Nelson Dentistry

Dentist

709 Main St.

Osterville, MA 02655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nelsondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant greeting from the front desk which I like. Teeth cleaning is thorough and painless. Thank you for that, Deann. Dr. Nelson always looks in and thoroughly checks out everything. I will never leave!
P
3 weeks ago
I’ve been a patient for over 10 years. There is a reason for that. It’s because they are professional at all stages. Donna is the greatest! As I age in life she has taught me how to take care of my teeth. Both Dr. Nelson‘s provide high quality dental Care. I look forward to returning soon.
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone has always been very pleasant and professional. The Nelsons have done wonders from regular dental work to fixing many issue's from other dentists.
M
1 month ago
Nelson Dentistry is the BEST
So happy with my dental experiences with the Nelsons... My capping procedures have always been done with excellence. The staff is friendly and professional...I would highly recommend this practice.
P
1 month ago
As always ultra spiffy waiting room.Everyone very friendly,profesional and knowledgable. Worth a visit !!!!!
B
1 month ago
Dr Edward installed crowns on all my teeth over thirty years ago. They are still functioning well. The office was five star then and has maintained that degree of excellence over the years. My wife and I feel fortunate to have been associated with the Dentistry since it started.
M
2 months ago
Continued excellent servicd
A broken tooth was examined promptly by Dr. Nelson even at this busy time of year. Very expert and professional.
J
2 months ago
I just became a new patient with Nelson Dentistry and I am thrilled that I have chosen this practice to take care of my dental needs. Had an appointment for consultation but unfortunately, the day before a bridge had become loose and even though I didn't have an appointment for that Dr Andrew Nelson took the time to fix it for me.From the time I checked in to checking out my entire experience could not have been nicer! Thank you .
A
4 months ago
Our hygienist at Dr. Nelson's determined that my crown had become loose, and noted it to Dr. Andrew Nelson. Dr. Nelson immediately addressed the problem With a brand new beautiful crown in one visit at no additional cost to me. Clearly, Dr. Nelson values and cares for his patients !
J
4 months ago
To the rescue!
Part of one of my front teeth fell out while flossing (an old filling). I called the office at 7:10 a.m., not really believing there would be anybody there at that time of the morning but I was wrong! I was able to get in to see Dr. Nelson at 10:30 that morning. You would never believe the tooth was not as nature made it. The office is staffed with very caring people.