Ned E. Alley DDS

Dentist

1225 BRECKENRIDGE DR

SUITE 207

LITTLE ROCK, AR 72205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
24 hours ago
Very personable and caring office.
Am happy to say I was impressed w/ Linzy and Dr Alley. They listened and took time w/ me. I appreciated that so very much!
S
2 days ago
Thanks for an excellent job on my filling. I am so pleased with the results.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Had a good experience here...Front office staff, hygienist Jamye and Dr. Alley was kind and welcoming. Will be back next week for a crown.
L
3 weeks ago
I had an urgent matter & called the day before to try to get in asap. At the time, they didn't have any openings & I had to have something done before the weekend. I asked to be called if anything came open. Today, @ 7:15 am I got a call that indicated that they had a cancel for 8:00! I made it there & was concerned that I might be late for work. They were very helpful & Dr. Alley did excellent work & got me out of the office in 20 minutes! Great job!
D
3 weeks ago
Great group of people, friendly and professional.
I just love the staff and quality of professional service given by Dr Alley and his staff.
J
1 month ago
Very happy patient
I go every three months for a teeth cleaning/checkup with Dr. Alleys staff. I always get in on time and have always had a good experience. Staff is professional, well trained and friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Alley is a professional and down to earth type of dentist. I respect his judgement and that's why I've gotten a second opinion for my dental problem. I've had an upper partial and lower bridge. for many years and I looking to improve my dental care.
A
1 month ago
Awesome service
Had a cleaning. Great experience and friendly staff.
T
1 month ago
Love!
Best dentist office around! Friendly staff and quick service. Been doing business with Dr. Ally for a long time and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
P
1 month ago
Prompt, Professional Service
Stephen , the hygienist, was actually the first time I have had a male do the cleaning. I was skeptical at first, but this was actually the most thorough and best cleaning I have ever had. In addition, he was informative regarding toothpaste and even gum brands. He was professional and polite. The only thing I would suggest is whenever you do the hydro-cleaning or levage to make sure the patient doesn't get so much water on them. He did give me an extra napkin. Dr Alley is so nice and runs a friendly, caring office. I would recommend this office to anyone. I am a satisfied patient!