Nelson Dentistry

Dentist

709 Main St.

Osterville, MA 02655

Open Today By Appointment

nelsondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
Nelson Dentistry is one great dental office with a friendly warm staff. Nanette cleaned my teeth nicely and thoroughly today, provided a detailed examination along with dental radiographs. She is also very, very pleasant and personable too. Dr. Andrew Nelson was very professional and pleasant too. I will always recommend this practice to my friends and neighbors.
M
1 month ago
In and Out !
I was anxious to go in and get my first filling in nearly 20yrs. I sat in the chair for 10 minutes until the dentist sat down. 20 min later I was back in the lobby and headed home !!! This visit went quick, easy and painless !! Wish they could all got that way.
S
1 month ago
First visit to this office - Loved the atmosphere - soothing music and wonderful professional staff. Highly recommend this practice!
J
1 month ago
We Love Nelson Dentistry!
T
2 months ago
Great first experience
First appointment and I'm not a big fan of 'the chair' but Nanette was terrific and made things painless. Doc Nelson has great chairside manner, looking forward to having my dental needs met at this practice.
L
2 months ago
I would highly recommend Nelson dentistry! Very professional and friendly staff! They always do a great job! Beautiful new office!!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful hygiene appointment.
Hygienist was thorough and professional; exactly what I have become accustomed to over many years. The new office is spectacular! Well done...
D
2 months ago
Highly Professional Staff and Quality Dental care
Nelson Dentistry provides quality care in an immaculate office from professional caring staff.
A
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
Friendly, courteous staff. Beautiful, pristine office and most importantly, thorough cleaning!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, competent staff in an up-to-date office. I am very pleased with my dental hygiene experience and with recommendations made for future dental work. I felt confident everyone was focused on my best interest.