Nellie Gail Dental

Dentist

26888 B South La Paz Road

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
I love Dr Cornell. I had a cracked tooth and a lot of anxiety about getting it done. He put me at ease and kept me comfortable the whole time.
M
4 months ago
Great service! I love this place. Thanks all of you Mariana
A
4 months ago
High quality, very professional service.
We always had great experience at Nelly Gail Dental.
T
4 months ago
High quality service and professional and they cater to your needs
Great experience as always... with a splendid and wonderful staff
T
4 months ago
Years of Professionalism
I have been a happy patient of Dr. Crasnean for over 5 years and the experience just gets better and better. They take great care to improve their facilities and practices every time I visit.
F
4 months ago
Was a great experience.
Dr. Smith is very professional and does an awesome job!! Very happy. : )
G
4 months ago
Thank you for your dedication to your profession, it was a great experience, they make you feel secure, because you are in good hands. God bless you and have a blessing year. Sincerely, Giessepie
H
5 months ago
I always felt very good and was not worried when Doctor Cornell worked on my tooth. I do trust his wisdom and knowledge on dentistry field. He can do miracles that other Dentist can not and will not do for their patients. His quality is number one. Thanks
B
5 months ago
Highly reccomend!
I have been going here for about 4 years. The entire staff is patient focused and its always a great experience. Im a single Dad and costs are always a concern. I do have average insurance and any out of pocket is discussed in detail and open for discussion. Look no further call this team today!
J
5 months ago
Awesome experience!!!
They helped me immediately when I called to say that I cracked my tooth even though I was a new patient. They were patient with me when I had to change my appt a couple times and they were very understanding. They remembered me when I walked in and are always kind/smiling. The dentist listened to me and took her time fixing my tooth. I highly recommend this dentist!!