Neal Family Dentistry

Dentist

9893 N. Michigan Rd.

Ste. 180

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rustynealdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Perfect Dental Practice! Another awesome worry free visit!
Awesome! Timely! Easy! Treated just like family. Everyone is a pleasure to speak to/with and never rushed. Was nice to have a conversation from the hygienist as she cleaned my teeth on such things as sensitivity and care. Also enjoyed the conversation with Dr. Neal regarding care and oral cancer. Patients are in good hands! Going to the dentist here is a piece of cake! Dr. Neal is open, honest and just a great guy - likewise for the staff. I always make a good recommendation when asked where I go.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional gentleman
Dr. Neal provides the highest level of family dental care in the most professional and efficient manner possible. This comes to no surprise to me as I have known Rusty for years. He was top of his class in predental coursework and dental school prior to completion of a specialty residency in advanced dentistry in Indianapolis and Air Force Dentistry at Wright Patterson in Dayton, OH. He is an experienced and accomplished dentist and will take outstanding care of you and your family.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
I, among many others, dislike going to the dentist. I used to dread going, but now I don't mind. I have been going to Dr. Neal for a few years and I have recommended him to many people! Dr. Neal is wonderful and so is his entire staff! They are very friendly, polite, respectful, and work well together!
A
1 month ago
Great day at the dentist!
I was greeted as I walked in the door. My information was checked to be sure I was there on the correct day and time and still had insurance which they use. I was taken for x-rays then to an operative room. Bianca came in and did a thorough cleaning. Dr. Rusty checked my teeth and gave me advise and a clean bill of health. I'll be back in 6 months
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Going to the dentist is not anybody's idea of a good time but Dr Neal is Amazing!!! I've been seeing him for 15 years and he is the best dentist by far that I've ever had. The rest of his staff is great as well...an overall pleasant experience.
J
2 months ago
My Review
High quality service, professional and friendly
L
2 months ago
Quick Efficient Professional Friendly, from front receptionist to hygienist and overall care from Dr. Neal. Best experience ever.
J
3 months ago
Dentistry at its best
From the friendly and very helpful reception to the amazing caring hands of the hygienist then to the final inspection by Dr. Neal, this is dentistry at its best. You just get the feeling you are in good hands at the time when you are in a very vulnerable position. I enjoy going there, best dentist office ever!
J
3 months ago
If I ever move out of state, I am going to be SO SAD
Dr. Neal and staff are the best. They're kind and caring, flexible and professional. I look forward to going to see the team, and even when the news is not great (i.e. you need braces after 30), this is the team I want delivering that information. They have the expertise and know-how to make recommendations on next steps that leave you feeling confident in your decisions.
L
3 months ago
The Best!
My husband and I have been going to Neal Family Dentistry for a few years now, but my last visit was unlike the previous ones..because my toddler had her first checkup/cleaning! Not only has the staff been excellent for my husband and I, but the hygienist and Dr. Neal both made my little girl's experience tear and stress free! They are so great at explaining everything they are doing and really made her feel at ease. It is actually a little bit of a drive for us to get there, but we will continue to make the drive because it is well worth it to feel so comfortable! We love Neal Family Dentistry. :)