Neighborhood Smiles - Oconomowoc

Dentist

784 East Summit Avenue

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Friendly... commited to getting things right.
A
6 years ago
Emergency appointment provided quickly. No waiting in waiting room. Clear explanations of problem and recommended therapy. Bright and cheerful surroundings. Knowledgeable and compassionate professionals. Overall, a pleasant experience.
D
6 years ago
Dr. Tanty and his staff are always attentive to your needs. They greet you with a smile and ease your tension before your procedure. Thank you.
L
6 years ago
Made me feel comfortable. Willing to help me with my dental issue. Very friendly staff.
J
6 years ago
I had my dental appt with my 3 year old son in tow...the staff were so kind and accommodating with him making my dental check up care free comfortable!! They are so personable! They also made my 2 daughter 5 and 7 very comfortable and happy to be there! That means the world to a mom!!
A
6 years ago
Great service! Great people!
A
6 years ago
I clicked on star but nothing happed. My rating is excellent!
A
6 years ago
Every single person I came in contact with was helpful and friendly. This was my first visit to this office, and I felt welcomed and extremely happy this was the dentist office I chose! They saw me on time (if not a little early) and were efficient without rushing. I couldn't be any happier with the visit!
R
6 years ago
I can't imagine taking my family anywhere else. The staff always takes the time to answer all my questions so I feel confident in my decisions.