Nelson & Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

5729 Lebanon Rd

Suite 138

Frisco, TX 75034

Closed Today Closed

friscodentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Blindsided
Really awful front office staff. I was unexpectedly hit with a huge charge for a preventative cleaning due to astronomical xray charges by this office. I was pleading with them to work with me to pay it off and even shared some personal information with them in order to help get some understanding, but they went ahead and processed the enormous charge to my debit card without my permission. I have never ever been treated so poorly by a dental office before. Absolutely disgusted!
J
1 year ago
Cleaning
Very friendly and helpful staff.
D
1 year ago
Composite Fillings
Very professional, courteous and excellent service!
K
1 year ago
Dental Crowns
Needed a quick fix on a temporary crown and they got me in right away. Very helpful
D
1 year ago
Dental Cleaning
Hygienist used the right amount of pressure when scraping off the plaque - not too hard, not too soft. Teeth felt very clean once complete. Whitening: Zoom QuickPro procedure was very quick and produced nice results.
J
1 year ago
Bi-annual check up
I had my bi annual check up and cleaning. 'ike' performed my procedure. It was fast, friendly, painless, and professional. Thank you.
R
1 year ago
Normal cleaning and exam
Dr. Nelson was fabulous. He took time to talk to me about things that were important to me, but not only related to dentistry. That was kind and considerate! I forgot her name, but the person who cleaned my teeth was very good and very knowledgeable. That always provides a good comfort level.
G
1 year ago
Six month check up
Dr. Nelson is a very good, caring dentist. He never rushes through an appointment and makes you feel at ease. He is very easy to talk to and very personable. Dental assistants and hygienists are also very good and gentle.
R
1 year ago
Routine visit
The staff was great working around my busy schedule and was able to schedule me quickly.The staff was very courteous and helpful. The staff was very knowledgeable and explained the whole process and the causes of my teeth issues.
R
2 years ago
Great staff, great experience, and a very professional establishment. The toothbrush and whitening tube you receive with each session is unique and is a big plus.