Neal C Nealis, DDS

Dentist

737 North Michigan Avenue

Suite 910

Chicago, IL 60611

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Terrific experience!
J
7 months ago
Great experience
The staff at Dr. Nealis' office is so friendly! I felt extremely at ease and comfortable throughout my entire time during my first visit. Dr. Nealis is very knowledgeable and informative. The office is pretty, clean, great location, and nice views of Michigan Avenue. A very pleasant experience!
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Hi Jenna, We so much enjoyed our visit with you and welcome you into our family of patients. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is greatly appreciated. We try so hard to provide the finest service for our trusted patients.
V
7 months ago
Fast, friendly and painless service.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Thank you, Vsevolod. Your support and trust are truly appreciated. Neal
P
10 months ago
Providing exceptional care that addresses both your short- and long-term oral health.
Dr. Nealis is an excellent dentist whose main priority is making sure his patients are comfortable and get the best dentistry he can offer. I am always impressed with the nice facility, caring staff, and friendly can do attitude and smiles. The entire staff is always incredibly helpful, thorough and informative. The hygienist Marybeth was super friendly she did a great job cleaning my teeth today. The whole team is awesome. I'm really glad that I receive my dental care here.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Dear Pat, Thank you for your wonderful review. We will make your teeth beautiful. Dr. Neal
M
10 months ago
Perfect on ALL measures of prof. competence
Dr. Nealis repaired a small chip in a large front molar. He was obviously confident in his choice of method and materials, and perfectly efficient in performing the procedure. He’s been my go to guy for some 25 years. He continues to enhance his knowledge and skills through his own learning & teaching activities. You’ll never find a more competent dentist, or a more professionally managed dental practice.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Michael, My belated thank you for this wonderful review. Have a great spring and summmer. Dr. N
D
11 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Nealis for @ 20 years. Have always have been treated well by Dr. and his knowledgeable and professional staff.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Dear David, Thank you so much for this message of trust. We all here love having you in our family of patients. Dr. N
A
11 months ago
Marybeth was knowledgeable and very professional and I thought she did a good job
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Dear Alan, Marybeth is both a sweetheart and amazing hygienist. Her mission is your good health. Dr. Neal
T
11 months ago
Best in Chicago
Another wonderful appointment...so prompt, so easy and everyone is so friendly. Not to mention the 20 year anniversary of the masterful and beautiful veneers Dr. Nealis provided, which are still going strong. Very impressive.
J
12 months ago
Best in class
Always a pleasant experience. Knowledgeable team and high level of service.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Hi Jason, Love having great patients like yourself. Have wonderful holidays. Dr. Neal
M
1 year ago
High quality and service. Professional and Friendly staff
Neal and his staff are, without exception in my experience, competent, friendly, and professional. I would strongly recommend Dr. Neal, as your next dentist.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Thank you, Michael. Your health is our mission! Dr. Neal