Neighborhood Smiles - Oconomowoc

Dentist

784 East Summit Avenue

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Love the service by all
J
6 years ago
Dr. Cindy is a professional, warm, skilled dentist. She is efficient, obviously likes what she does for a living and has a calm way about her. I like her small hands; she doesn't make me have to stretch my mouth open extra wide like a male dentist.
R
6 years ago
very friendly people
J
6 years ago
Great group of people. Very professional.
C
6 years ago
I was very pleased with the dentist, staff and complete outcome of my sons visit. They completely took the scariness of being at the dentist away and made him comfortable because afterward he said he wants to come back again.
R
6 years ago
Very happy with my visit and the information I received from my dentist today
M
6 years ago
Always liked Dr.Kevin Tanty, and hops I am able to see him when he moves. I have always been nervous when going to a dentist and do not like change when it comes to finding a new person I can trust. The only improvement I could suggest is having a sliding fee scale for people who are out of work or on a fixed income.
R
6 years ago
Every one was very friendly and curtious.
L
6 years ago
Great initial appointment but re-treatment on preventative work has been an on-going negative experience. Limited office hours means going to another dentist to get re-treatment completed at additional out of pocket expense. I am definitely re-thinking our decision to utilize this office.
L
6 years ago
Fabulous first appt. thanks for being so patient having my girls sit in on my appt and for being friendly and making us feel like we were long time patients. We are very happy with our decision to switch to you for our whole family's dental care. And thanks for putting my stroller into my car too!