Nelson Dental

Dentist

205 6th Pl NW

Austin, MN 55912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thenelsonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
excellent service!!
Staff is fantastic and I always have a great experience. I hated going to the dentist for years but really enjoy going to Nelson Dental.
R
3 weeks ago
Nelson dental is a great place to go always treated with the utmost respect
I think that the staff at Nelson dental are super nice and friendly would highly recommend
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Every time we come there for an appointment everyone is so nice and caring. Dr Nelson always answers any questions and explains everything he is doing and why. I recommend this dental office to everyone!
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Nelson Dental and staff are quick, thorough and very friendly/professional.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and caring
Always feel very welcomed and that I am their primary focus when I am there. The staff always takes times to answer my questions and make sure I understand my options. From the dental hygienist to the office manager they make sure I am taken care of!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Staff friendly and helpful. Patient of Nelson Dental for over 30 years! That alone says something!
L
2 months ago
Painless and efficient
Dental hygienist was friendly and accommodating. Procedure was painless, quick and efficient.
J
3 months ago
Thanks!
M
3 months ago
Excellent high quality service
I received outstanding service, the entire staff is very caring and professional. Plus, you have very impressive state of the art equipment.
M
3 months ago
The Staff that worked with me is the best Dr. Sean can have. I always worry when I go to the Dentist about pain. I had no pain and walked out happy. Dr. Sean is very helpful with questions he is fast while working on me and very careful. I will never change Dentists.