Nayade Morell DMD

Dentist

916 SW 67th Ave

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

morelldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Wonderful people! Excellent Service
Very pleased with Dr. Morell and her staff
A
2 months ago
Excellent service !
The whole staff is amazing, everybody is friendly & treats you like family ! The Dr is also very friendly & a very good Dr, I recommend this dentist office to anyone
L
2 months ago
Your service was excellent and very professional. In my opinion, you have five stars.
L
2 months ago
Your service was excellent and very professional. In my opinion, you have five stars.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and knowledgable
Dr. Morell quickly identified issues with my teeth and provided a tailored treatment plan to address them. She was friendly and considerate, and her practice has several financing options available to suit your needs. I would recommend her to anyone.
J
4 months ago
She is so nice and patient, she treats me like a human being. She is so gentle and has a great hand. I feel so at ease with her care. She is amazing. I highly recommend her to anyone. I am so scarred of going to the dentist, but with her I am at ease. I love going to my dentist.
J
4 months ago
Hizo Un trabajo excelente y de muy buena calidad.... muchísimas gracias
O
5 months ago
Excellent service
L
6 months ago
Very professional Doctor and staff
I called for an urgent appointment and the staff was very responsive and gave me a next day appointment for the perfect time for me. They are all very nice and professional.
A
6 months ago
Very Friendly
My mom & I are both patients from Nayade Morell & everybody in the office is very nice, & I highly recommend this Dentist