Neal Family Dentistry

Dentist

9893 N. Michigan Rd.

Ste. 180

Carmel, IN 46032

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Loved the friendly and welcoming environment. They really make sure that the patients are comfortable and explain everything they are doing and why they are doing it. I have been in healthcare for over 30 years and hate going to the Dentist, they made me feel safe and helped reduce my anxiety.
A
7 months ago
First experience at Neal Family Dentistry
This was my first experience at Neal Family Dentistry. Everyone I encountered was friendly and professional. Dr. Neal took his time explaining my treatment plan options to me and was patient with my questions. The only thing I found odd was that I did not have to fill out any paperwork (they did have my insurance info on file because my son has been seen as a patient there).
C
7 months ago
Highly satisfied
Amazing! I loved the atmosphere. I have always greatly disliked going to the dentist but Dr. Neal and his staff made me feel comfortable and were very welcoming! Would 10/10 definitely recommend.
C
7 months ago
You won’t want to go anywhere else for your dental needs!
Everything about Dr. Neal’s office is top notch. Our relaxing (yes, I said relaxing) and comfortable experience always begins with a friendly greeting from his receptionist, and cushy sofas on which to wait (for a very short time) to be called. From Dr. Neal’s incredible knowledge and “chairside” manner, to state of the art equipment, to gentle hygienists, to chairs that massage your back as your mouth gets some TLC (yes, really), Dr. Neal’s office is the BEST! Three generations in our family are Dr. Neal’s patients. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
T
9 months ago
Dr. Neal is compassionate, honest, and extremely knowledgable. He will not steer you wrong! I have been going to him for almost 10 years, and have not been given wrong information once. If he cannot fix it, he will refer you to an equally qualified professional who can. He is the first dentist that I trust!
J
9 months ago
Highly Qualified and very friendly
I'm very happy about switching to Dr O'Neal a few years ago. The work is first rate. Dr O'Neal has been helpful in making suggestions I'd never considered or even heard. Fixing a long time issue, not considered by previous offices, made a big difference in my life. Also, it's a modern and very comfortable office where everyone is very friendly. Highly recommended!
N
9 months ago
Professional/kid friendly
Neil family dentistry is the ideal place for not only adults, but children! Dr. Neil and his team take the time to ensure they are giving you a thorough check up and a top notch cleaning! Our family would highly recommend Neil family dentistry to anybody looking for a new dentist!
M
10 months ago
Superior service!!
Friendly and welcoming staff. Dr Neal R-O-C-K-S professionalism!!
S
10 months ago
Great Service!
Dr.Neal and his staff are professional and friendly.My family and I have been going to him for over five years and I've left unhappy.Dr. Neal takes the time to explain things and always wants feedback and that says alot,I highly recommend him to everyone.
T
12 months ago
Perfect Dental Practice! Another awesome worry free visit!
Awesome! Timely! Easy! Treated just like family. Everyone is a pleasure to speak to/with and never rushed. Was nice to have a conversation from the hygienist as she cleaned my teeth on such things as sensitivity and care. Also enjoyed the conversation with Dr. Neal regarding care and oral cancer. Patients are in good hands! Going to the dentist here is a piece of cake! Dr. Neal is open, honest and just a great guy - likewise for the staff. I always make a good recommendation when asked where I go.