Nay Dental PLLC

Dentist

26 W 11th St

Huntington Station, NY 11746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
The Nay Dental team provided me with excellent treatment from Melissa cleaning my teeth to the Dr. fixing a broken tooth all in the same visit. No waiting.
T
2 years ago
From the time I was greeted and seated to checking out the Nay Dental team was wonderful. The office is clean, the staff friendly, caring and informative.
E
2 years ago
Friendly environment and quick visit.
T
3 years ago
Excellent
I went to dental office and reception to X-rays to checkup everybody was kind and courteous, the dentist was very helpful and very informative I am completely satisfied with the service that I received at this dental facility.I highly recommend this dental office to everyone it's one of my favorite places iPhone just like at home with my family
D
3 years ago
Drs are very professional and do it a great work.
E
3 years ago
Professionalism and friendly staff
I have been going to the Nay Dental office for over 15 years. Dr. Nay and hygienist Melissa Nay. They both offer high quality work. Their office is very welcoming and clean. I would recommend this office to anyone.
B
3 years ago
Very comforting and happy experience.
Going to the dentist has always been an anxiety-provoking experience for me because I have had many dental problems since childhood. I am very happy to have found Nay Dental. It is a family business- Dr Nay's daughter is the hygienist. They work in tandem. They were alert and sensitive to my anxiousness and were very re-assuring, calm. They understood my concerns, and gave me a sense of safety while outlining clearly my current needs. There was no wait time, and they also rescheduled my cleaning for another day because they knew I had time constraints and wanted to do a thorough examination. It is such a wonderful thing to find a dental office where I felt personally responded to. I felt trust. So important! my former dentist had changed his hours and I could no longer go there. I was fearful about making a change, but so fortunate to have found an office where I believe I am going to be very comfortable. I have already recommended this office to friends.
M
3 years ago
Great with kids
My four year old did awesome with the dental hygienist. She was very patient with her and explained everything she was going to do to her. Great office!!!!
P
3 years ago
Very professional. Friendly staff
P
3 years ago
On my way to smiling again
I highly recommend this dental practice. On my way to getting my smile back. Great team of professionals.