Nelson Dentistry

Dentist

709 Main St.

Osterville, MA 02655

Open Today By Appointment

nelsondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional:
Everyone listens. Consequently, it really helps, when explaining my dental needs.
W
6 days ago
New Hygenist
Nannette (sp?) was great !! Many thanks!!!
F
2 weeks ago
Superlative denistry.
In all facets of the practice - crowns, fillings, implants, preventative care, and assessments and patient management - I've gone through all of this with Drs. Andrew and Edward, and they have excelled. I can't praise the team enough.
T
3 weeks ago
1st Class!
1st class Drs., Staff and Office .... I was referred and I'm always skeptical .... extremely happy with Drs. Nelson, Kim & all the associates I have met so far.... thank you!!
M
3 weeks ago
best Dental Practice I have visited in a long time!
Very cordial efficient front desk staff. Extremely competent hygenisists Pleasant,caring very qualified dentist!
J
1 month ago
Very competent and professional. I saw Dr. Ed today and had a review and nice conversation. Recently Dr. Andy fixed a tooth; it was quick, friendly, not painful and lasted. Kim is a competent, friendly hygienist. Class outfit. Who ever did the decorating should be on TV
D
1 month ago
Amazing...
I had a Cerac crown today, by Dr. Andy Nelson, it was the easiest crown I ever had. There was no pain, the crown was completed in one appointment, and with his expertise and skills..it is perfect!
M
1 month ago
Olympic Ten for talent, technology, professionalism
Am midway through a series of cleaning and restorative work that hadn't been done during years away from the area, and just delighted to find Nelson Dentistry to be a first rate practice with highly trained and highly skilled professionals across the board, from the administrative staff to the hygienists to the Drs. Nelson. It is a privilege and a relief when staff listen for and can even anticipate questions/concerns based on their experience, but also due to the obvious role that excellence in service and patient experience plays here.
J
1 month ago
Impressive First Visit
I went to Nelson Dentistry this week on the recommendation of my neighbor. I was very impressed with the staff, in particular, Kim the hygienist. She was very knowledgable, professional and yet very warm and welcoming. I am looking forward to my appointment with Dr. Andy in a few weeks.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Kind and Caring
The entire staff at Nelson Dentistry is great. I've been a patient there for many years and wouldn't think of going elsewhere. Doctors Ed and Andy are consummate professionals and very caring. Donna (the best hygienist in the world) is skilled and very friendly. Debbie and Mary at the reception desk follow through with every special request and are highly efficient and very personable. The office utilizes the latest techniques, including crown fabrication right in the office. I'd recommend this practice to anyone and have often. They'll be in a new facility that is larger and centrally located soon; so all of you should call and switch practices now!