NC Periodontics & Implant Center

Dentist

Closed Today Closed

ncimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I love the staff. They were all very friendly and helpful. Dr. Gandini answered all of my questions and Taylor helped us to maximize the use of my insurance and minimize my out of pocket expense. I would recommend Dr. Gandini and the staff very highly to anyone in need of periodontal care.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and well managed
Thus far I've only been in for a consultation but booked the procedure before leaving due to the high quality of the staff and excellent periodontist chair side manner.
P
1 month ago
Very professional.
The staff in Chapel Hill is very helpful and accommodating. The doctor is very knowledgeable and takes the necessary time to thoroughly discuss your condition and treatment plan.
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Regular cleaning. From front desk back all polite, professional, and friendly. Never had a problem in several years
J
1 month ago
Professional care. No pain!
Dr. Walters and his assistant were caring and competent. A very positive experience. I highly recommend this practice.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, prefessional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Dorian and his wonderful team for many years. I have always had a pleasant experience. They are very courteous, caring and professional. The dental hygienist Lori is very kind and gentle, as she is very thorough. Dr. Dorian takes the time to explain everything and answers all my questions. I feel comfortable and confident with his periodontal evaluation. Everyone in the office has great customer service and a friendly attitude which makes me feel as part of the family. Thank you for your dedication for high quality service and great patient care.
C
2 months ago
Very professional
V
2 months ago
excellend hygeinist assistant and front desk
I made this cleaning appointment at 7am specifically to allow a consultation with Dr. Kadoma. Job is very demanding and travel to Chapel Hill time consuming. A little frustrating that I had to make a return appt. to see clinician. A great practice and Dr. K is a great clinician - so I would recommend.
N
3 months ago
Dr. Walters exceeded my great expectations.
It was my first time meeting with Dr. Walters. I was referred to him by my dentist for a tooth ache that neither my dentist or an endodentist could figure out. I was surprised and delighted for the very keen interest of Dr. Walters. He admitted it was a challenge. He rolled his sleeves and spent nearly half an hour examining the aching area. He went over everything in great detail. The exam was inconclusive. He recommended taking Ibuprofin for a few days to see if that will clear a gum inflamation should any exist. He asked me to come back in a few weeks to do an invasive exploratory procedure if l do not fee better by then. Dr. Walters did not bill me for the very lengthy exam. l left his office feeling very thankful and glad l met him.
T
4 months ago
I love this practice! Great doctors, awesome customer service, and luxury facility.