Nelson General and Family Dentistry

Dentist

19221 108th ave SE suite# 2

Renton, WA 98055

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
As usual, everything was great, as ,much as visiting the dentist can be. Everyone in the office is friendly, professional and helpful.
R
4 months ago
top notch care, two thumbs up!
very professional and nice. I need to rinse and spit quite often and michelle made sure I was comfortable during the entire cleaning.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, prompt, and thorough
Always a great experience with Jacy and his crew. Never have to wait long in the lobby, and both my son and I can get our appointments in at the same time so just one trip! They are great with kids, especially those who might be nervous about being at the dentist.
A
4 months ago
Glad I switched
Very glad that I switched and started coming to see Dr. Nelson. Overall was a great experience.
J
4 months ago
Fantastic Denist
Dr. Nelson and his staff are great, and it is always easy to get an appointment to be seen, you can almost always get a same day appointment if you are having problem.
R
4 months ago
great service.
N
4 months ago
Best Cleaning Ever
I was apprehensive about going to the dentist, due to several instances in the past with other dentists. The enthusiastic staff instantly calmed my fears and made me actually happy to be there. Dr. Nelson was very welcoming and approachable. Michelle my hygienist was fantastic answering all of my questions enthusiastically. Not only did I feel I got my teeth cleaned, but I also felt like I learned alot! 10/10 would recommend!
J
5 months ago
Nice and friendly Dentist and staff
P
5 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Nelson's office. Of course, dental offices are not where we want to spend our time but if you have to be in one, this is the place. All the staff are most professional with streamlined efficiency. We give our family dentist and staff 5 stars!
J
5 months ago
No nagging