Nelson General and Family Dentistry

Dentist

19221 108th ave SE suite# 2

Renton, WA 98055

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Always friendly and professional.
Was a great experience!
W
2 weeks ago
I was seen promptly, and Dr. Nelson, the office staff, and dental technician were all very professional and efficient. I especially enjoyed the technician, Melissa, who did a thorough job of xrays and cleaning.
J
3 weeks ago
Consistency
Consistency: When I have work on my teeth done I can count on great service and quality each and every time when I go to Nelson General and Family Dentist. That's why I say consistency when I describe my experiences. It's something I can really count on. Did I happen to mention that I am treated like family there? I feel like my business is really appreciated from everyone I encounter at this practice! When you need a dentist You want the best. Expect that Nelson Will pass the test. Cleaning, crowns and implants too, Quality work just for you. The Nelson Family does really care. You feel important when you're there. As they say "forget the rest." The Nelson Family Is the Best!
T
4 weeks ago
The staff at Dr. Nelson's office always makes me feel welcomed like family. They are professional and get you in and out quickly.
D
4 weeks ago
I've been going to Nelson Family Dentistry for years. The staff is always very professional and friendly.
K
4 weeks ago
Service
Extremely pleased with my visit. Everyone was kind, professional and caring. I have no hesitation in recommending you to my friends
D
1 month ago
Beautiful job ,,!!
You always go above and beyond !!
J
1 month ago
Amazing Dental Office
I went for my twice yearly cleaning and I was in and out in a flash with a very through cleaning/exam.You never have to wait for the staff to bring you back when you arrive for your appointment, Dr. Nelson and his staff are always friendly/happy to see you. I would highly recommend Dr. Nelsons practice to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Profesional Friendly Good People
My first visit with Dr Nelson today and I found the staff to be excellent Dr. Nelson made me feel comfortable and welcome. He took a lot of time to explore what options I have for my teeth. I learned a lot from Jacy/Dr. Nelson. Very straight forward kind of man. Personally I have dreaded going to the dentist all my life. Dr. Nelson feels like the kind of guy I can trust to help me out. I think I found a family dentist that I will want to see.
R
2 months ago
The usual
Another good check up and cleaning for my sons. Quite a contrast to my memories of being in the chair at that age. Kudos to Dr, Dar and the rest of the crew.