Neil Hulbert Quality Dentistry

Dentist

333 West Moana Lane

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Productive & Friendly Visit
I enjoyed my visit today because the entire staff was very easy going, professional, and friendly. The procedures were simple and they had my concerns in mind. A simple plan was laid out and it makes complete sense. I look forward to fixing my teeth with Dr. Hulbert.
L
8 months ago
The best!
The best dentist and hygienist I've ever had. Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Hulbert eagerly answers questions and gives detailed information. I never feel rushed at this office, and the chair is really comfortable.
B
9 months ago
customer service is amaxing
I hate the dentist and I am scared to death to go, but they take their time with me and even though I hate it, it is an experience that calms me.
C
9 months ago
Dr Hulbert and His Team Are GREAT!
Great office! Especially for patients like me who are terrified of the dentist. One thing that stood out was the fact that Dr. Hulbert got straight to my area of concern. I had a really bad toothache and he took care of it right away! Most offices have you go through the full X ray and give you a long list of things you need in addition to the large amount they’re gonna charge you. I am happy to recommend this dentist to people I know!
P
10 months ago
Wonderful Care
I have just had my teeth cleaned by Maya, so gentle and through. Everyone in the office is great.
C
10 months ago
Excellent service always!Professionalism top notch! Always make patients feel like family. I am recommending them to all my friends and family.
A
10 months ago
Best dentist, best staff!
Dr. Hulbert and his entire team are the cream of the crop. Not only do they provide the best dental care in town, they are sensitive to your specific needs and always conscious of not only what's best for your mouth, but what's best for you.
C
12 months ago
Personalized service
This is my third visit to Dr. Hulbert's and while I hate (and I use the word literally) going to the dentist in general, they make it as easy and pain-free as they can for me. I've had a few dentists in the area and he is the best one yet. :)
K
1 year ago
friendly, professional, informative
Got my teeth cleaned today. Maya did a great job. She communicated all through the procedure about what she was doing, gave me tips on how to brush better, and showed me before and after pictures of the back of my teeth.
T
1 year ago
All around great experience.
Nobody loves going to the dentist, especially me. However, I always receive excellent service from Dr. Hulbert and his friendly, professional staff. I highly recommend this dentist to everyone.