Nelson Dentistry

Dentist

709 Main St.

Osterville, MA 02655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nelsondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
14 hours ago
Great service excellent and friendly staff
The best dental experience I have ever had in all my 84 years Absolutely pain free.Dr Nelson took out a tooth,made a bridge.When I looked in the mirror couldn’t tell the difference between the bridge and my own teeth Will never go to any other dentist. Just an overall fantastic experience Steve Berger
D
3 days ago
I had my first appointment today and as a person that HATES to go to the dentist , Dr Nelson and his dental hygienists made me feel very comfortable and at easy , his new office is absolutely wonderful , I highly recommend Dr.Nelson Sr. & Jr .
R
5 days ago
Dental Hygiene Care
i had my first appointment with the professional dental hygiene staff recently. Amazing. thorough, sensitive, explanatory, and diagnostic for both short and long term care of my teeth and gums. I am getting the best care of my life at Nelson Dentristy.
B
1 week ago
Most friendly ,professional and highest quality Denists and staff. The new office is beautiful and stylish plus so convienent to get to.
I can’t say enough about Nelson Denistry they are the highest quality Denists and perfectionist. I have been coming to this group for over 30 years have always had the best service. Thank you for all you have done me and my family.
K
2 weeks ago
This was just my second visit to Nelson Dentistry. The new office is lovely and Kim may be the most gentle hygienist I’ve experienced. I’ve moved a lot/changed dentists many times and this office is top notch.
G
2 weeks ago
Nelson Dentistry
I can't think of anything that hasn't been previously noted with regard to this wonderful business. I have been a patient over 20 years without a complaint. I believe they are the best dentists on Cape Cod. The new office has an extraordinarily comfortable and spacious waiting and reception area. The working areas are set up for the best possible outcome for patients. I highly recommend these two skilled dentists and their staff. As a matter of fact I have been spouting their abilities and professionalism for years.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dental office
I initially made an appointment to have specialized work done by a prosthodontic dentist. Dr Edward Nelson came highly recommended by my prior dentist. I was not disappointed. His dental skills are amazing and he is highly skilled in prosthodontics. He gave me a perfect smile. I was so impressed with Dr Nelson that I became a patient, as did my husband. We absolutely love the entire staff including Dr Andy, Kim the hygienist and Deb the friendly secretary. The new office in Hyannis is beautiful and relaxing. You will never be afraid of the dentist again after being treated at Nelson Dentistry.
B
3 weeks ago
Best dentist on Cape Cod!!
R
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in Cape Cod !!!!
Today I had a cleaning with Kim and everything was perfect in their new state of the art facility They have the latest technology and the office is beyond beautiful The staff was friendly and parking was easy I highly recommend ---this is the first dental office at the Cape that I would give such a high praise Dr Andrew listens and was available for an emergency visit last month!!!He did an awesome jobs
J
3 weeks ago
I am not a fan of Dentistry but my experience of having a cap made and installed on one appt by Dr ANDREW NELSON exceeded all my expectations and nervous .