Nellie Gail Dental

Dentist

26888 B South La Paz Road

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, thorough service
Dr. Crasnean andbhis staff area thorough, friendly, and very caring. My husband and I are very pleased.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cornel pleasantly surprised me today in that he worked me in on very short notice. (30 minutes) This is definitely not the norm. I’m really impressed by his professionalism and concern for my well being really touched my heart especially since I’m a brand new patient. Thank you Dr. Cornel and thanks to the office staff for their support.
H
1 month ago
Very thorough
I had a pretty bad infection and Dr Cornell and Dr Smith worked tirelessly to clean out the infection and save my tooth! I am forever grateful for their hard work and dedication.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Cornell and his Team are simply the best!
H
2 months ago
Dr. Smith is amazing!
I avoided the dentist for so long. Decided to try Nellie Gail based on the amount of great reviews. I had a deep cleaning. It was painless and quick. My teeth feel amazing and Dr. Smith was so gentle and kind. The office is extremely clean and beautiful. Can’t wait to visit again.
S
2 months ago
New patient, very pleased.
A great experience after quite a long absence from having a dental visit/insurance. All the staff I interacted with were polite and friendly and the procedure I had was painless and relatively quick. The dental office is clean and contemporary, a very pleasant appointment.
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I’ve been coming here for a few years now and it’s always a great experience. I saw Dr. Smith today and she is my new favorite dentist!
A
2 months ago
Thee standard of dentistry! Hi quality work and very professional!
Dr Crasnean is hands down the most competent and details dentist I've ever had! He was able to fix all my previously botched teeth and repair what needed to be repaired. He doesn't recommend "unnecessary" treatments just to make money at the cost of your teeth and provides treatments that conserve healthy teeth rather than removing the entire tooth when possible. He also uses the highest quality material there is in dentistry to date. I can't recommend him enough! He's the best!!
W
2 months ago
Great Experience!
All the staff is incredibly kind, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Cornel is a very gentle dentist and makes sure that you are not in any pain during all procedures. All the equipment is very modern and up-to-date and it is very obvious you are getting the best possible care in a very comfortable environment.
J
2 months ago
The best dentist office I've ever been to in Orange County!
Dr. Cornel is a great dentist and everyone that works at Nellie Gail Dental is great at what they do. I'm very happy with the dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth. She did a fantastic job and I appreciate her effort!