Nayade Morell DMD

Dentist

916 SW 67th Ave

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

morelldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
She is so nice and patient, she treats me like a human being. She is so gentle and has a great hand. I feel so at ease with her care. She is amazing. I highly recommend her to anyone. I am so scarred of going to the dentist, but with her I am at ease. I love going to my dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Hizo Un trabajo excelente y de muy buena calidad.... muchísimas gracias
O
1 month ago
Excellent service
L
2 months ago
Very professional Doctor and staff
I called for an urgent appointment and the staff was very responsive and gave me a next day appointment for the perfect time for me. They are all very nice and professional.
A
2 months ago
Very Friendly
My mom & I are both patients from Nayade Morell & everybody in the office is very nice, & I highly recommend this Dentist
C
3 months ago
Makes me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation, staff friendly and efficient
E
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
My husband I had had been looking for a great dentist after our doctor of many years retired. It was my first visit and I immediately realized that I was in great hands. When they finished my initial evaluation, I decided I wanted to have everything done on the same visit if possible. Though long -because of the different procedures I needed- it didn’t feel long at all! They are amazing! I had a great experience with Dr. Morell and her staff! Very professional, caring, knowledgeable. I strongly recommend Dr. Morell as your family dentist!
O
6 months ago
My first experience in usa
Formidable attention, both by the doctor and the assistant staff.
A
7 months ago
They were really nice,they provided a really good service,I strongly recommend them
V
9 months ago
High Quality service, friendly staff, very professional!
Even though most people fear visiting their dentist, I always enjoy going through the experience at Nayade's since they are highly professional and so friendly that it doesn't seem like you are going through a dentist appointment at all!