Ned Witkin, DDS

Dentist

1 Carol Pl.

Plainview, NY 11803-5701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnedwitkin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Ned and Peggy are top-notch
Their staff is excellent too. Always professional, personable, on-time and attentive. They truly care about delivering superior service. We've recommended them to friends, who also became long-term patients.
F
2 weeks ago
Hey Ned your old friend Frank here in Florida glad to see you're doing well the house looks good you still live there how's the family hope all is well think about you guys a lot we had a good childhood feel free to call 954 969 1949 the girls are all good mom passed away in 06
J
3 months ago
My wife and I had our semi-annual exam & cleanings. As usual our experience was excellent in both areas. We appreciate Peggy and Ned's expertise in helping us maintain our dental health.
E
4 months ago
Great dentist. Does great work
Being using Dr Ned for many years and he has always been open, honest and does excellent work
R
5 months ago
Not everyone can say going to the dentist is a pleasure!
My wife and I have been going to Ned for more years than I can remember, and his Dad before that. Coming from Forest Hills is a little bit of a trip but worth it. Ned always accommodates us with back to back appointments or cleaning sessions with himself and a staff member and you cannot find a better dentist. Thanks to Ned and his staff for years of great service!
J
5 months ago
Dr Witkin is a fantastic dentist and I would highly recommend him. He is very personable and professional. I have been going to him for almost 20 years.
T
5 months ago
Broken tooth
My family has been associated with Dr. Witkin for about 10 years. He recently resolved my issue without pain and in one visit. He addressed my specific issue prior to my initial visit so he was prepared to remedy my problem without multiple visits and loss of time. His level of professionalism and knowledge is certainly above standard. My comfort level with his diagnosis is and has always been without question.
R
6 months ago
I have been useing the Witkion Familey for over 50 years . Ned did a great job as he dose all the time. along with all the people in his office,
E
6 months ago
Have been a patient for over 20 years. Dr Witkin does great dental work. Always makes time to address any of your concerns. wouldn't know what I would do without his calming influence. His hygienist Peggy is the best. Everyone in the office makes you feel relaxed. you know you're in the best of hands when you enter the office.
R
6 months ago
Everything went fine. I've been going to Ned Witkin for years, Started with his father Paul.