Neil Hulbert Quality Dentistry

Dentist

333 West Moana Lane

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
As usual, Dr. Hulbert was professional, knowledgeable, and meticulous. He thrives to offer the best service, and the staff is accommodating and helpful. Thanks all around!
R
4 years ago
very good office
The office and staff were very friendly and Dr. Hulbert was very thorough. I would recommend this office to anyone.
M
4 years ago
Good experience
Everyone was very friendly. My experience was a good one and I felt that my dental care was in experienced and caring hands!! Thank you for creating a stress free, pain free dental experience!!
A
4 years ago
Best experience for my son and me
My son and I both have extreme dental anxiety. Dr. Hulbert was amazingly calming and made both of us feel extremely at ease. His staff was very friendly and gentle. Sarah, was very helpful with making our appointments and patient when dealing with billing for our separate insurance companies. I'm actually looking forward to our next visit. Thank you for making this so easy for us!!!
H
4 years ago
Dr. Hulberts office is great!
Thank you for another great cleaning and dental doctor review. My only question is where is my toothbrush? "In the old days" you would get a new toothbrush and/or some floss....that was a nice touch. But, the experience was excellent - everyone at the office is very friendly and professional.
L
4 years ago
Dr. Hulbert
Dr Hulbert provided exemplary care of my dental emergency ! Finding the cause of re pain was easy for this seasoned professional ! I was entirely satisfied wihe his service and that of his friendly office staff who relates a calm and collect manner while dealing with a person like me who was in pain ! I left feeling satisfied and content regarding the next steps to follow in my way to restoring my mouth after sports accident ! He is so gentle I didn't even feel him in my pith which is a triumph of Zr. Hulbert - a truly gifted healer ! Lorraine Howard , sports professional and coach Reno native !
R
4 years ago
Neil and the staff are professional and great.
Neil and the staff are professional and great.
J
5 years ago
Dr. Hulbert and his team are awesome!
I have been going to Dr. Hulbert for a few years. He is extremely professional, experienced, and knowledgeable, while maintaining a caring personality and concern for the client's well-being. His team of hygienists, dental assistants, and front desk personnel make the client feel welcome and at ease. I highly recommend.
K
5 years ago
Not so bad!
I never like going to the dentist and this was my first time here. The hygienist was professional and so nice - she made me feel great! The doctor was a bit sarcastic, which came off as spiteful at times, but all in all he's a nice guy and I'll be coming back.
K
5 years ago
Whoa nellie!
Dr. Hulbert is by far the best Dentist ever. He is the "Doc Holliday" of Nevada, minus all that killin and cards and such. He knocked out 4 fillings in a short amount of time, and it was pain free. I can now eat a sandwich through the aluminum foil, drink scolding hot tea while simultaneously take huge bites of cookie dough ice cream. These fillings are the bees knees! Thanks Dr. Hulbert, you are the man!