Nelson Dental

Dentist

205 6th Pl NW

Austin, MN 55912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thenelsonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
had fillings done
NO wait time - ready to go when I got there - great job and it took less time then they thought it might. I don't dread going, because they are always caring to your needs.
L
1 month ago
Quick and satisfying
I thought I was going in for consultation on a broken anchor tooth for a bridge. I got in early and left 20 minutes after my appointment time with a fixed tooth!
J
2 months ago
Kari is fantastic! Staff is great and very friendly!
Always a great experience at Nelson Dental!
B
2 months ago
As usual very good experience
D
2 months ago
Professional, Kind and concerned about patients
I would not hesitate to recommend Nelson Dental. They have been my dental care provider for the past 21 years. They provide professional friendly care. They also tell me things I know I need to do to improve my health without talking down to me. Five Star rating from me!
C
2 months ago
Family Friendly Dentist
Our 3 year old had her first dentist appointment yesterday and all of the staff was very inviting and friendly. She was very hesitant at first but thanks to the great staff by the end of the checkup she was asking to come back!
M
2 months ago
Above and Beyond Service
Here is a great example of the service and dedication of Dr Nelson and his staff. I recently had the unfortunate experience of breaking a tooth on a popcorn kernel. What made it even more unfortunate was that it was on a Thursday night and the dental office is closed on Fridays. To make things even worse, is that we were leaving the country for vacation on Sunday morning. Not knowing what else to do I called the Nelson Dental office and left a message explaining my situation and thought that was that, and that I would be going on vacation with a broken tooth. On Friday afternoon around 5:00 I got a call from Eunice and she said she happened to be in the office and listened to my voicemail. She got ahold of Dr Nelson who said he would gladly come to the office and have a look at my tooth. By 6 PM that evening I was leaving the office with a fixed tooth and looking forward to enjoying vacation. That is what above and beyond service looks like to me.
C
4 months ago
You are all a lot of fun , great customer service... always a job well done! Thanks
S
4 months ago
Love this place
I love that Dr. Sean listens to my concerns and explains things well enough and does his best to get a solution for the problem.
J
4 months ago
Great people
I've been going to Nelson Dental for many years. The people are very nice and professional. I also appreciate the high tech equipment and cleanliness. Dr. Sean is the best.