Ned Witkin, DDS

Dentist

1 Carol Pl.

Plainview, NY 11803-5701

Open Today By Appointment

drnedwitkin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent service as usual.
Dear Doctor Ned; Everything was perfect including the work you did. My only devastating disappointment was you had no collectable Coca-Cola bottles. I may need therapy. Jay :)
E
3 weeks ago
I actually feel very comfortable when I have appointments with Dr Whitkin and Peggy. Both are extremely professional and down to earth!
S
1 month ago
I ve been a patient of Dr Witkin for many years, and have regular cleanings with Peggy Driscoll every 6 months...I can't say enough about their professionalism, cleanliness of office, and all around friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend Dr Ned's practice.
B
1 month ago
always the best :)
Thank you to the whole office!!! You are the BEST!!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent job. Four stars.
M
2 months ago
Dental visits that are stress free
High quality service that is both friendly and professional. Their appointments are on time so you are not waiting and they send you reminders via text or email so you don't delay their schedule. Dr. Ned Witkin and Peggy are exactly the right team for me and I recommend their services.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning Time
Peggy - The hygienist IS ABSOLUTELY the best in the country :-)!
P
3 months ago
as always a good expearance at dr witkins office and a friendly staff
A
4 months ago
Ned and Peggy are top-notch
Their staff is excellent too. Always professional, personable, on-time and attentive. They truly care about delivering superior service. We've recommended them to friends, who also became long-term patients.
F
4 months ago
Hey Ned your old friend Frank here in Florida glad to see you're doing well the house looks good you still live there how's the family hope all is well think about you guys a lot we had a good childhood feel free to call 954 969 1949 the girls are all good mom passed away in 06