Drs. Nelson, Jeffrey, & Debra Pan

Dentist

985 Main Street

Melrose, MA 02176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Very professional
Went for a cleaning and was very imresed with the hygienist Casey very nice and understanding. Everyone in the office is friendly and they do not make you feel uncomfortable which is why a lot of people do not go to the dentist regularly Would highly recommend going to this Dr Pan’s office
K
6 days ago
Very professional
Went for a cleaning and was very imresed with the hygienist Casey very nice and understanding. Everyone in the office is friendly and they do not make you feel uncomfortable which is why a lot of people do not go to the dentist regularly Would highly recommend going to this Dr Pan’s office
L
1 week ago
Love this office
I was the biggest baby when it came to going to the dentist til i found Dr Pan's office. From Lori at the desk to all the hygenists and Dr Pan I no longer fear it. They are gentle and kind. And most importantly pain free. Highly recommend this office to anyone with fear
J
2 weeks ago
Painless from needle right through filling.Nelson is the best and his assistant Teresa,is excellent at her job Laurie also does s great job out front.25 year patient
D
3 weeks ago
Always There
Needless to say the Pan's are great dentists---extremely competent, flexible in their approach to complex dental issues, always friendly; but the thing we appreciate the most is whenever emergency dental issue arises they ALWAYS make time to be there for us.
S
1 month ago
Top notch!
I have been going to Pan Dental for several years. I was referred by a friend and I am still grateful. Laurie makes one feel comfortable; she is understanding and caring. Laurie will accommodate your needs as best she can. I have been fortunate to have my dental care provided by Dr Nelson Pan. Dr. Pan is gentle and caring. He understands my anxiety and always finds ways to lessen my concerns. He works with you to make a plan to manage your care. I've seen lots of dentists but, no practice is better than Pan Dental. The hygienists are also wonderful. I've shared many a laugh with Alison, and how many people can say they've had a few laughs at their dentists office?
C
1 month ago
All good
Best dentist practice in town
P
1 month ago
Very congenial as well as professional dtagf
I had visited Stephanie the hygienist today. She was very professional as well as thorough! Very good explanation of everything she found and she had a very gentle touch. She took the time to provide background information about the practice and the doctors. I met Dr Jeffrey Pan who was professional and kind.
C
1 month ago
The best dentist office ever
Super friendly staff, always work with me around my schedule great service I love this place👍
K
1 month ago
On time, cheerful and diligent staff
Very pleasant first experience!