Nelson, Rollert & Wells Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Denver

Dentist

6850 E Hampden Ave.

Suite 202

Denver, CO 80224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nelson-rollert.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
We love Dr. Rollert and his staff
My son has autism and has had to have teeth extracted twice - once at age 7 and now again at age 13. Dr. Rollert and his staff are so kind, gentle and accommodating to my son's needs. Dr. Rollert is really wonderful with my son, and Brenda was so kind and sweet to him, it made me feel so confident in and appreciative of their care of my son. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
4 months ago
Timely, professional, kind
The team did a great job. Easy to navigate and great care. Thanks to everyone
J
4 months ago
Superior Service
All of the personnel I came in contact with were friendly, courteous, and efficient.... Dr Wells was thorough ad very accommodating to what should really happen next with my surgery....I would highly recommend this office to everyone I meet....everyone was making sure my needs or fears were approached with consideration and putting me at ease... Thank you all for a professional and really delightful experience....
C
4 months ago
Excellent service and quality
All aspects of the care provided were top notch. Thank you
M
4 months ago
Excellent service, gentle, thorough care provided by a most competent and friendly staff. ❤
M
4 months ago
Excellent service, gentle, thorough care provided by a most competent and friendly staff. ❤
L
5 months ago
Great experience all around.
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed last week and the whole experience was easy. Dr. Wells was great and so were the nurses and the office staff.
D
5 months ago
Wisdom teeth removed
Very organized and professional office. 4 teeth out in 1.5 hours total time in the office with friendly and respectful care. Pre op consultation was efficient and informative with appropriate options offered. Would go back with other family when needed.
L
5 months ago
Biopsy
I needed to have a biopsy for a lesion on my tongue. They were all very friendly when we arrived. I was in and out within the hour. They did a fine job.
D
5 months ago
Total Professionals
I have been to Dr. Nelson 3x for oral surgery. I have total confidence in him and found him kind and compassionate. You k ow you have picked the best when you go to this group!