Netter Family Dental

Dentist

3819 Charlestown Rd

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
All the staff members are friendly and seem to like working with Dr. Netter.
J
3 weeks ago
Last minute appointment
Broke a crown and in pain. Within two hours they had me in the office for a checkup. How many dentist would do that during their lunch break.
S
1 month ago
Just a genuinely good dentist
As a 53 year old with tons of fillings, I feel pretty qualified to say he is a great dentist. Not only based on his work, but also his friendly staff. They obviously love working for him, which says a lot.
B
1 month ago
Great service, compassionate and caring. Very attentive to making sure my appointment was on time.
B
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly and professional as well as the doctor. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Always great.
Great place and people. Great with kids too.
M
2 months ago
Quality Dental care
Quality care from the time you check in until you leave. My family and I have been going here several years and highly recommend Dr Netter and his excellent staff.
D
2 months ago
Another wonderful visit
Excellent care and professionalism as well as a nice family atmosphere. Amazing hygienists and Doc. Keep up the good work!!
A
2 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience with my first visit with Dr. Netter.He and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable as well as polite. I highly recommend this office.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff all the way around and I am real particular about the dentist I go to no problems at all im 100% satisfied. Thank you all Dale Shelby.