NC Periodontics & Implant Center

Dentist

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

ncimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
My first visit
I have a very favorable impression of the practice being my first contact with Dr. Wu My wife has a much longer association with the practice since she has been going there much longer than i have. The staff is very personable, very professional in demeanor, and highly knowledgeable. I look forward to my treatment in the future,
E
3 weeks ago
I have been coming to Dr. Dorian for years. I trust him completely. He listens to me and gives good advice. I have one implant which has become one of my regular teeth. I have nothing but high praise for Dr. Dorian. Erika, Gutman
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Gum restoration
I am very pleased with the medical skill, polite nature and professionalism, of Dr. Gandini and her support staff. The entire experience was very good, appointments were on time and the procedure was painless. The quality of care, professionalism and concern displayed by Dr. Gandini are the major reasons why I would definitely return when needed. Thanks for a job well done.
C
3 weeks ago
I went for a evaluation of current dental concerns per my regular dentist. Dr Ghandini was very professional and I have a consult with her in 2 weeks. My appointment was 2 days after contact, which I appreciated. Thank you!
F
1 month ago
Excellent Team and Superb Service
I was in Raleigh visiting and I required urgent assistance. I eas able to get an appointment in a short period of time .The service from the moment I arrived, the professional treatment received from the Doctor and the interest in helping me to follow up attention with another specialist wad top notch. Great profeddional treatment, superb facilities and excellent clinical group.
P
1 month ago
The staff is friendly, caring, and professional.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding staff
Laurie is amazing! The perfect blend of thorough and gentle!
J
2 months ago
I can't give enough praise to Dr. Walters! He is the best Dentist I've ever had. He is an expert, knowledgeable, and thorough; always takes the time to be pleasant and friendly. His care and concern for treatment is genuine.
L
2 months ago
Early Days as yet
I, like many people, would rather do about anything than go to the dentist. However, I do not intend to lose my natural teeth if medical science can prevent it. This was my first visit and I felt welcomed & at ease. Serious oral surgery scheduled for September so stay tuned. Overall, I am getting my brave back & Dr Wu helped. Office staff seemed relaxed, friendly and helpful. Good overall atmosphere here.
J
3 months ago
Thorough, informative, professional
Thorough, informative, professional