Netter Family Dental

Dentist

3819 Charlestown Rd

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr Netter is great! He never seems to be trying to "find" something I need repaired. And as importantly, his staff is super friendly and seem to truly like working for him. I will switch dentists or doctors in a second if the staff is hard to deal with.
C
1 month ago
Superb quality!
Dr. Netter is such a caring professional, but it's more than his compassion. He actually performed all the work on this filling that was on a prominent front tooth. He and his DA, Danielle worked well together to get the job done in under 30 minutes. Let me just add that when you walk in the front door you feel like you just walk into family. Jackie at the front desk always has a beautiful smile on her face and welcomes you as you come in. Jennifer, one of the DH, is such a lovely young lady and is painstaking at her profession. Your mouth will never have been so clean! I simply cannot send enough positive feedback regarding this great business. I recommend them all the time, because they deserve it.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Jenny did great job of cleaning my teeth and overall review of my teeth help. Dr. Netter took proactive steps to improve my dental help!!
M
3 months ago
GREAT Dentist and staff
Love Netter. He is so polite and the staff is so friendly. They always work with you on appointments and anything that you need. I am so glad I found them and plan on going to him from now on. GREAT DENTAL office!!!!!!
K
3 months ago
The BEST
DO NOT go anywhere else to have your dental work done. Dr. Netter, is honest, fair and has incredible integrity & you don’t see that anywhere anymore. I know this because I worked in the dental profession for over 40 years. His entire staff Jackie, Allison, Jennifer are personable, friendly & professional. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
S
5 months ago
Makes going to the dentist enjoyable (almost)
Best group of Dental professionals you'll ever go to. Very clean and nicely decorated office. From the moment you walk in the front door you are greeted by a very friendly young lady, then taken back by a friendly and professional dental assistant. Dr. Netter is a very nice, professional, caring dentist. They all make my visits very comfortable and easy.
G
5 months ago
Friendly and welcoming!
Even though I am another dentist's patient and Dr Netter was taking his patients while he was out, I couldn't have felt more welcomed. Very friendly and professional! Thank you for your care.
J
6 months ago
The staff always greets you with a smile. They are totally professional and caring. Even after retiring and moving out if state, I came back for my cleaning and checkup!
J
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
High quality service. The young lady that cleaned my teeth was the best that i have ever had and friendly (And I'm 63 yeers old) She was very thorough. Nice office as well.
P
6 months ago
Great professional service!
The dentist and staff explained my status and the recommended follow-up well. All the staff was friendly. Rate: 5 star, will refer others. Thank you!