Neece Heating And Cooling Inc

HVAC Contractor

917 N Allen Rd

Independence, MO 64050

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

independencehvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Amazing service, good prices, very professional
I've had Neece Heating and Cooling replace and install my furnace, heat pump, and water heater. The work was done quickly, and they left my house looking just as it was when they arrived. They have gone out of their way to ensure that I got what I needed and was happy with the results. I HIGHLY recommend them.
D
12 months ago
Repeat Customer, Always Satisfied!
I called Neece last Friday around noon to schedule an appointment. Jennifer was able to get me in that same afternoon. They called 30 minutes prior, arriving when they said they would. The technician, George, was very courteous. He was also very skilled. He had the problem diagnosed within 10 minutes of arrival. The AC is working great again! We've used Neece multiple times for annual tune-ups, and 2 service calls. I recommend Neece to family and friends. Thanks for all you do! -Drew
R
1 year ago
Quality service and professional.
Travis gave me a fair price and came out quickly to replace my water heater. They did a great job and I will use them in the future.
J
2 years ago
Could not be happier
Neece serviced the heat pump in the fall and the gentleman was very thorough, clean, neat and polite. He didn't find any problems, so no upcharging for something I didn't need. Earlier this month (January 2016) I checked on the house because it is vacant. The heat pump was not keeping up, so I called. They were able to come out the next day. The problem was with the way it was wired when installed (NOT by Neece!!). He spend a good two hours trouble-shooting and then rewiring part of it. Although it was not Neece's error and he spent two of his valuable hours, he did not charge a penny! Would I have them back? In a heart beat! Honest, fast reliable service is worth its weight in gold!
V
2 years ago
PROFESSIONAL PERSONAL SERVICE they go that extra mile for their customers!
We have done business with these folks for YEARS! We have rental properties and we have been rescued by them with furnaces out and air conditioning units down so many times I cant count them all! They are prompt, fast, efficient, reasonably priced-and excellent people! They are honest, reliable and fair. I would HIGHLY recomend these folks for ANYTHING you need done to your systems. Repair-replacement-they are awesome to work either way!
S
2 years ago
Great service great work!
Called for the annual furnace and heat pump winter check up. Very complete. The tech was professional and completed the company check sheet. Will call them for future needs.
M
2 years ago
INCREDIBLE RESPONSE & SERVICE!
We dealt with 3 different Technicians from Neece Heating & Cooling and ALL were fabulous! Not only will I use them again I will tell all my family & friends to use them! Great response time! GREAT customer service! Thanks guys!