Nelson Ridge Family Dental

Dentist

820 Laraway Road

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Very professional
Today was my first dental visit. when i walk in to the office was greeted big Welcome ....Amanda cleaning today she's awesome No complain at all. Dr. Paul Very 😎
K
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly, but professional staff!
Very welcoming. Up to date technology. Awesome staff!
K
1 year ago
Best dentist experience I have ever had
Everyone is so friendly and nice. The facility is very nice and clean. Doctors and hygienists are great. I don't think I will hate going to the dentist anymore!
K
1 year ago
Nelson Ridge has the best team. Friendly and efficient. Pam is the best dental Hygienist ever- she makes me want to go to the dentist!
K
1 year ago
Professional, trustworthy and friendly
Felt great leaving this dentist. Have tried a few others in the area and always felt like they found things wrong with my teeth just to make money. I came in to Nelson Ridge Family dental for a cleaning and few other concerns and was very impressed with all the recommendations. Finally found a dentist and will recommend to others in the future.
J
1 year ago
A 5..
Everyone at the office is always nice and try to make you as comfortable as possible. And you leave knowing what to do if a problem should occur.
D
1 year ago
Exceptional friendly & professional dental care!
M
1 year ago
Excellent service, friendly, and professional.
Felt very comfortable with all of the staff. A painless experience.
A
1 year ago
Great Service & staff
They make the dreaded dentist appointment bareable. The staff are very friendly with a great energy environment. The tv's on the wall seriously make it easier. Watching HGTV programs while my teeth are getting worked on make the time go by faster and it more pleasant for sure.
S
1 year ago
everything was perfect...great staff, very friendly..overall a great place and would recomend anyone to go there..