Neighborhood Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

7105 Old National Hwy

Riverdale, GA 30296

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ga/riverdale-30296

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Not really climate controlled
This is my second time leaving a review. I guess the first one was not approved. The units are not really climate controlled as in summer time its extremely hot and winter there is no heat on. Also the price seems to raise $10-$20 each year
M
2 years ago
This is the best place in the world!!! Been here for 8 months and managers are great, always having a big smile, coffee, cookies, and the best pens. I have sent many people there. Keep up the great work.
M
2 years ago
I really like this storage place. It is convenient and easy to find. Service was great and the lady at the desk was pleasant and heplful. There were a lot of people inside the location but she managed to help us all very quickly. The property is gated with cameras so I felt my items would remain safe!
J
2 years ago
Great place to store your stuff. People are really nice, it's easy to store, and they offer a really great deal. I looked at 3-4 different places, but this was the best by far. Clean, safe, and the best deal.
L
2 years ago
Excellent facility. Great location. Love the free Wi-Fi and conference room. Managers have always been very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this place.
J
2 years ago
Best Customer Service Ever!!!
Customer Service here was Great. As soon as i walked in i was greeted by a young lady that was Amazing. She helped me with finding a insideclimate unit. There were several refreshments and drinks for tenants in the office. Clean, smelled great and secure!
J
2 years ago
We love the new group of outstanding staff you have at Neighborhood!!!!! What a breath of fresh air it is when you come in the office to make your payment. My wife and I feel at ease leaving our belongings with you! THANK YOU for the great service and the cool pens.
Response from Neighborhood Self Storage
Thank You Jeff, We truly appreciate your Business!
J
2 years ago
We love the new group of outstanding staff you have at Neighborhood!!!!! What a breath of fresh air it is when you come in the office to make your payment. My wife and I feel at ease leaving our belongings with you! THANK YOU for the great service and the cool pens.
Response from Neighborhood Self Storage
Thank You Jeff, We truly appreciate your Business!