Neil S. Rubin, Attorney At Law, LLC

Lawyer

Twinsburg, OH 44087

Open Today By Appointment

clevelandohlawfirm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Neil S Rubin Rocks!
Totally professional from start to finish!! Exceeded all my expectations!
V
9 months ago
Review
Mr. Rubin kept me well informed every step of the way with my case. He was always available to me, very acknowledgable and I was always comfortable talking to him and felt that he always had my best interest at heart. I feel that he did a spectacular job at settling my case and I am very pleased with the outcome.
C
9 months ago
Honest and straight to the point
Mr rubin provided service to me for a work situation that I had and I am very happy with the information that he gave me. It was evident that he was about the right thing and looks out for his clients best interest.
M
9 months ago
Recommendation
Based on our professional association on a matter of mutual concern, I've found Mr. Rubin to be honest and straightforward in his approach to his work, business and family. He has demonstrated a high degree of loyalty and trustworthiness to his work and to his client and has carried out his obligations with vigor and resolve. I am pleased to have the opportunity of providing this recommendation.
A
9 months ago
Criminal Defense for my son
I hired Mr. Rubin for the criminal defense of my son. I found him to be very knowledgeable and engaging in what was a serious and complicated matter. He diligently pursued all aspects of our case and had a very favorable outcome. He was also very reasonable with regards to fees. I interviewed several attornies and felt hopeless for a while that I could not afford to defend my son. The difference in fees is truly astounding for that profession. I will use Mr. Rubin for other matters as well. I found his Will prices incredibly reasonable.
P
9 months ago
Outstanding lawyer for many reasons
Neil Rubin is a knowledgeable, sincere, moral and thorough attorney. He has helped my wife and I with many of our legal needs. We seek his counsel often and always find it be be first rate.
A
9 months ago
Excellent
Mr. Rubin was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in language that I could understand. I will recommend him to friends and family.
C
9 months ago
OVI DUS, VERY impressed with Mr.Rubin!!
Mr. Rubin did everything he said he would. work as hard as I've seen an attorney work for a client. Hes not in it for the money, he wont milk you like most attorneys. he just wants to get you the justice you deserve. Thank you Neil for all you did for me. I will be recommending you to anyone that needs legal council.
C
9 months ago
Outstanding
A true professional works best to describe Neil Rubin- very timely with his client, has great knowledge of the law regarding Police and Citizen rights. On two separate occasions I hired Neil to represent my case and both times all charges were dismissed before they ever reached a judge. Thanks again Neil.