Neu Family Dental

Dentist

563 Dundee Ave.

East Dundee, IL 60118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neufamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great Experience!
I have never being in a dental office where people were at the same time so kind and being able to provide with such a great care. I loved it here!
E
1 week ago
Love Them
So great over the years. They make sure you are comfortable and pain free.
P
2 weeks ago
The service that we receive every time we go is excellent, and the place is clean. From the moment you walk in the receptionist greets you with a smile and so does the Doctor their awesome that puts you at ease. My sons and I have no cavities we received a goody bag with a no cavity T-shirt which we enjoy. The hygienist that does our check up is very courteous, gentle and knowledgeable they explain step-by-step what they’re going to do and informs us how important it is to floss and and brush we all do follow through. Excellent service!🤗
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
It’s been a while due to Unfortunate situations in life that I’ve been to a dentist, however from walking in the door, till leaving, I can honestly say this office and staff is incredible! No judgements, stares or whispers! Very professional environment, and they make you feel so welcomed! The anxiety I had walking in, I didn’t leave with! Looking forwards to this “adventure!” Thank you!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr Varchetto is very professional and kind
Dr. Varchetto is very professional and kind. He is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me that needed to be performed. The treatment and procedure went very well and I am very happy with the results. The office staff was also very nice and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Varchetto and the office.
N
3 weeks ago
My experience with Dr.Neu and his staff is one of professionalism, friendly and courteous, and very caring.
Over the last five years I have had excellent care from Dr.Neu and Bonnie, my hygienist which was very important to me due to the fact that I have a very rare auto immune disease called Pemphigus Vulgaris which could be very painful in causing blisters in the mouth. They both researched my disease to make sure they could make me as comfortable as possible especially when I had to have my teeth cleaned four times a year. The staff is so very friendly and they really make you feel like family. They also have family get togethers and they are so generous with neat Shirts and dental products. I don’t think I could ever find a nicer Dental office to go to. I would highly recommend Neu Family Dental to all my family and friends also because they keep up with the newest and latest dental procedures which is so important today.
G
4 weeks ago
No Longer a Dental Chicken
I have had 3 visits... initial films and exam, dealing, and a cavity filled. In 3 weeks. I have had horrible experiences elsewhere, my discomfort was explained away, my cross bite was blamed on me. Bonnie is a straight shooter, Dr. V and Wilma are too! Dental Hygiene was explained in conjunction with my overall health. That and the genuine care for me as their patient has turned me from a chicken to a someone much more brave with healthier teeth! Dr. Nue, your staff is the best! You all ROCK!
J
4 weeks ago
Bridge work
Dr Nu is a awesome dentist am helped me fix a bridge that was put it by someone else and it looks so great after he worked on it I’ve been coming to this dentist office for four years and everyone is always great and has good attitudes I would recommend this practice to anyone that is looking for awesome dentistry. Jr
H
1 month ago
Very good and dependable dentist practice
I've been going to Neu Family Dentistry for over a decade and I still enjoy coming here. The dental assistants are always friendly and informative, and the dentists are great. I definitely recommend this practice, and I live almost an hour away and still come here. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
Our favorite dentist!!!
We have been going to Dr. Neu for over 30 years and have never had a unsatisfactory experience. He and his practice are all polite, respectful, efficient and thorough not to mention gentile. Even though its not close to our home, we wouldn't want to go to anyone else.