Nelson & Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

4700 Eldorado Pkwy

#200

McKinney, TX 75070

Closed Today Closed

nelsonandassociatesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great service!!!
Great experience today. I called to check for cleaning appointment on my day off . They got me in , someone canceled. Robin the hygienist did an excellent job !!!!! I highly recommend this dentist and staff. Thank you very much !!!
N
8 months ago
My visit....
I admit I am one of those "chickens" when it comes to "going to the dentist!" I break out in a cold sweat! Although, my latest visit with having a crown prep, I was very skeptical. Concerned with feeling pain...I did say I am a chicken..., but Dr. Nelson delivered!! Absolutely, no pain at all! All went so well. Therefore, I will return!
S
9 months ago
Terrific Experience!
Everyone at Nelson and associates is very helpful, courteous and professional!!! I am a grateful and happy patient, recommend them to all.
M
1 year ago
High quality service, professionalism, and friendly
The dental hygienist was very diligent at making sure every tooth was clean. Actually she was so good, I felt very relaxed. First time I thought I could have fallen asleep in the chair. No that's pretty good.
C
1 year ago
Dr. Nelson is awesome!
G
1 year ago
Kind, caring and professional.
Kind, caring and professional.
C
1 year ago
Great dentist with a gentle touch!
C
1 year ago
Routine Cleaning
I've recommended your practice to family and friends because it's friendly, thorough and honest. Nobody tries to sell you on anything you don't need. Your hygienists are all very professional and make the experience as pleasant as possible. I always feel better when I leave your office.
D
1 year ago
I have been going to Dr. Nelson twenty years . He has done so many things to my teeth . Crowns ,implants, cleaning , I love his office staff very organized.I LOVE MY TEETH DEBBIE
L
1 year ago
Routine 6 month checkup but it was a thorough exam and cleaning by a personable and attentive assistant. Friendly office staff!!