Neal C Nealis, DDS

Dentist

737 North Michigan Avenue

Suite 910

Chicago, IL 60611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nealnealisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Providing exceptional care that addresses both your short- and long-term oral health.
Dr. Nealis is an excellent dentist whose main priority is making sure his patients are comfortable and get the best dentistry he can offer. I am always impressed with the nice facility, caring staff, and friendly can do attitude and smiles. The entire staff is always incredibly helpful, thorough and informative. The hygienist Marybeth was super friendly she did a great job cleaning my teeth today. The whole team is awesome. I'm really glad that I receive my dental care here.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Dear Pat, Thank you for your wonderful review. We will make your teeth beautiful. Dr. Neal
M
2 months ago
Perfect on ALL measures of prof. competence
Dr. Nealis repaired a small chip in a large front molar. He was obviously confident in his choice of method and materials, and perfectly efficient in performing the procedure. He’s been my go to guy for some 25 years. He continues to enhance his knowledge and skills through his own learning & teaching activities. You’ll never find a more competent dentist, or a more professionally managed dental practice.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Michael, My belated thank you for this wonderful review. Have a great spring and summmer. Dr. N
D
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Nealis for @ 20 years. Have always have been treated well by Dr. and his knowledgeable and professional staff.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Dear David, Thank you so much for this message of trust. We all here love having you in our family of patients. Dr. N
A
3 months ago
Marybeth was knowledgeable and very professional and I thought she did a good job
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Dear Alan, Marybeth is both a sweetheart and amazing hygienist. Her mission is your good health. Dr. Neal
T
3 months ago
Best in Chicago
Another wonderful appointment...so prompt, so easy and everyone is so friendly. Not to mention the 20 year anniversary of the masterful and beautiful veneers Dr. Nealis provided, which are still going strong. Very impressive.
J
4 months ago
Best in class
Always a pleasant experience. Knowledgeable team and high level of service.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Hi Jason, Love having great patients like yourself. Have wonderful holidays. Dr. Neal
M
4 months ago
High quality and service. Professional and Friendly staff
Neal and his staff are, without exception in my experience, competent, friendly, and professional. I would strongly recommend Dr. Neal, as your next dentist.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Thank you, Michael. Your health is our mission! Dr. Neal
J
5 months ago
Friendly , honest , professional , patient first
Dr. Nealis and staff are just what people need for dental needs.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Dear Jim, Thank you so much for appreciating how we treat people. I have a great team here who all put your best interests at the center of our attention. Have a great holiday season. Dr. Neal
D
5 months ago
Dentistry has come a loooong way!
I've never had a bad experience with Dr. Nealis or his wonderful staff. Been going for about twelve years and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Smooches.
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
HI Donna. Thank you so much for being among our family of patients. We all love seeing you at your checkups and are so glad that you take such good care of yourself. Nothing beats prevention, and you are living proof that preventive dentistry really works. Dr. Neal
K
6 months ago
Professional, quick and painless!
This is a really nice, modern office. Dr Nealis has invested in new, updated equipment and furniture. The aesthetic of the office is calming and spotless. Dr Nealis does a great job of comforting and explaining procedures. I had a couple silver fillings replaced, and it was easy and pain free. Dr Nealis also does a great job of making music playlists for the office! When getting a procedure, you get headphones and the chair actually vibrates! If you are looking for a dentist who cares about his patients and his practice, he is your guy!
Response from Neal C Nealis, DDS
Kim, I am so glad that you appreciate all our efforts to make your visits comfortable. I completely understand that as a dentist I do not do "fun" things for people, but that does not mean that I can't soften the experience. We try to make every feature of our service provide a comfortable and relaxed experience while maintaining precision of your care. So glad to have you in our family of patients. Dr. Neal