Drs. Nelson, Jeffrey, & Debra Pan

Dentist

985 Main Street

Melrose, MA 02176

Open Today By Appointment

pandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
Orthodontist
Happy with outcome of my daughter's teeth; however, having the orthodontist work on one Friday a month was not ideal. I did not know that she was only there one Friday a month when I signed up. I was under the impression she was there every Friday.
R
24 hours ago
Quality dental work. Very satisfied
T
3 days ago
As good as advertised.
Any dentist willing to let you write reviews is probably a good one. Loved the digital x-ray technology and the friendly staff.
M
5 days ago
Thrilled with our new family dentist!
My recent visit w/ Dr. Pan's office was all that I could hope for when visiting a dental practice - the office staff is friendly and helpful, the office is inviting, and the service is provided on time and free of surprises. I am thrilled that they are here in Melrose.
Y
5 days ago
Compared with last cleaning in your office, this one is much better. One of the best! Thank you!
B
5 days ago
5 Star Dental
Dr. Pan and staff are always professional, friendly, timely, and the dental work is top notch. The practice employs the latest in dental technology so you can feel confident in the work you receive. The new office rennovations are beautiful and the upbeat staff always make you feel comfortable. I have finally found a permanent dental office!
J
6 days ago
Friendly and Efficient Service by Expert Staff
Pan dental continues to be exceptional! The efficient service, attention to detail, and honest recommendations highlight a 5-star practice.
A
1 week ago
A Professional Office with a Community Feel
It's important to feel that you are receiving professional service, with the most up-to-date techniques, which I receive here from Dr.Pan. From fillings, to crowns to referrals for periodontics, I trust his judgement based on his many years of providing us with quality dental care. But it's also important to feel valued as a patient from the entire practice. At the front desk, Lori, the Office Manager, always greets us with a smile, and she is fantastic about giving us information about our insurance claims, making sure that we understand our plan and what it covers. Theresa and Allison make me feel at ease, even when I'm anxious about a cleaning or procedure. They, too, possess that kind and open demeanor that makes a difference. If you're looking for a family-friendly, community dental practice, you will find what you are looking for here.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience.Professional service. Thank you
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience, as far as going to the dentist. Highly recommend them. Wouldn't go anywhere else.