Neil Hulbert Quality Dentistry

Dentist

333 West Moana Lane

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Understanding and patient
This was my first patient visit and I have severe anxiety when it comes to seeing the dentist. The staff was extremely understanding and patient. They used humor to help me through it and I even came away with some new education I didn't know. :)
K
2 months ago
Gentle and Skilled
I am so glad I found Dr Hulbert! He and his staff are all super friendly and helpful. Dr Hulbert takes time to fully explain options, and lets me decide what I want to do. Recently I had an extraction and preparation for an implant. He made sure I knew just what he was doing, and found a way to make me feel comfortable in my least favorite chair. I have moved a lot and have had dental work done by several dentists, and Dr. Hulbert stands out as the best dentist I've had.
D
2 months ago
Last minute service request
I had a last minute service request by Dr Neil Hulbert and staff and they were so accommodating. They were thorough in trying to efficiently diagnose my dental issue as I was in a lot of discomfort. Great Dentist and Staff.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I am so happy to have found Dr. Hulbert's office. From my first phone call to schedule an appointment through cleaning, x-rays, and treatment, I experienced friendly and professional service. I appreciated having every procedure explained to me and being given options for treatment. Excellent service, and they know their craft.
T
4 months ago
Wonderful staff. Always on time.
M
6 months ago
No need to search further!
Dr. H is the best ever! All his staff are like a second family they are Always cordial and wonderful. Going to a dentist was never easy before, but I actually look forward to my visits.
J
8 months ago
Xxoo
S
9 months ago
They're so amazing and personable. I felt really comfortable the entire time and I always leave satisfied with their work ok my teeth.
M
10 months ago
The best as always!
Very professional, takes time to explain all options. Love the office staff!
D
11 months ago
Always pleasant, jovial and timely
I enjoy coming to your office because you have a way of putting your customers at ease and turning even a difficult event into one that is tolerable. Everyone speaks, smiles and genuinely seems to enjoy their jobs. You are very deliberate about explaining what you're doing and you offer options. Even when I need to get work done, you make me feel as if I am the "captain of my own ship" and it's my choice.