Ned E. Alley DDS

Dentist

1225 BRECKENRIDGE DR

SUITE 207

LITTLE ROCK, AR 72205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Filling
As usual Ned took care of business in a professional and friendly manner. He puts up with my antics, that says alot.
E
7 days ago
Great staff who are experienced and really care
A
7 days ago
Always happy with my dental care
I liked the new hygienist Melinda. She was friendly & thorough. She used a new way to clean my teeth that I liked very much. It was a very strong jet of water. It did a great job! I have always liked Dr Alley. I’ve been going to him for 16 years. My family always gets good dental care from him. He is easy to talk to and he takes his time with me.
D
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I’ve never had a problem with this dental office. They’re very professional and friendly. You can’t go wrong going there.
C
2 weeks ago
Stephen was great!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Most of my dental cleaning was painless. Steve constantly checked to make sure I was comfortable. Dr. Alley is always friendly and kind. I loved the Halloween decorations!!! They made the office look “happy”. The office staff was helpful and friendly as always😊
C
4 weeks ago
Very Happy
Went to see him because my dentist was out of town and I had an emergency. They got me in very quickly and took care of the problem. Unfortunately it's not an easy fix, but they got me started on my way to recovery until I can get in to the endodontist in a month and eased my mind on what the issue was. They have wonderful offices with tvs to watch, big windows and very friendly staff. If I didn't already have a great dentist that I love I would certainly come here. Should my dentist ever leave practice, I'll be coming here.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Informative & Professional
All the members of TEAMALLEY that I interacted with were great .. just like Dr Alley. My procedure was explained in accurate detail. It went smoothly, efficiently & painlessly. I was in & out in less than an hour.
G
1 month ago
very professional and friendly
K
1 month ago
They're awesome!
I had to leave them due to insurance change at my job, but really missed them. A recent insurance change allowed me to come back and man, are they awesome! Best group of caring professionals around and they do a superb job. My last dentist was trying to sell all these procedures and Dr. Alley set me straight about what was really needed versus what provided little to no benefit. I love them!