Ned E. Alley DDS

Dentist

1225 BRECKENRIDGE DR

SUITE 207

LITTLE ROCK, AR 72205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Last minute appointment- got me in
Got in quick, Dr. Alley saw me and fixed what I needed. Really appreciate it!
P
4 days ago
I was not sure what to expect on my first visit. I had a unique problem, and was quite worried. I was quickly put at ease, Dr. Alley had a solution for my problem, and I went home much relieved. I think Dr. Alley, and staff are the best!
G
4 days ago
Very professional and high quality service. Ensures a clear understanding of procedure, process and intended results. Professionally friendly.
S
1 week ago
Comprehensive, Professional Dental Care!
This was my first visit with Dr. Alley and Stephen Pruitt, Registered Dental Hygienist. Stephen was extremely knowledgeable, professional and very thorough, explaining every procedure along with the overall maintenance of my teeth and gums. Dr. Alley and Stephen were both transparent about their observations/x-rays and assured me of their committed role in the health of my teeth as we move forward! I was quite impressed and felt welcomed and well cared for during my visit! I must also add that the team didn’t rush through their work with me. I was in awe with the entire process, not to mention their state-of-the art equipment. Beautiful facility!
L
1 week ago
Always punctual, friendly, helpful, polite and professional. Ned is the best dentist!
A
1 week ago
Our experience with Dr. Alley and his office staff was excellent. They were efficient and personable. My son had a filling and it was a "piece of cake".
D
1 week ago
Great visit
This was my second visit and my hygienist was fantastic! Best and most painless cleaning I’ve ever had
G
2 weeks ago
Root Canal
Had a root canal completed. Dr. Ned Alley is a very good dentist, caring, careful, efficient, skilled, experienced, and a moral guy.
P
2 weeks ago
Amazing dental and staff
My visit was very professional and I received great service which I always do
B
2 weeks ago
AMAZING Dentist and staff
Dr Alley is TOP NOTCH! Always very professional yet personal. Explains everything to your understanding! Definitely the BEST dentist I've ever been to... And I've been to MANY!!!!!