Nelson Pan, DDS & Debra Hong Pan, MS, DMD

Dentist

985 Main Street

Melrose, MA 02176

Open Today By Appointment

pandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
20 hours ago
Super accommodating n friendly
I called with an emergency toothache and they fit me right in! The entire staff was friendly and made for a relaxing environment. Have had a couple appointments since and each time the scheduling was super accommodating, which is hard w my crazy schedule. I feel c wry at ease and eased w the great care I have received. Not that most ppl look forward to dental work, but I look more forward to my dental work w Dr. Pan and his team! Ty
E
2 days ago
Excellent service!
Everyone at Dr Pan's office is wonderful and we recommend them to all our friends. Dr Debbie Pan is one of the nicest people you'll ever meet. One time she spent 15 mins on the phone with me helping me to see if I had sinus pain or a toothache! My favorite hygienist is Samantha. She makes me and my son feel so calm and comfortable, and she is very gentle and sweet. Dr Nelson Pan has never tried to over sell us like other dentists, but is very honest and knowledgeable when answering questions. We are very happy at this office!
W
6 days ago
Service with a smile
I've been with Dr. Pan for some time now and had no problems what so ever. Always a pleasant experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly, great team!!
I have been going to The Pan's dental practice for many years! I feel very confident in the work that they do. When I have had an emergency, they always find a time for me. The quality of the staff, reception, hygienists, dentists is THE BEST. I don't even mind going there on a Saturday! Also they keep on top of the latest technology which is great too.
A
2 weeks ago
Fear of Going to the Dentist
Since I Have been going to office of the Doctors Pan I have lost my fear of the dentist. I am actually at ease. The staff is always pleasant and easy to talk to. I have the overall feeling of being in highly capable hands. Now do I get up and say "WOW TODAY I AM GOING TO THE DENTIST YEAH" No, I just know I am going to get the best dental care ever. Thanks to all. And Lori you are the best. Alyce
C
1 month ago
Dr Pan is painless!!!
I had two cavities filled today. Dr Pan and his assistant Theresa are awesome and took excellent care of me. I am afraid of needles but I didnt even realize Dr. Pan gave me the novicaine. My visit was quick and easy. I would give them a 10 out of 10. See you next week to do the other side.
M
2 months ago
Lost art & new touch with great communication, knowledge & service
Entire team is friendly & informative. The office works together to get the smile you want. Dr Pan is a Jedi when it comes to the Novocain - you don't even know when it's in the gum or out for that matter, making a very stressful situation for most, an urban legend. I mean if you have a cavity, crown, or route canal - so I have been told 😉
C
2 months ago
Nice clean office, very friendly staff, front desk very pleasant and helpful. I saw Stacy, who I knew from another office, as a new patient it was great to see someone I know, she is very professional and friendly. I met Dr. Pan who is also very pleasant and nice, would recommend this practice to anyone!
E
2 months ago
High Tech Personalized Experience
It was really cool to see my dental x-rays appear on the screen in real time. I think it says a lot about a practice who invests in technology to create an experience where the patient feels like they're participating in the appointment. Everyone was really friendly, genuine, and efficient. I was a first timer to this family practice and I'll definitely be coming back. Would highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Found a great Dentist!
New patient experience was great. Efficient and pleasant team of professionals. Going back for a crown!