NC Law

Lawyer

14 George Street North

Suite 201

Brampton, ON L6X 1R2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gtalegalservices.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
NC Law
NC Law recently handled our legal real estate transaction regarding the selling of our home in Mississauga and purchase of our next home in Niagara Falls. Navin was terrific! All issues were dealt with on time within our budget as expected. He was a pleasure to work with and I HIGHLY recommend anyone needing a lawyer to definitely call Navin Chadha.
E
2 years ago
Personal Service - Great Experience
Navin is a fantastic, engergic lawyer, who has gone out of his way to assist us in closing multiple house sales. I would highly recommend using his services.
C
2 years ago
The service, and attention to detail was an axample how it should be done.
N C- Law was contracted to facilitate all legal requirements to ensure the seamless transfer of title and the reception of funds from the sale of a real estate property. Through their competence, a complex process was made to look simple. Thank you,N C- Law .
C
2 years ago
Excellent service!
Navin was fantastic. He was professional yet warm. I really appreciated that he took a lot of time to explain things in layman terms. Navin is very easy to talk to and follows through on everything promptly. I highly recommend Navin!
H
2 years ago
Prodessional
Navin was very cooperative and professional, everything was explained to me thoroughly when I had doubts and questions.
J
2 years ago
Great Service, Excellent Subject Matter Expertise!
We engaged Navin and team for the sake snd purchase of our homes. After previously going through a terrible experience with another firm, we set the bar quite high for our new firm. Navin and team did not disappoint. They were mobile and explained all documentation, even coming to our home at 1030pm the night before our closing. We were always kept apprised of situational matters and loved the level of transparency and ease with which this was all completed. We would recommend NC Law for any transaction and will definitely be engaging them again when we decide it's time for another move!
V
3 years ago
Great experience
Navin was referred to me by a close friend of mine. And I am glad he did as it has been an amazing experience dealing with him. He is very knowlegebale, professional and went out of his way to help us with some unusual questions. Since then I have referred not only a few of my family Members but also a few of my clients and friends to him. Needless to say everyone had same great experience which we experienced ourself too. Highly recommend him.
L
3 years ago
NC Law is great
NC Law was very thorough with our case. They were also very flexible with meeting times and places. We do plan on using NC Law again in the near future.
A
3 years ago
Highly Professional and Great Service
After hearing great things about NC Law from a friend, I decided to use them for the purchase and sale of my home. NC Law provided a high level of professionalism and service. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
T
3 years ago
Legal gem!
Dealt with Navin for our home closing, he was fabulous. Great to work with, willing to come to us and always offered good insight and suggestions. We will use him again for sure!!