Neighborhood Smiles - Oconomowoc

Dentist

784 East Summit Avenue

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
The appointment was for my 96 year old mother. Excellent and knowledgeable care from both dentist and hygienist/assistant. Front office very friendly.
J
6 years ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Tanty's office and they really made me feel comfortable. Everyone was so nice and I am very pleased with the work I had done. Thank you!
D
6 years ago
Myself and my kids could not have been treated any better by ALL the staff at Neighberhood Smiles... Everyone was so friendly and accomodating. We have shared our wonderful experience with friends and family and will continue to do so... What a aesome experience... My kids will never be afraid to go to the dentist again... Thank So mucch to everyone!!!
D
6 years ago
I appreciate the friendliness of the entire staff. It is difficult for me to go to the dentist (previous bad experiences) but Neighborhood Smiles is a welcoming place. Thanks for your patience and understanding.
B
6 years ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
A
6 years ago
Dr Tanty and his staff were professional and friendly. There was very minimal waiting, he was knowledgeable, and spent plenty of time with me without ever making me feel rushed. The entire appointment, from scheduling to the dental work, was easy, convenient, and pleasant--I couldn't have asked for a better experience. My whole family will be switching to his practice!
K
6 years ago
I think this is an outstanding dental office. Everyone is really friendly and I've always been happy coming here. Dr Tanty is an awesome dentist, a personable guy and he makes you feel right at home. And there is no better hygentist than Tina. Never had anything other than great experiences here.
A
6 years ago
The appointment was timely. Excellent service. Well informed of procedure and cost. This is excellent customer relations. Russ Launder
G
6 years ago
I have found everyone that works here to be very nice and my children feel comfortable here as well. The rooms have windows which are very nice and I appreciate Dr. Tanty's down to earth nature.
A
6 years ago
The service and care was fine.