Neil Hulbert Quality Dentistry

Dentist

333 West Moana Lane

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Neil and the staff are professional and great.
Neil and the staff are professional and great.
J
4 years ago
Dr. Hulbert and his team are awesome!
I have been going to Dr. Hulbert for a few years. He is extremely professional, experienced, and knowledgeable, while maintaining a caring personality and concern for the client's well-being. His team of hygienists, dental assistants, and front desk personnel make the client feel welcome and at ease. I highly recommend.
K
4 years ago
Not so bad!
I never like going to the dentist and this was my first time here. The hygienist was professional and so nice - she made me feel great! The doctor was a bit sarcastic, which came off as spiteful at times, but all in all he's a nice guy and I'll be coming back.
K
4 years ago
Whoa nellie!
Dr. Hulbert is by far the best Dentist ever. He is the "Doc Holliday" of Nevada, minus all that killin and cards and such. He knocked out 4 fillings in a short amount of time, and it was pain free. I can now eat a sandwich through the aluminum foil, drink scolding hot tea while simultaneously take huge bites of cookie dough ice cream. These fillings are the bees knees! Thanks Dr. Hulbert, you are the man!
R
4 years ago
Top shelf service
While I believe anyone who enjoys or looks forward to going to a dentist, after dealing Dr. N, Laura?, and Sarah? I can honestly state this visit had the least amount of drama I have ever experienced with the profession. I couldn't have higher recommendations for those who are in need or thinking about changing dentists. As a sidelight, I was with my previous dentist for over 30 years. Nothing bad to say about him, Dr. N and his staff are just preferable for me. Give his office a call. Blessings to all, ralph s
L
4 years ago
I love Dr. Hulbert and his staff.
Everyone at Dr. Hulbert's office are awesome. The best dentist and dental office I've ever been to. Dr. Hulbert CARES about his patients and it shows!!
T
4 years ago
Great!
It was nice to get a phone call that you had a patient cancel on you. So I was able to come right over after work. Great staff and so happy with the way the office is ran. Thanks you all you do for your patients.
M
4 years ago
It was very good. thank you
L
4 years ago
Amazing Dentist!
Everyone at this office was super friendly. The dentist himself was very likeable and made sure I was comfortable. I've been afraid of the dentist my whole life, and even though I had some bad cavities, I left the office happy. I would definitely recommend this office!