Ned E. Alley DDS

Dentist

1225 BRECKENRIDGE DR

SUITE 207

LITTLE ROCK, AR 72205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Such nice and professional people!
It is always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned in this dental office. Such a nice experience, and everyone seems like they like working there!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Appointment
I have been going to Doctor Alley for many years and I have always been greeted and treated with the upmost respect by him and his staff. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Had a great visit everything was on time and went smooth (even with no pain)!
B
2 weeks ago
Another 5 Star visit
Once again I was greeted promptly by a smiling & friendly Hygienist. Leslie was very pleasant and thorough ... my cleaning was over in no time. Leslie booked my next appointment while I was still in her 'chair'. Dr Alley came in shortly after Leslie had finished and examined my mouth and teeth methodically. Gave me a 'clean bill of health' ... we chatted for a few moments. Then I was on my way! Very pleasant ...very passionate ... very professional & thorough .. with a very personal touch.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellence in service
Great experience, my teeth were cleaned very well. All staff are friendly, courteous. I like my Dentist office!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Makes you very comfortable, and has very caring environment. Cheerful, and passionate about the well being of the patients. Down to earth, listens, and advises with all honesty. I will be with them a long time.
M
3 weeks ago
1st visit
Very pleased. Friendly staff and prompt service. I will be back.
W
4 weeks ago
In/Out promptly with “TOP DRAWER” efficiency!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Typical professional and enjoyable appointment
I received the typical very professional and courteous treatment at my recent appointment. Always a pleasant experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing service !!!
Dr. Alley is an amazing dentist! He has a wonderful staff! Would not think of going anywhere else .