Netter Family Dental

Dentist

3819 Charlestown Rd

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Top notch, all areas.
Completely dedicated to the patient's needs and determining extent of insurance coverage available. Always a pleasant experience.
J
1 month ago
Top Rate Practice
I've had good dentists all my life, but Dr. Netter and his staff are the very best.
T
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. Everything was done in excellence.
K
2 months ago
After 35 years of looking for a family dentist....
Dr. Netter and his team are absolutely the best. I have been in search of a family dental practitioner for 35 years who would treat MY teeth, not the “textbook” teeth, and I found him. My brother, Frank Bertrand, is a dental technician who makes crowns, veneers, etc. and works with MULTIPLE dentists. He personally chose and HIGHLY recommended Dr. Netter for my family and I and we are feeling incredibly blessed. I come to him from Maryland, you should go to him from Kentuckians!
C
2 months ago
Great office staff & dentist! So glad we found them!
S
4 months ago
Great dentist
All the staff members are friendly and seem to like working with Dr. Netter.
J
4 months ago
Last minute appointment
Broke a crown and in pain. Within two hours they had me in the office for a checkup. How many dentist would do that during their lunch break.
S
4 months ago
Just a genuinely good dentist
As a 53 year old with tons of fillings, I feel pretty qualified to say he is a great dentist. Not only based on his work, but also his friendly staff. They obviously love working for him, which says a lot.
B
4 months ago
Great service, compassionate and caring. Very attentive to making sure my appointment was on time.
B
5 months ago
The staff is very friendly and professional as well as the doctor. I would highly recommend them to anyone.