Netter Family Dental

Dentist

3819 Charlestown Rd

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always friendly & on time
Dr. Netter and his staff are the greatest! I always receive a warm welcome and excellent service. Patients here are treated like family, not like another chore to do during the work day. They really care, and it shows in their loving, quality work.
S
3 weeks ago
GREAT PRACTICE
Natalie cleaned my teeth and gave me good advice. She was very professional as well as friendly and efficient! The charges were very reasonable. Everyone in their office is super nice.
S
1 month ago
Highly Professional and Frriendly Staff
You get the feeling they truly care and are interested in you and not the $. They do a GREAT job. Work is very professional with a touch of caring thrown in.
F
1 month ago
Implant Service
These people are awesome and super reasonable. I am recommending Netter to all I know.
R
1 month ago
High Quality, efficient and knowledgeable
Was very pleased. Left our last dentist because they were a "get 'em in, get 'em out" atmosphere. No real quality time spent especially with cleaning of teeth. Left no feeling like they did anything. Dr. Netter's office just the opposite. Teeth cleaning was a pleasant and thorough experience. Exam and results explained patiently and in detail. Would Highly recommend if you're tired of being treated like a number and a $ sign.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr Netter is great! He never seems to be trying to "find" something I need repaired. And as importantly, his staff is super friendly and seem to truly like working for him. I will switch dentists or doctors in a second if the staff is hard to deal with.
C
3 months ago
Superb quality!
Dr. Netter is such a caring professional, but it's more than his compassion. He actually performed all the work on this filling that was on a prominent front tooth. He and his DA, Danielle worked well together to get the job done in under 30 minutes. Let me just add that when you walk in the front door you feel like you just walk into family. Jackie at the front desk always has a beautiful smile on her face and welcomes you as you come in. Jennifer, one of the DH, is such a lovely young lady and is painstaking at her profession. Your mouth will never have been so clean! I simply cannot send enough positive feedback regarding this great business. I recommend them all the time, because they deserve it.
B
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Jenny did great job of cleaning my teeth and overall review of my teeth help. Dr. Netter took proactive steps to improve my dental help!!
M
5 months ago
GREAT Dentist and staff
Love Netter. He is so polite and the staff is so friendly. They always work with you on appointments and anything that you need. I am so glad I found them and plan on going to him from now on. GREAT DENTAL office!!!!!!
K
5 months ago
The BEST
DO NOT go anywhere else to have your dental work done. Dr. Netter, is honest, fair and has incredible integrity & you don’t see that anywhere anymore. I know this because I worked in the dental profession for over 40 years. His entire staff Jackie, Allison, Jennifer are personable, friendly & professional. Thank you for taking such good care of me.