Neil Hulbert Quality Dentistry

Dentist

333 West Moana Lane

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
friendly, professional, informative
Got my teeth cleaned today. Maya did a great job. She communicated all through the procedure about what she was doing, gave me tips on how to brush better, and showed me before and after pictures of the back of my teeth.
T
3 weeks ago
All around great experience.
Nobody loves going to the dentist, especially me. However, I always receive excellent service from Dr. Hulbert and his friendly, professional staff. I highly recommend this dentist to everyone.
D
1 month ago
Best Ever
I am 62 and have never been more pleased withe the care I got here !!!
L
2 months ago
Exceptional care and Quality service.
Each time I have an appointment at Hulbert Denistry I am more impressed with their friendly, professional and compasionate care of their patients. I give 10 stars for Dr. Neil and his staff * * * * * * * * * * ...
P
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable employees. Mandy, the hygienist was very through and gentle. Dr Hulbert examined me and explained what I could have done if I wanted - not pushy at all. Looking forward to my next visit!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Hilbert offers Exceptional care of patients. He is gental but strong, and shows he cares for his patients. His staff is professional, friendly and helpful. I left after oral surgery feeling happy I had been there. Not my usual reaction to dental care.
R
2 months ago
Very professional, courteous and understanding to my situation
I visited with Dr. Halbert and staff today. My husband called the office at 8a.m. I was there at 10.a.m. Scared to death.... I don’t like dentists at all. I was met at reception desk by a wonderful young lady and got signed in immediately and taken back in very short order and put in the chair. I explained to her about a condition I have due to a hospitalization a few yrs back and she was very understanding. Sh did my X-ray and when Dr. come in I explained to him also and by this time I was shivering and shaking, he didn’t have a blanket but was able to put the X-ray shield on me to warm me up. Dr. and assistant was very kind and gentle. We got thru my filling and I was so happy to have a better experience in dental work! I would recommend this office to anyone. Thank you Dr Hulbert and staff
L
3 months ago
Dr. Hulbert, his staff, and the entire office were very friendly and put me at ease. Dentist work is not one of my favorite things, so I really appreciated the way I was treated.
C
5 months ago
Understanding and patient
This was my first patient visit and I have severe anxiety when it comes to seeing the dentist. The staff was extremely understanding and patient. They used humor to help me through it and I even came away with some new education I didn't know. :)
K
6 months ago
Gentle and Skilled
I am so glad I found Dr Hulbert! He and his staff are all super friendly and helpful. Dr Hulbert takes time to fully explain options, and lets me decide what I want to do. Recently I had an extraction and preparation for an implant. He made sure I knew just what he was doing, and found a way to make me feel comfortable in my least favorite chair. I have moved a lot and have had dental work done by several dentists, and Dr. Hulbert stands out as the best dentist I've had.