Neighborhood Smiles - Oconomowoc

Dentist

784 East Summit Avenue

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
Thank you! You are nice people. Enjoyed the smiles I received.
B
5 years ago
This office is aptly named - it is full of smiles! Everyone there had a smile on her face, in her voice and coming through her personality. The staff is capable, thorough and professional. Our family has been served by Dr. Riffle since the mid-eighties and she is absolutely a delight!
D
5 years ago
My husband & I are so happy we found them! Our care is beyond what we expected & above! We are recommending them to all of our friends.!
B
5 years ago
Anne has been a consistent presence in my dental health care forever and she is the best. Dr.Riffle and staff are a pleasure.
A
5 years ago
Friendly & professional. Welcoming atmosphere.
M
5 years ago
My experience was prompt,professional, and personal. I felt valued.
M
5 years ago
This was our very first appointment with your dental clinic. It was most enjoyable!
S
5 years ago
I am not a dentist person but the great staff made me feel very welcome from the moment I walked in. They eased all my "fears" and gave me a straight and easy to understand breakdown on all work I need done. Very professional but very friendly too.
A
5 years ago
Thank you for the explanations and suggestions.
K
5 years ago
From the moment I walked in the front door, I was greeted with a friendly smile and impeccable service. The office was spotless and the magazine selection was great ! Dr. Cynthia Riffle was extremely personable and professional. What a great find Neighborhood Smiles is and I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental services.