Nelson, Rollert & Wells Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Denver

Dentist

6850 E Hampden Ave.

Suite 202

Denver, CO 80224

Open Today By Appointment

nelson-rollert.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
8 months ago
Dr Rollart and group were fantastic! They were fast and painless! Did I mention , totally painless🤗
F
8 months ago
Everyone was fantastic! They were fast and painless! Did I mention , totally painless🤗
M
8 months ago
Dr. Stephen Nelson was wonderful . Before we got started he patiently explained options in my care and together a plan was formed . I recommend this talented, professional oral surgeon to everyone. Mary Scavone
H
9 months ago
Holy moly, amazing every time.
I’ve been followed by Dr. Nelson and Dr. Rollert for the past 15 years, and have had bone grafts, orthognathic surgery, implants, and countless follow ups and consults. Every time I interact with them I’m blown away not only by how professional they are but how dedicated they are to patient care. They have made an effort to keep me in the loop and thoroughly explain all of my options for every surgery, even as a kid! Thanks to them, I’ve learned how to actively engage in my own care, and my quality of life has significantly improved. I can say, without a doubt, that I would not be the person I am today without their care, expertise, professionalism, and mentor ship. Thank you both, from the bottom of my heart. P.S. a special shoutout to the incredible women at the front desk who I have known for so long and who are so generous and nice and amazing.
C
10 months ago
Great chemistry
The doctor and his assistant were very comforting. They helped make the procedure easy. I really appreciated the constant feedback throughout the extraction. They kept me informed of what they were doing and always checking on how I was feeling. Great team effort.
H
10 months ago
Professional, kind and extremely caring!!
Dr. Nelson and his staff are absolutely WONDERFUL!! Very kind and caring staff, from front desk to Dr. Nelson himself! Highly recommend this office!!
N
10 months ago
Oral Surgery fir pulling a tooth
Dr Wells and his team were great. Very efficient and quick and virtually a pain free procedure.
E
10 months ago
Wisdom teeth extraction- without anesthesia
Dr. Nelson did my wisdoms teeth extraction and he and my nurse were so kind and comforting. I didn’t do the IV so I was awake the whole time and they made me feel so safe and comfortable. They had incredible bedside manner, speaking in calm, comforting tones and checking in to make sure I was ok and felt safe.
H
1 year ago
Dr. Roller and his staff were friendly, caring, and skilled in all their interactions with me from start to finish. Everything was explained clearly to me, everything went smoothly, and I experienced no discomfort whatsoever. I am exceptionally satisfied with the care I received. H. Lewis
K
1 year ago
Easy process
Great staff from the the front desk girls to all who assisted Dr. Michael Rollert with my implant procedure. All my visitations were very nice where everything was explained in Detail and I received very good care before, during and after procedures. I highly recommend this office and I want to thank you for the excepcional service.