Nelson Dentistry

Dentist

709 Main St.

Osterville, MA 02655

Open Today By Appointment

nelsondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Emergency Help
I've been coming here for years and couldn't be more pleased with the quality of care. It is a highly professional group working in pleasant surroundings. I recently needed emergency care. After I called, I was in the chair within a few hours: problem solved.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Andrew Nelson gave me options, showed me the xrays and explained everything in detail so I could make knowledgeable decisions for my treatment. I was thrilled that he wound do three procedures in one appointment. He's friendly and listens carefully to his patient's concerns. I had a root canal at the previous visit and it was totally pain free. Everyone is very friendly and helpful, and the new d├ęcor is beautiful and calming.
J
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit
I lost a crown on a back molar and the staff fit me in to see Dr A. Nelson. Everyone was very efficient and professional explaining what they were going to do! I'm not a lover of dentistry but they allayed any of my fears. A definite positive visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellence in Dentistry
Without a doubt one of best experiences in last 10 years of any dentist from Massachusetts to California. The Cerac crown was perfect on first fitting & was completed in 2 hours. Thanks Dr Nelson for providing complete comfort reassurance throughout & professionalism of his staff. Very Happy :-)
P
2 weeks ago
Great people all around !!
T
2 weeks ago
High class dentistry!
I've been a patient of Dr Nelson's for 12 years. He a true artist when it comes to his dentistry. Krista's hygiene skills are gentle and superlative. All his staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. All great reasons to visit the dentist. Highly recommend!
S
3 weeks ago
Like father, like son! Delighted with the professionalism of young Dr. Andy. Nice to be able to say that I look forward to my dental appointment.
M
3 weeks ago
Top Notch services
I am so grateful that Dr Nelson took me as his patient when my dentist closed his practic. I was most impressed by their friendly attitude, professionalism and punctuality. The office is very comfortable. I certainly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, On Time, Professional
I always walk into the office to many smiling faces ! They are punctual and so very friendly. It is a pleasure to go to a dentist where you are not dreading the experience ! I have had several "crowns" as well as cleanings and have been very pleased. My husband also goes to the Nelsons and shares the same experiences.
M
1 month ago
I have been with Drs. Nelson for more than 20 years and cannot imagine a more caring, technically proficient and supportive staff. They have taken me from a bleak dental horizon to one where I am totally comfortable, cared for with the most modern and pain free dental technology.i have and do recommend them highly.