Network Accounting Services

Tax Preparation Service

11125 Park Blvd

Suite #106

Seminole, FL 33772

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

seminoleaccountingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
I have been going to NAS for around 20 years. Alan and his team have helped me through many changes in my life from a divorce to a death and in these changes he has always felt like a Financial Father figure to me. He has always kept me on track when I had nothing and now I am able to retire with comfort. I have always felt like I was part of the family. In fact I have felt so comfortable with Alan's tax and financial advise I introduced my Father to him and he has invested and done his taxes with Alan and his team for years as well. I would highly recommend Alan and his team to anyone and everyone.
C
6 months ago
Network Accounting Services
I have been a client of Networking Accounting Services for at least 20 years. I have always felt that the professional tax preparers there helped us to take advantage of all of the deductions and tax credits legally available to us, so that when we paid our taxes we felt satisfied that due diligence had been done to pay the least amount we owed by law. Alan has always made the yearly process feel quite painless with just the right dose of levity added in. I would recommend Alan Benware and his professional team at Network Accounting without reservation.
G
7 months ago
I have been a client of Network Accounting Services for over thirty years and have consistently been pleased with their service. The professionals are always knowledgeable about the tax laws and possible impacts they might have on my personal and business taxes and have been proactive in helping me plan accordingly. They are truly "only a phone call away" and have been there whenever I had a "quick question" no matter how trivial. Staff is friendly and helpful and I would (and have) absolutely recommend their services to my family and colleagues.
D
7 months ago
Integrity and Client-Oriented Service
My late husband and I, and now myself as a widow, have been clients of Alan Benware and Network Accounting Services for 17 years. To be perfectly honest, I cannot imagine going through the unexpected death of my husband and navigating the waters of our finances without the professional expertise and support this fine company showed me. Alan and his compassionate and knowledgeable staff assisted me with financial paperwork and answered countless questions during that difficult time. NAS, as well, prepared our taxes for many years and is continuing to do so for me, always providing excellent and ethical service. One of this company's strongest assets, although there are many, is its service-oriented staff, beginning with Alan himself. He is only a phone call or email away and responds promptly any time I reach out to him. Each staff member is exceptionally courteous, kind, and professional, from the first contact by phone to timely replies to my questions regarding taxes. In this day of living life as a "number," it is most refreshing to be treated personally and respectfully. I hold NAS in the highest regard as a company with great integrity and client-oriented service and recommend Alan Benware and his staff unreservedly.
C
7 months ago
Network Accounting Service is a quality business with quality staff!!
I have used Network Accounting Services for both my personal and business accounting as well as tax preparation for 20 years. Alan and his staff are always friendly, helpful and very thorough. I have total confidence in his office especially when preparing my business tax returns that it's being done correctly and no deductions are being overlooked. I have their full attention when I have an appointment and never feel rushed. I would highly recommend them for all your accounting needs.
D
7 months ago
High quality service with individual attention
I have been with NAS for many years. I have found that everyone in the office is friendly and courteous, always seeming to take additional time to meet my needs and listen to my concerns, both when I've contacted the office by phone and during an individual appointment. I have never felt rushed during any appointments, be it tax preparation or financial planning, and appreciate the individual attention I receive from everyone. Alan has consistently answered my questions, often breaking the information down so that I am able to understand the financial plan he has helped guide me in development.I appreciate the open minded nature and willingness to listen to another viewpoint that is always exhibited during my appointment. I would highly recommend this business to others.
Response from Network Accounting Services
Dorothy, thank you for your glowing review.
S
7 months ago
Long Term Relationship 36 + years
Alan has provided me with reliable, efficient and experienced accounting support over the years. He has been my "go to guy" any time I have had pertinent tax questions. I have recommended him to many of my friends and they all have been very pleased with his sound financial advice. Would I recommend Network accounting services? YOU BET !
Response from Network Accounting Services
Steve it has been a fun and professional 36 years.
D
7 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Alan Benware has been my friend and tax consultant for approximately 35 years. He assisted me when I was a single mother, and now my husband and I for the past 13 years. He was there to help me plan my retirement and is now working toward the goal of my husband's retirement. We always feel like we are getting one-on-one service, and our future is important to him. Alan is extremely knowledgeable, honest, and personable. I highly recommend Network Accounting Services.
Response from Network Accounting Services
It is a privilege to receive such high accolades. Thank you so much Donna.
K
8 months ago
"Not a NUMBER"
Thirty plus years with Network Accounting Services is a true testimony of the confidence and personal loyalty I have experienced concerning my financial future. I always felt important and not "just a number" when dealing with tax preparation and financial advice. Legal and "in my best interest" have been Network Accounting's stellar practices that reassure the upstanding quality of service that is provided. The staff is always professional, knowledgeable and refreshingly friendly with all interactions. I feel like family!
Response from Network Accounting Services
Kristin, long term relationships are what really count. Its important that tax preparation and consultation assists with financial and estate advice. They should be coordinated. Another issue that you bring up , that we are doing tax preparation within the legal limits of all tax codes. Thank you so much for your comments.
N
8 months ago
I have been with Allan and his team for 22 plus years. He and his staff are so helpful. They have helped me to provide for my retirement with their recommendations. I am currently enjoying a happy retirement which I could not have done without their help. I can call Alan whenever I have any questions and he or his staff see me right away. I feel that all my questions and concerns are always met. I have recommended him to my friends and will continue to do so.
Response from Network Accounting Services
Thank you Nancy. I always hope that our form of tax preparation and counseling facilitates your financial planning. Were pleased that we continue to be an important factor in your retirement years.