Neil Hulbert Quality Dentistry

Dentist

333 West Moana Lane

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Bi-annual dental cleaning
I always have a very pleasant experience when I visit Dr. Hulbert's office. The staff is friendly and professional. I've been a patient for almost 10 years and I've never had a bad experience. This was a cleaning and checkup. The cleaning was performed by a new team member. He was very nice and efficient. It's obvious that they employ people who have their expertise and customer service sentiments. Dr. Hulbert came in to perform the examination immediately after the cleaning with great conversation and efficiency. I was so comfortable that I wanted to hang around and chat. If you are looking for a place where you want to experience excellence and gentle care, this is it.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist.
Great experience, as always. I have been seeing Dr. Hulbert for years, and I never have long waits. Dr. Hulbert and his staff are friendly and do a great job. They are doing an excellent job being safe with Covid-19 guidelines.🙂
D
2 months ago
Everyone in the office was very friendly & helpful. Dr. Hulbert was very informative on what was going on with my mouth.
M
3 months ago
Professional, on time, great service and very friendly
Dr. Hulbert and staff are very professional and friendly. A very positive experience. Dr. Hulbert makes sure that you are comfortable during the entire procedure and he takes great pride in his work! Would highly recommend Dr. Hulbert.
A
4 months ago
Amazing service
I was referred to this office by another dentist who did not take my insurance. He said I needed a root canal and should go here since it’ll cost less. Dr. Hulbert looked at my tooth and did some tests and turns out it was just some shaving down that my tooth needed to make my bite better I did not need a root canal. He saved me hundred of dollars and a painful root canal, just by taking a more thorough look. I would recommend him to everyone. He was so gentle and took the time to listen to me and didn’t rush me out of there.
W
4 months ago
Very professional, and gentle
I experienced a failing root canal that required immediate attention. I was also looking for a dentist who could perform in-office surgery and would also except my dental insurance. All of my issues happened during the COV-19 epidemic. Dr. Hulbert and his staff made me feel relaxed and very confident in their abilities. Dr. Hulbert pointed out other issues I need to address in the near future. I believe I have found the right dentist for me and my family. I highly recommend this dental office.
M
4 months ago
The Best and the Brightest
I just finalized my dental work at Dr. Hulbert's office and I couldn't be happier! I had to have a couple of crowns replaced and I couldn't put it off any longer. Dr. Hulbert and his staff did a great job. The whole experience was virtually pain-free and I couldn't be happier with the result. Dental work is one of my least favorite things to do but his staff is great. Whether you are just having your teeth cleaned or going for a full dental procedure, Dr. Neil Hulbert is the one to call.
M
10 months ago
Dr. Hulbert and staff are very professional, friendly and do everything to make sure you are comfortable and not in any discomfort. I truly appreciate how Dr. Hulbert explains everything he is doing and at the same time making sure you feel no pain or discomfort!! I also appreciate that Dr.Hulbert and staff do not keep you waiting and are ready to do the work you are there for them to complete. Would recommend this practice to anyone!!!!
C
10 months ago
Helpful and great to work with
I went in for another cleaning and this one was the easiest one yet. They always provide great tips on how to improve your teeth and gum health - something I greatly appreciate.
S
11 months ago
Always Great
Love my Dentist and his staff!