Ned E. Alley DDS

Dentist

1225 BRECKENRIDGE DR

SUITE 207

LITTLE ROCK, AR 72205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best Dentist and staff!! They were very patient and gentle. Would so recommend them for your dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dr. Alley is an amazing and professional dentist. His staff members are very friendly and courteous as well. You can’t go wrong coming to see this dentist
S
2 weeks ago
My appointment went very well. Dr. Alley and his staff are friendly and helpful.
T
4 weeks ago
Amazing professional team
They are really a professional great team and Dr. Ned is the best ever.
E
1 month ago
Follow up to have cavity filled
Apppintments with Dr Alley’s office are always on time and everyone in the office is very polite and professional. Dr Alley does a very good job of having his office personnel manage every aspect of taking care of my oral needs.
C
1 month ago
Best dental office in Arkansas!
J
1 month ago
Great, so glad we found you.
D
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff. DDS Alley is top notch and so is his entire staff. I enjoy seeing them each time I go. Highly recommended!!
D
2 months ago
Great service by friendly and professional staff.
It’s always refreshing to see the smiling and friendly faces at Dr Alleys!! They are a top notch staff of friendly and competent people.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service by friendly and high quality professionals
I actually live overseas and come to Arkansas to visit friends and family a few times a year, and every chance I get, I time my trips around my regular teeth-cleaning and check-ups at Dr. Ned E. Ally’s office. I take oral hygiene very seriously as I have never had a cavity at age 28. I appreciate the welcoming staff at Dr. Alley’s cozy and clean dental office, who makes things go smoothly. Even more imortantly, I am grateful for the extremely detail-oriented hygienists that work for Dr. Alley. Stephen is my go-to because of how thorough he is and the quality of care he exhibits. He is informative and inquisitive about my overall eating habits and diet, offering advice on how to best maintain the good health I have, and he shares tips for my well-being at large. I always leave smiling and showing off my pearly whites! If I make a point to go here internationally, anyone living in the Little Rock area should be easily making an appointment here.