Netter Family Dental

Dentist

3819 Charlestown Rd

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Always a great visit to the dentist
S
6 days ago
Could not be a better dentist and staff anywhere.
V
1 month ago
Love Dr Netter and his team. Caring and friendly. Jackie is such a joy. She always makes me smile.
K
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
I had a back molar chip. Dr Netter fixed it quickly and pain free! Great dentist!
J
2 months ago
Always friendly & on time
Dr. Netter and his staff are the greatest! I always receive a warm welcome and excellent service. Patients here are treated like family, not like another chore to do during the work day. They really care, and it shows in their loving, quality work.
S
2 months ago
GREAT PRACTICE
Natalie cleaned my teeth and gave me good advice. She was very professional as well as friendly and efficient! The charges were very reasonable. Everyone in their office is super nice.
S
3 months ago
Highly Professional and Frriendly Staff
You get the feeling they truly care and are interested in you and not the $. They do a GREAT job. Work is very professional with a touch of caring thrown in.
F
3 months ago
Implant Service
These people are awesome and super reasonable. I am recommending Netter to all I know.
R
3 months ago
High Quality, efficient and knowledgeable
Was very pleased. Left our last dentist because they were a "get 'em in, get 'em out" atmosphere. No real quality time spent especially with cleaning of teeth. Left no feeling like they did anything. Dr. Netter's office just the opposite. Teeth cleaning was a pleasant and thorough experience. Exam and results explained patiently and in detail. Would Highly recommend if you're tired of being treated like a number and a $ sign.
S
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr Netter is great! He never seems to be trying to "find" something I need repaired. And as importantly, his staff is super friendly and seem to truly like working for him. I will switch dentists or doctors in a second if the staff is hard to deal with.