Ned Witkin, DDS

Dentist

1 Carol Pl.

Plainview, NY 11803-5701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Profession and efficient service
Each time I visit Dr. Witkin I'm always impressed at how quickly I'm taken in for my appointment. Going to the dentist can be "challenging" but each time I go Dr. Witkin's office he and his staff go out of their way to make sure I'm comfortable and have a good experience. Thank you
J
2 months ago
THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!
As usual, Dr. Ned, Peggy and his entire staff are always smiling, cordial and very pleasant and my visit today was certainly handled in a very professional and timely manner. I have been a patient for years and highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service as usual.
Dear Doctor Ned; Everything was perfect including the work you did. My only devastating disappointment was you had no collectable Coca-Cola bottles. I may need therapy. Jay :)
E
3 months ago
I actually feel very comfortable when I have appointments with Dr Whitkin and Peggy. Both are extremely professional and down to earth!
S
4 months ago
I ve been a patient of Dr Witkin for many years, and have regular cleanings with Peggy Driscoll every 6 months...I can't say enough about their professionalism, cleanliness of office, and all around friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend Dr Ned's practice.
B
4 months ago
always the best :)
Thank you to the whole office!!! You are the BEST!!!
R
4 months ago
Excellent job. Four stars.
M
5 months ago
Dental visits that are stress free
High quality service that is both friendly and professional. Their appointments are on time so you are not waiting and they send you reminders via text or email so you don't delay their schedule. Dr. Ned Witkin and Peggy are exactly the right team for me and I recommend their services.
S
5 months ago
Cleaning Time
Peggy - The hygienist IS ABSOLUTELY the best in the country :-)!
P
6 months ago
as always a good expearance at dr witkins office and a friendly staff