Nelson Dental

Dentist

205 6th Pl NW

Austin, MN 55912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thenelsonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
You are all a lot of fun , great customer service... always a job well done! Thanks
S
7 days ago
Love this place
I love that Dr. Sean listens to my concerns and explains things well enough and does his best to get a solution for the problem.
J
1 week ago
Great people
I've been going to Nelson Dental for many years. The people are very nice and professional. I also appreciate the high tech equipment and cleanliness. Dr. Sean is the best.
T
1 week ago
Great service, friendly staff
Nelson Dental gives you a great experience from the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave. Everyone you encounter is friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
It is always such a pleasure to walk into Nelson's. Everyone is so friendly and greets you with a smile. Everyone is very professional and do a great job. Dr. Sean is amazing! I never dread going to the dentist because of their care and friendly atmosphere.
J
3 months ago
Always A Good Experience
Kari and Dr. Sean are always so friendly and make what would normally be a dreaded visit actually enjoyable. Their care is top notch. It is always a nice feeling to walk in and not have to 'state your name' because they know you.
K
3 months ago
It was a rough one but with your help I was able to relax until it was over. Thanks for the new relaxation methods!
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
So friendly every time I call! They get back to me in a reasonable time if I do have to leave a message! Every time I am in for a cleaning, everyone is friendly and efficient!
R
4 months ago
High Quality service. Professional and Friendly :)
They are the BEST!!!
T
5 months ago
I am impressed at this time by how professional everything went yesterday! The crown was very well done and all the care was beyond what would be expected for a dental procedure. The crown is fitting well and the pain has just about subsided. When all is said and done the experience was exceptional and should make anyone want to let others know how well it went. Whoa and well done!!!