Neighborhood Smiles - Oconomowoc

Dentist

784 East Summit Avenue

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
root canal
Professional and personal. Great service
A
3 years ago
Very congenial and explanatory of what was done and what still needs to be done.a
P
3 years ago
Excellent cleaning, consultation, and recommendation regarding potential tooth issue requiring tooth removal and implant. The only negative was a wait for my 8:00 appointment. Being first of the day, should not have to wait.
P
3 years ago
I had my teeth cleaned and examined today. The team is friendly, the doctor very thorough and Tina was very pleasant throughout the cleaning. I'd send my friends and family there. Thanks
P
3 years ago
I am very happy with this practice. Dr. Riffle is the best dentist I have every used. Everyone there is very nice and makes you not minding going to the dentist. Will let more people I know to go there. Pat Martin
M
3 years ago
You get all 5 stars from me. The care and concern I felt during my tooth extraction was so appreciated. I have never had a dentist call me at home after an extraction to see how I was doing. That was amazing!
B
3 years ago
Dr. Riffle was incredibly thorough and explained everything to me comprehensively. The hygienist was also thorough and listened to my concerns carefully. Tricia, the receptionist, did a fantastic job of recapping my appointment and outlined my payment options clearly. It was a lovely experience and I plan on staying with this office for a long time.
B
3 years ago
Dr. Riffle was incredibly thorough and explained everything to me comprehensively. The hygienist was also thorough and listened to my concerns carefully. Tricia, the receptionist, did a fantastic job of recapping my appointment and outlined my payment options clearly. It was a lovely experience and I plan on staying with this office for a long time.
A
3 years ago
Hands down the best dental office!!! They were so informative and made me feel comfortable. Thank you
A
3 years ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional. They made me feel very comfortable throughout my appointment.