NC Periodontics & Implant Center

Dentist

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

ncimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great Doctors and Staff
I had an extraction, gum surgery, bone graft and LANAP laser done over a year ago. The staff was great getting me scheduled and making sure I understood the billing. The procedure was painless and everyone was very nice and patient with me. Since then I have gone back for cleanings a few times a year. Margo is wonderful. Very kind and gentle. She always tells you what she is doing before she does it. And she is quick. I have not had a bad encounter yet.
J
3 weeks ago
Clean, professional, knowledgeable
Had my 3rd appt today. I am impressed with the staff, the hygienist and the doctors. They are punctual, informative and caring. I would highly recommend this practice. Jane W
D
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
Dr Dorian and his team are wonderful. They explained my procedure and all possible options in detail which allowed me to choose the right option for me. My procedure went extremely well and my follow up care was fantastic. The business office was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They also ensured I knew what the cost of each treatment option so I could chose what worked best for me.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
I visited the office for the first time today and the front desk staff were so nice. The Dr was also great and explained everything to me. I felt very comfortable that she was giving me good advice and feel confident in returning to their office for my procedure.
A
1 month ago
Dr.Kadoma is an excellent dentist.......she explained the procedure so I could understand it . She gives good advise on dental.care and is really interested in her patients health .........Albert D.G
J
1 month ago
Dr Walters in an outstanding doctor.
Very nice people in the office. Dr Walters who joined the practice recently is an outstanding doctor. I know him for almost two years and I decided to go for my second implant to the practice where he works.
N
2 months ago
Felt so comfortable!
My son had gum work done and this office, staff, and Dr. Dorian are so caring and committed to excellence. Highly recommend!!
B
3 months ago
Professional and stress free
We visited for the first time this week. The appointment was for my teenage daughter and I can say without reservation that the whole experience was excellent from beginning to end. They took quite a bit of time to examine my daughter's concerns and made a treatment plan that she and I were extremely comfortable with. I would recommend Dr. Dorian for treatment anytime. We left relieved and pleased. We look forward to working with the whole practice including the front desk personnel for our treatment needs. Thanks for all the attention to our needs!
D
3 months ago
Annual cleaning
I have been a patient of Dr. Kadoma's for several years. It has always been a pleasant "easy" experience, including the implant. I have recommended her to others and will continue to do so. Everyone in the office has always been pleasant and helpful. I no longer suffer an anxiety attack before going to the dentist.
D
4 months ago
Excellent experience!
I am usually VERY nervous when it comes to seeing the dentist. Today was no exception, but my nervousness did not last long. Dr. Dorian and his staff was so nice, so courteous and professional, they eased my fears. Dr. Dorian was so patient and understanding! I highly recommend this office. A+ experience!