Neil Hulbert Quality Dentistry

Dentist

333 West Moana Lane

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Dr. Hilbert offers Exceptional care of patients. He is gental but strong, and shows he cares for his patients. His staff is professional, friendly and helpful. I left after oral surgery feeling happy I had been there. Not my usual reaction to dental care.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous and understanding to my situation
I visited with Dr. Halbert and staff today. My husband called the office at 8a.m. I was there at 10.a.m. Scared to death.... I don’t like dentists at all. I was met at reception desk by a wonderful young lady and got signed in immediately and taken back in very short order and put in the chair. I explained to her about a condition I have due to a hospitalization a few yrs back and she was very understanding. Sh did my X-ray and when Dr. come in I explained to him also and by this time I was shivering and shaking, he didn’t have a blanket but was able to put the X-ray shield on me to warm me up. Dr. and assistant was very kind and gentle. We got thru my filling and I was so happy to have a better experience in dental work! I would recommend this office to anyone. Thank you Dr Hulbert and staff
L
1 month ago
Dr. Hulbert, his staff, and the entire office were very friendly and put me at ease. Dentist work is not one of my favorite things, so I really appreciated the way I was treated.
C
3 months ago
Understanding and patient
This was my first patient visit and I have severe anxiety when it comes to seeing the dentist. The staff was extremely understanding and patient. They used humor to help me through it and I even came away with some new education I didn't know. :)
K
4 months ago
Gentle and Skilled
I am so glad I found Dr Hulbert! He and his staff are all super friendly and helpful. Dr Hulbert takes time to fully explain options, and lets me decide what I want to do. Recently I had an extraction and preparation for an implant. He made sure I knew just what he was doing, and found a way to make me feel comfortable in my least favorite chair. I have moved a lot and have had dental work done by several dentists, and Dr. Hulbert stands out as the best dentist I've had.
D
4 months ago
Last minute service request
I had a last minute service request by Dr Neil Hulbert and staff and they were so accommodating. They were thorough in trying to efficiently diagnose my dental issue as I was in a lot of discomfort. Great Dentist and Staff.
K
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I am so happy to have found Dr. Hulbert's office. From my first phone call to schedule an appointment through cleaning, x-rays, and treatment, I experienced friendly and professional service. I appreciated having every procedure explained to me and being given options for treatment. Excellent service, and they know their craft.
T
6 months ago
Wonderful staff. Always on time.
M
8 months ago
No need to search further!
Dr. H is the best ever! All his staff are like a second family they are Always cordial and wonderful. Going to a dentist was never easy before, but I actually look forward to my visits.
J
10 months ago
Xxoo