me encanta la oficina, es limpia y la doctora y Melissa son grandiosas.