Nelson, Rollert & Wells Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Denver

Dentist

6850 E Hampden Ave.

Suite 202

Denver, CO 80224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nelson-rollert.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
I had a somewhat emergency tooth extraction. The doctor was prompt and professional. Pain was at a 8 out of 10. Few hours later it’s almost a 1 out of 10 Would highly recommend this dentistry
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding to work with
Dr. Rollers and his staff are simply wonderful. They are very professional and accommodating. I highly recommend them for any oral surgery.
R
4 weeks ago
Implant placement
I am still recovering from placement of two implants in lower jaw bone about 5 hours ago. I am pleased with the experience. Dr.Rollert and staff were professional, kind and courteous. They work diligently to minimize or prevent pain to the patient Having an image professional next door on same floor is efficient and timely. Highly recommended for the routine and highly challenging dental work.
D
1 month ago
Oral Surgery
Today, I visited the office for oral surgery. The staff is amazing, except Barbara. Her bedside manner was questionable and she appeared to be aggressive towards me. I still recommend this place despite the actions of Barbara.
F
2 months ago
Great service starting from the check in. And ends at the back office
The doctor was gentle and explain the process step by step.He was amazing . The surgery tech were all great and nice. Barbra was wonderful. Great service all the way around.
O
2 months ago
Teeth Extraction
Teeth extraction is never any fun; but my experience has been very professional. Our family has been receiving oral surgery from this pratice and Dr. Nelson for over 30 years. This practice is always professional and they follow-up after a procedure with their patient. I highly recommend oral surgery needs from Nelson Rollert & Wells Associates.
J
3 months ago
Quality service from Quality People
Second extract from Dr. Zach. Great guy well done and considerate of feelings/fears/pain (very little). I hate doctors - not these guys. Price is reasonable too.
M
3 months ago
They were very kind and got me in on short notice when I was in pain.
S
3 months ago
Jaw Surgery
Dr. Steven Nelson provided my daughter with exceptional care throughout the entire process of jaw surgery. He has a wonderful bedside composure. He is extremely thoughtful, precise, deliberate, professional, and talented. He took numerous hours over office visits to explain every aspect of this intense surgery to our full understanding. We were completely confident in his skills as a surgeon. I would highly recommend Dr. Steven Nelson for all aspects of oral surgery. He is an exceptional person.
S
4 months ago
Extraction
Well done quite pleasant