Neal C Nealis, DDS

Dentist

737 North Michigan Avenue

Suite 910

Chicago, IL 60611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nealnealisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Best Part of the Day
Thank you, Giana, for making my teeth and diamond sparkle and many laughs to start this Friday! Great to see you Dr. Nealis and the WHOLE staff! You are the best!
J
1 month ago
Good people doing very good work...thanks!
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Thank you, Jack. Doing good work for you is our pleasure. Dr. N
T
1 month ago
Kudos to the entire staff for making a person feel welcome and appreciated. They're very attentive thoughtful and you can tell they really enjoy what they do.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Dear Tom, It is a pleasure having you in our practice. Dr. Neal
P
1 month ago
Thorough but gentle tooth cleaning
My appointment was for tooth cleaning and as usual MaryBeth did a thorough but gentle job. A nice lady and the time flies by -- I would highly recommend Dr. Nealis's office to anyone.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Thank you, Peggy. Marybeth has been with our service for thirteen years, and I hope to have her with us for thirteen more! She is the best hygienist ever. Dr. Neal
P
2 months ago
The service is always professional each time I go. My treatment plan is kind of extensive, so I've had many appointments. Each time I come here the service is the highest quality that you can receive. I always leave feeling really great that this is the place I choose. I have total confidence in the care, and quality of service I receive from the entire staff. The friendly atmosphere makes you forget that you’re in a dental office. I look forward to my visits. Thank You Dr. Nealis, and your entire staff.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Dear Patricia, I wish I had a hundred more patients just like yourself. You value good health. You are always on time for your visits. And you always do exactly what we ask of you. Treating you has been my pleasure. Thank you for being you! Dr. Neal
L
3 months ago
Dr. Neal & staff are everything you would want and expect in a dental practice.
Dr. Neal and Marybeth have been working on my teeth for years. After moving away from the city, it never crossed my mind to leave them. Trying to find another Dentist and staff who care for their patients as much as this office, would be near impossible. In addition, Dr. Neal is a perfectionist with all the latest equipment! I leave there satisfied EVERY time. Not to mention, as you're getting worked on, the musical play list is awesome. Highly recommend this office.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Dear Lori, We are so honored and grateful that you travel all the way from Kankakee for your visits. Patients like you who take such great care of themselves each day at home that make us look so good! Thank you for this fantastic review and have a great summer. Dr. Neal
A
3 months ago
First visit
This was truly a wonderful dental visit. I did not feel any apprehension during the entire procedure. Already scheduled for another visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Neal is to any of my friends searching for a dentist.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Dear Carl, Thank you for your kind review and for choosing my service for your dental care needs. Your treatment allowed me to use two of my favorite instruments, my erbium laser and my microabrader. I like these instruments for many reasons. They allow me to treat cavities without shots, and they allow me to preserve more of your natural tooth structure than a conventional drill. I look forward to seeing at your next visit. Dr. Neal
J
3 months ago
Mary Beth is the best hygenist. Not only capable and smart, but a pleasure to visit. Caring and sweet!
All the confidence in the world. Knowledgeable on the latest dental care, worldly and there for his clients!! Could live in those offices. So well equipped and fresh!!
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Thank you, Jayne. Mary Beth takes great pride in the care of her patients. There is no better. Dr. Neal
S
3 months ago
Great office staff, not your typical dental setting
I've been going to Dr. Nealis and his team for years and while I don't enjoy going to the dentist, I do enjoy going to this office! Dr. Nealis, Mary Beth and Tasha and the team are super personable and always make it a comfortable and pleasant experience. They go beyond and Dr. Nealis' commitment to continuing education and staying on top of the trends in the field is apparent.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Dear Stephanie, Thank you for your continued support and appreciation of our service all these years. It's great patients like yourself who take fantastic care of themselves that makes us look so good. Have a great summer. Dr. Neal
B
5 months ago
Dr. Nealis and his office responded quickly to my request to get an appointment to have a crown they had fallen off. I live in Phoenix and was flying into Chicago on business. They called me back very quickly and were able to get me in the next day. This was my first visit to Dr. Nealis office. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I went ahead and scheduled my next appointment for consultation and cleaning. I now have a new dentist.
Everything was great. Couldn't have been better. Now have my permanent dentist even though I live in Phoenix.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Dear Bret, Welcome to our family of patients. Dr. Neal