Netter Family Dental

Dentist

3819 Charlestown Rd

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent dentist and staff all the way around and I am real particular about the dentist I go to no problems at all im 100% satisfied. Thank you all Dale Shelby.
K
1 week ago
Great experience
Been a patient for years. Always a great experience!
F
1 week ago
Netter Family Dental
Today was my first visit to Netter Family Dental. Everyone was nice, the office was clean and Dr Netter was very professional. Thank you and see you in 6 months.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Netter and his staff are excellent, knowledgeable, polite, respectful and friendly. They practice Dentistry like Dentistry needs to be practiced, the old fashioned way! No sales pitch for unnecessary work!!!
W
2 weeks ago
Office visit
Very satisified
R
4 weeks ago
One of the best dentist offices in the area.
I have been going to Netter Family Dental since they took over this location. Dr. Netter and his staff are some of the best I have ever encountered, the atmosphere among the staff is always calming, and allows you to feel at ease durning any procedure. They never try to upcharge you on anything, or try to pressure you into any unnecessary dental procedures. They really take time to remember their patients and what you mentioned in a visit from 6-months ago. All of this dedication combined has solidified them as the gold standard for dental offices in the Southern Indiana area.
W
1 month ago
Professional, caring, awesome
Dr Netter and his staff are always polite, friendly, and professional. Will be my dentist for life. In fact, Dr Netter became my dentist years ago when my then-dentist wouldn’t fit me in when I had an emergency (ie broke my front tooth). From that moment on, when he made time, listened, gave me a temporary solution until I could figure out the next move, and suggestions for how to handle it from there, I knew I’d found my permanent dentist. You cannot go wrong choosing him as your dentist. Just do it. You’ll thank me later.
R
1 month ago
Ranney Tucker
Excellent office ! Dr.Netter very pleasant explains in detail your dental health. Excellent staff Jennifer Dental hygienist the best also Jackie who has such a pleasant telephone voice and makes u feel like u are important and not just a number. I would give the office 10 meaning the best! Ranney Tucker Sr
T
2 months ago
Absolutely a positive experience. Questions were answered by the staff and Dr. Netter.
Not a "tooth clean and repair mill". I was seen on time, wasn't rushed through and the staff were personable and congenial.
P
2 months ago
Always a great visit to the dentist