Netter Family Dental

Dentist

3819 Charlestown Rd

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
Outstanding
Dr. Netter and his staff are outstanding in every aspect of the visit.
R
17 hours ago
Do such a good job - Dr. Netter & the staff are all so professional &courteous. GREAT SERVICE
P
3 days ago
Professional, quality service, friendly.
P
3 days ago
Friendly, professional, quality service.
R
7 days ago
My experiences have always been good at Netter Dental, excellent staff, courteous & professional.
D
1 week ago
Excellence in all areas
Dr Netter and staff is the best I’ve ever been to, the whole group is very friendly and they all listen to any concerns that you may have regarding your dental health. If anyone reading this has a fear of dentist, well you should check Netter Family Dental out because it’s a very comfortable experience
D
2 weeks ago
If you enjoy going to the dentist--or even if you don't, you can't beat Netter Dental! Great people from the receptionist to the hygienist. And of course, Dr Netter and Dr. Carson! Absolute best!! Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly with Great Customer Service
Very professional service. Friendly and caring atmosphere. You are informed of every step during your treatment.
J
3 months ago
Fantastic First Experience
Trying a new dentist is hard, knowing who to trust and where to go is daunting. So glad we went to Netter Family Dental. The whole staff was great from the time I walked in until I was finished.
L
4 months ago
Excellent doctor and wonderful staff
Dr Netter is caring and patient with my children and me. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing, but he and his staff are very caring and professional. They are also genuinely kind. My young children have always had a good experience and actually look forward to seeing the dentist!