Netter Family Dental

Dentist

3819 Charlestown Rd

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
I received an offer for a cleaning, X-rays, and checkup from Netter Family Dental. I am moving back to the area and my previous dentist had retired from his practice. Dr. Netter is 5 minutes from where we live. The staff was friendly and professional. I was greeted by name when I walked in the door, even though I'd never been there. Jennifer did a great job of cleaning my teeth and doing my X-rays. Dr. Netter is very personable and seems to be very thorough. I now have this practice as my new dentist!
D
1 month ago
Family like experience!
Start's with a friendly reminder text regarding your appointment, then greetings with smiling faces as you enter the lobby. Caring and legitimate is best way to describe my hygienist "Natalie" and Dr. Netter for the final exam. Thank you and see you in 2018! Merry Christmas in July and Happy upcoming new Year!!!
M
1 month ago
Have had the best experience you could have going to the dentist. Have high regards for the entire staff.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
This was my first visit to Dr. Netter's office. Every team member was very friendly and made my first visit a pleasant one.
A
1 month ago
The staff is sooooo friendly. I went on my lunch break and was out in 45 minutes. Really glad I found this Dentist
A
1 month ago
The staff is sooooo friendly. I went on my lunch break and was out in 45 minutes. Really glad I found this Dentist
P
2 months ago
Dr Netter and his staff are very professional & friendly. I was trying to find a new dentist that took my insurance. I am so glad I found this office. Close to my office, friendly staff & great hygienist.
J
2 months ago
Exceptionally Good Work, Friendly Service
I've been several times and have never been disappointed. Dr. Netter is an exceptional dentist. His staff is first rate. I had a temporary crown and filling today, done in less than two hours. I can't tell I've been to the dentist. Would recommend and have recommended Dr. Netter to others.
B
3 months ago
Fastest Dentist Visit ever
I walked in expecting to put my name down on a sign in sheet. Wait 5-10 minutes to go back and spend the better part of my day in uncomfortable pain. Within a minute of arrival someone greeted me by name, which was odd being only my second time and not putting my name down on a sheet, they called me back to the room, the dental assistant did some pre-work, dentist came in and numbed me. And at this point they told me to wait for 5 minutes for it to kick in. I figured they be back in 10. Nope 5 minutes later I was numb and they started my filling. 20 minutes later I was walking out. My filling has been great, cause it was seriously overdue, and I am so pleased I found Netter Family Dental. There was the normal discomfort the next day from your mouth having been worked on, but other than that the Dr.'s work has held up awesome!! Thanks a lot guys!!
P
3 months ago
Competent and professional
Always make me feel welcome, provide a pillow for my neck that helps so much. Knowledgeable on insurances and always provide an itemized statement if you wish