Nest Dental

Dentist

1860 El Camino Real, Suite 305

Burlingame, CA 94010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great experience at Nest Dental
I know no one really loves to go to the dentist but eventually you have to go and Nest Dental tops my list. Everything from making appointments to understanding what your insurance will likely cover ahead of time is easy and efficient. The office is designed in a way that you feel calm when you are there. They also have very updated equipment. There is no judgement here and Dr. Finones is so nice and gentle. I also love Jeremy who does an awesome job of cleaning!
L
3 weeks ago
Nest Dental
Excellent service! Mindy was great and super helpful. Dr. Chew was warm and helpful, as usual. I really appreciate their service and although I have never loved the dentist, I really enjoy going there! One of the best dental experiences I have ever had.
P
2 months ago
Always Hight Quality and Professionall
My daughters love Nest Dental and look forward to their scheduled visits. Dr Chew is great! She is patient, thorough and gives every family her undivided attention.
L
5 months ago
Horrible experience!!! Unfair and disrespectful treatment!!!! Take your health someplace else!
I received at horrible treatment at Nest Dental by Dr. Chew. I've had issues with this dental office before as they burned my husbands lips and would not see my kids when they came with their grandma because of their ridiculous policy of kids coming only with their parents!!! But it's not easy to move your whole family to the new dental office because of the records, x-rays, dental insurance and etc so we stayed... I would like to mention that Dr. Chew is the only doctor at that office, she works only few days a week and finishes by 5pm so it's always a pain to get an appointment unless scheduled in advance.... Anyway,my last appointment with Dr. Chew left me absolutely shocked at her incompetence and Ego. I had two cavities on each side of my face that she promised to take care of in one appointment. I came on time and we started shortly after. Dr.Chew numbed both sides, removed one old filling and started to remove the second, when she realized she didn't numbed the area well enough and one of the sides were still sensitive. She gave me a third shot of numbing medication and worked on the other side while numbing took place. When she finished one side she realized she ran out of time to work on the other. She didn't utter a word, she patch up the second tooth because she already started working on it and told me she has another patient waiting, she cant finish the job and that I have to come back again soon and she will fix the another filling. I was speechless.... why didn't you allocate enough time for my visit??? I was on time!!! I was willing to wait for you before or after my appointment!!! Why did you do a third numbing medication and paralyzed my whole face if you knew you were running out of time to fix that side anyway???? The shocking thing is, she didn't even apologize!!! She just said it's nobodies fault and that things like that happen... What ??? nobodies fault ??? Well its definitely not my fault and definitely yours!!! At least if she apologize I would not write this review, but the way she dealt with me felt so unfair and so disrespectful. I left her office and all I wanted to do was cry. I am moving my family to another dental office and I would highly recommend for anyone to take your business somewhere else. There are soooo many good caring doctors, but unfortunately Dr. Chew is not one of them.
V
8 months ago
Wonderful Team and Great Care
Dr Chew and her team, especially Don, are fantastic! Went in with severe stains and walked out with sparkling pearly whites. They were thorough and efficient. Highly recommend!
L
8 months ago
I love Dr. Chew! High quality service, quick response, and professional
I love Nest Dental! Dr. Chew is amazing, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. She makes the best recommendations and really guides someone how to take the best care of their teeth. I felt like she was providing me valuable information and did a phenomenal job in the most difficult situations when it came to my teeth. I get cleanings every 6 months and I think it's so easy to book appointments as well. They really do a great job.
S
9 months ago
Very professional, efficient & friendly treatment.
M
9 months ago
Finally enjoy going to the dentist!
They are a great team. Very professional, and give detailed explanations of everything they are doing, or plan to do. They do their best to make sure you are comfortable throughout your cleaning/ exam.
J
12 months ago
Great experience all around
Everyone from the Dr. Chew, all the hygienists, the office staff are all wonderful. The office is outfitted with all the latest technology, and they are so thorough with every appointment making sure you not only get the best possible treatment but also the best possible experience. I just had my first filling done in over 15 years, and it was actually a really nice experience. Dr. Chew has incredible bedside manner. Highly recommend Nest Dental to anyone.
M
1 year ago
Terrific visit
Couldn't have asked for a better visit for my 2 and a half year old daughter. Everybody was super friendly and the teeth counting and cleaning were handled gently. So happy that Nest Dental is our new home for dentistry.