Nelson, Rollert & Wells Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Denver

Dentist

6850 E Hampden Ave.

Suite 202

Denver, CO 80224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nelson-rollert.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Wonderful bedside manner
Dr Nelson took his time on oral surgery for our daughter with cleft palate issues. Her case is complex and his bedside manner was exceptional. He was gentle and encouraging with her and me.
C
6 months ago
Everyone in the office from the time I walked in the door until I left. Barbara Dr Wells assistant was great keeping me calm during my surgery. They were very caring
J
6 months ago
Friendly High Quality Service
The office staff is very friendly and will take the time to talk with you and answer your questions. They took great care of my daughter and provided us with all the information we needed to ensure a fast recovery.
T
6 months ago
The best dentist appointment I ever had .
Dr. Wells and his staff are the best people in the dental industry. I’m not trying to patronize however it’s the truth. From the receptionist to the coffee, to the procedure I really enjoyed myself. Thank you 🙏🏾 very much. Timothy Brent Senior
H
7 months ago
Perfect wisdom tooth removal experience
Dr. Wells was great, very knowledgeable and reassuring. The entire office staff is really helpful and friendly. My son’s surgery was quick, all the follow up care was explained to me, and he did great! I would definitely recommend Dr Wells and his team!!
J
7 months ago
Professional
On time , efficient , friendly ,organized, I highly recommend this practice
M
8 months ago
Excellent customer service
I had a somewhat emergency tooth extraction. The doctor was prompt and professional. Pain was at a 8 out of 10. Few hours later it’s almost a 1 out of 10 Would highly recommend this dentistry
D
8 months ago
Outstanding to work with
Dr. Rollers and his staff are simply wonderful. They are very professional and accommodating. I highly recommend them for any oral surgery.
R
8 months ago
Implant placement
I am still recovering from placement of two implants in lower jaw bone about 5 hours ago. I am pleased with the experience. Dr.Rollert and staff were professional, kind and courteous. They work diligently to minimize or prevent pain to the patient Having an image professional next door on same floor is efficient and timely. Highly recommended for the routine and highly challenging dental work.
D
9 months ago
Oral Surgery
Today, I visited the office for oral surgery. The staff is amazing, except Barbara. Her bedside manner was questionable and she appeared to be aggressive towards me. I still recommend this place despite the actions of Barbara.