Ned Witkin, DDS

Dentist

1 Carol Pl.

Plainview, NY 11803-5701

Open Today By Appointment

drnedwitkin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Have been a patient for over 20 years. Dr Witkin does great dental work. Always makes time to address any of your concerns. wouldn't know what I would do without his calming influence. His hygienist Peggy is the best. Everyone in the office makes you feel relaxed. you know you're in the best of hands when you enter the office.
R
5 days ago
Everything went fine. I've been going to Ned Witkin for years, Started with his father Paul.
A
2 months ago
Great service as always
I have been with Dr. Witkin for over 20 years now. I recently called up on short notice with a cracked tooth that needed a filling replacement and rebuild of tooth wall from a cavity I had long before I knew Dr. Whitkin. Dr. Whitkin was so accommodating, he scheduled me right away. Procedure was painless and quick. I was in and out in 1 hour. The staff as always was so helpful and friendly. I would give 10 stars if I could and not just for this visit but this has been the case every time I have been there over the years. Thanks to Peggy for helping me keep my gums clean even when I am not good about getting in for regular visits!
S
2 months ago
An extremely professional caring Denist. I wish i give him more than 5 stars.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, relaxed and professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Witkin and his staff for approximately 25 years and have been very pleased with the experience. I'm sure my teeth and gums are in better shape now than they were in the early 1990's.
G
2 months ago
Friendly, consistent, compassionate care - always
My family has been seeing Dr. Witkin for over 20 years. We always get the best, most compassionate care from him and his team.
F
3 months ago
Ned ,Peggy and staff are the Best !!!!!! Would be lost without them
G
3 months ago
Professional & Caring!
Lost a large filling this morning, right before the long holiday weekend. Dr Witkin was able to take me in and repair the tooth. As always he and his staff are friendly and professional.
G
3 months ago
Peggy was very careful and gentle and gave good advice
D
3 months ago
High quality, very professional!
I have been going to the office of Ned Witkin for many years. He is extremely knowledgeable and does outstanding work. His staff is friendly and efficient. I wouldn't go anywhere else!