Nelson Dentistry

Dentist

709 Main St.

Osterville, MA 02655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nelsondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Professional and friendly
I had a good experience. Hygienist Kim was very helpful and Dr. Nelson was very professional. I have a number of procedures to be done, so I will know more then.
S
4 days ago
The best
Just a repeat of all the other positive reviews. I could find nothing at all to criticize.
R
2 weeks ago
The best, simply the best
Simply the best
T
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience. Worth the trip from the Vineyard! Professional staff. Beautiful new office. Excellent results when procedures are necessary.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Nelson and staff are the very best - new office and new equipment well done.
L
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
Extremely professional and inspire confidence! A bonus is the beautiful surroundings.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
The office is spotless. The staff and Dr Nelson are warm and reassuring.
D
1 month ago
The new facility is impressive and extremely functional. The staff is very helpful and professional. Dr. Nelson provides specific recommendations,procedures that are clearly explained. I have and will continue to recommend others to this practice.
D
1 month ago
I have always been pleased with the care and service. I have recommended this practice to all my friends. Everyone remembers your name. They follow up and respond quickly to any needs. I love the new office The decorating is comfortable and inviting.
S
1 month ago
The new office is absolutely beautiful ! As always, the staff was very nice and friendly !! I was disappointed that I didn't see "The Little Guy"