Nelson Dentistry

Dentist

709 Main St.

Osterville, MA 02655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nelsondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Quality service friendly staff.
Professional knowledgeable friendly clean state of the art facility.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist on the Cape!
The care I receive from Nelson Dentistry is of the highest caliber. The office staff is super. The hygienists are thorough and the doctors are great. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of top notch dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
I’ve been going here for a few years. Always great!
L
3 weeks ago
This was my first appointment and I was slightly anxious about meeting a new dentist after my long term dentist retired. What a wonderful office ! The staff was, friendly and, helpful , the office decor was beautiful and relaxing, and the dentist, Dr, Andrew presented as kind, informative , and intelligent. I was so pleased with my experience and even after one visit, would highly recommend this practice. Lise Memling
S
3 weeks ago
I'm grinning from ear to ear...I really enjoyed my visit to Nelson Dentistry recently. Deanne was spectacular and I enjoyed having my teeth cleaned so expertly by her. Thank You. Susie McLean
N
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Nelson Dentistry for close to 2 years now; I am just overwhelmed at this Dentist Office. Very professional but also warm, kind and gentle. They take the time to explain every step, make recommendations when needed to preserve the teeth. The new location is just gorgeous and Nanette my hygienist was a absolute joy and made me feel very comfortable. I am not a fan of going to the dentist, always afraid I will have a panic attack but at Nelson Dentistry I have always felt comfortable and safe knowing I am in good hands. I would highly recommend Nelson Dentistry to anyone looking for a new dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
I've been going to Nelson Dentistry for several years now. They are friendly, professional and thorough.
G
1 month ago
Have been a patient for years and have always had the best of care. Very professional, pleasant and accommodating. Highly recommend Nelson Dentistry.
S
1 month ago
Best ever !!
I have been with the Drs.Nelson probably 10 years. I love them all. I feel that they provide the best dental care I have ever had. They are so accommodating and professional. When I chipped my front tooth before a wedding, they got me right in. A friend from Nevada was visiting and when she had an emergency, the office took her right in. Anyone I have recommended the Nelson practice to, has been extremely satisfied. The new office is beautiful. And again I cannot say enough about this dental practice.. you guys rock!!
P
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Would absolutely recommend Nelson Dentistry