NC Periodontics & Implant Center

Dentist

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

ncimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Exceptional treatment. Highly professional and friendly staff.
Dr. Gandini is a highly skilled and remarkable dentist. She provided me a thoroughly explanation of my dental problem, then recommended the treatment that was best suited to solve it. She chose a procedure that would correct the problem while being the least invasive. Dr. Gandini does extraordinary work.
M
7 days ago
Very professional service, truly a pleasant experience
Dr. Gandini really took the time and effort to explain the issue that I had going on. She also went through the timeline of the procedure that is required to fix the problem. Kim was also a pleasure to work with. She explained how the insurance would cover a majority of this procedure. I highly recommend NC Periodontics & Implant Center!
K
2 weeks ago
When first walking in to the office, staff is helpful. The dental staff along with Dr. Dorian are compassionate about your fears, if any. Full explanation of procedures are discussed with perhaps options. Dr. Dorian and his staff are their to give you the best dental care available.
T
3 weeks ago
Great first experience
I absolutely would recommend NC periodontics, great staff , friendly, professional , nice , clean location (Chapel Hill).
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very good advice. And very personable and friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
With each contact via phone or in person this team demonstrates "REAL SERVITUDE "in providing excellent client care , detailed billing support and always willing to serve.. You're all appreciated Ms. Sandra Monroe Durham
P
2 months ago
Everyone was happy and helpful and the visit was very thorough without a lot of waiting time to be seen.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly, and HELPFUL!!!
From the minute I made contact with Dr. Gandini's office (by phone), I was given superior customer service by Tess. She started taking care of my concerns immediately and responded promptly. And then I arrive at the Chapel Hill office. Just when I think the customer service could not get any better, I was fooled. I wish I could remember everyone's name, but from the insurance representative, finance representative, Dr. Gandini's assistant, and, of course, Tess--it almost felt like I was visiting a spa. So I need a procedure done on Friday, however, the office is not open. Well guess what, Dr. Gandini is going to do my procedure on a Friday to accommodate me. It doesn't get much better than this!
D
2 months ago
Terrible Experience
This is one of the nicest looking doctor’s office I’ve seen. The people are helpful and welcoming. However, the experience left me wanting. First of all, I get there, check in, and is handed a pile of papers to fill out. This took about 15 - 20 minutes. Maybe there’s a way patients can fill out some of the paperwork before the appointment or show up 15 - 20 minutes early. Second, I’m called back to a beautiful patient room where I waited (what seemed to be a long time) to see the doctor. I understand they were busy, but initial consultations shouldn’t take an hour and a half. Third, upon leaving, the receptionist informs me they are charging me $350 for a scan that I knew nothing about and had taken already at my primary dentist. Also the receptionist informed me that someone from the office should have told me about this charge, but no one contacted me. I didn’t express my concerns about this because I knew it probably wasn’t her fault. So I just left as fast as I could, but someone is going to have to explain that to me and make me feel better about this unseen cost. While I like the people because they treated me with the upmost professionalism, it was truly a terrible experience from start to finish.
R
2 months ago
Excellent and Professional Dental Care
Dr.Dorian is a great Dentist..He explains the procedures thoroughly and always makes sure you are comfortable during your dental visit. Additionally, the office staff makes you feel right at home...Excellent..care