Nayade Morell DMD

Dentist

916 SW 67th Ave

Miami, FL 33144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

morelldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly staff
My husband I had had been looking for a great dentist after our doctor of many years retired. It was my first visit and I immediately realized that I was in great hands. When they finished my initial evaluation, I decided I wanted to have everything done on the same visit if possible. Though long -because of the different procedures I needed- it didn’t feel long at all! They are amazing! I had a great experience with Dr. Morell and her staff! Very professional, caring, knowledgeable. I strongly recommend Dr. Morell as your family dentist!
O
2 months ago
My first experience in usa
Formidable attention, both by the doctor and the assistant staff.
A
4 months ago
They were really nice,they provided a really good service,I strongly recommend them
V
6 months ago
High Quality service, friendly staff, very professional!
Even though most people fear visiting their dentist, I always enjoy going through the experience at Nayade's since they are highly professional and so friendly that it doesn't seem like you are going through a dentist appointment at all!
Y
8 months ago
Excellent treatment and the best doctor !
I highly recommend this place. They are very professional and kind. I had a root canal done and the doctor makes sure you're always comfortable and no pain whatsoever. Thank you so much!
B
10 months ago
Trato al Cliente
Ciertamente estoy muy agradecido por el trato que tuve en su clínica dental, ya que observé en todo momento que se buscaba en todo momento que el trabajo quedara a la perfección y si se tenía que repetir algun procedimiento lo hacian hasta tanto todo quedara OK. Por esta razón, mi opinión respecto a la calidad de su trabajo es de 5 estrellas.
M
1 year ago
High Quality service!
I highly recommend her services! She makes sure that you are comfortable at all times and I have never had a problem with pain in any way..
S
1 year ago
Calidad de servicios
Excelente, profesional equipo, atentos, respetuoso y dispuesto a contestar toda pregunta
R
2 years ago
Kind and professional
Excellent place, good personal and professional
R
2 years ago
:)