Nelson, Rollert & Wells Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Thornton

Dentist

2750 E 136th Ave.

Suite 101

Thornton, CO 80241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Dr. Wells and his staff are professional and kind . I was able to get an appointment in a very timely manner. I had my wisdom tooth removed by Dr. Wells and his care and expertise are top notch. He is a very competent and skillful surgeon and he has a great and calming bedside manner. He also removed my 2 childrens’s wisdom teeth several years ago. I highly recommend Dr. Wells and this group for oral care and surgery.
R
1 week ago
Great care, on time scheduling. Friendly staff and very informative. Gentle care
J
1 month ago
Really friendly service
I was honestly really scared at first, but the people there are really friendly and kind. I found it very easy to talk to the people and made my procedure a lot easier to handle.
L
2 months ago
Great service
All of the staff made my daighter’s wisdom teeth extraction procedure as good as you could hope for. They were so nice, communicative and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Wells and his team!
M
8 months ago
very professional staff and great doctor
My son had his wisdom teeth extracted by Dr Rollert, He explained the procedure what to expect and his stall reiterated everything as well. My son felt really confidant and at ease before and after the procedure. We were given post-op instructions that were very detailed and easy to follow. The procedure was on time and went according to what the Dr had related to us beforehand. Its a great practice and I would return for other procedures and highly recommend them to anyone else looking for an oral surgeon.
K
8 months ago
Great quality care and service
I had a wonderful experience with my oral surgery with Dr. Nelson/Dr. Rollert and the staff members. The customer service is always top-notch and very staff was always helpful with follow up questions. Scheduling was a breeze and the surgery itself went well. I would highly recommend their service.
L
9 months ago
Friendly and efficient
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Rollert! From the first contact through the procedure the entire staff was friendly and efficient. I got an appointment right away and the procedure went well! I highly recommend this office!
K
9 months ago
Excellent Care & Treatment!
Dr. Nelson and his staff are amazing! They treat their patients with respect and dignity! Very education and experience doctors. and staff! Thanks for caring for me, my family and friends!
B
9 months ago
Excellent, friendly professionals
Always courteous, helpful and honest.
R
10 months ago
My visit was very professional and proficient.
The Dr and the people assisting him were very patient and told me ahead of time what the were going to do, so there no surprises. I definitely recommend this facility.