Neighborhood Smiles - Oconomowoc

Dentist

784 East Summit Avenue

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
What a friendly down to earth place! Thank You!!!
R
6 years ago
Very good ending to a bad day. Thanks for the help.
R
6 years ago
Very good ending to a bad day. Thanks for the help.
J
6 years ago
Tina was great as always. Not sure if Dr. Tanty is growing a beard or just forgot shave... John
R
6 years ago
very simple answer to taking care of my teeth, just what I was looking for. thank you for the good deal. Ron
A
6 years ago
Great treatment!
A
6 years ago
Friendly, helpful and genuine. Those things are hard to find these days. I would recommend them to anyone!
S
6 years ago
In past experiences, I waited till the pain was so bad before I would break down and go to a dentist. My experiences at Smiles is most relaxing. They have fully earned my trust. They have taken the fear and pain out of procedures.
A
6 years ago
My son's first dental experience was great!! He was fearful of going, but the staff at Neighborhood Smiles addressed his fears and were very gentle and understanding with him.
S
6 years ago
Excellent care. Most importantly pain free! Always enjoy the very friendly faces. I also like how professional Dr. Tanty is. He always explains to you exactly what he is about to do, and asks if you have any questions, which makes for a very pleasant experience. I also have a daughter with several special needs and he does such a wonderful job making her feel at ease that the dental work goes off without a hitch