Neu Family Dental

Dentist

563 Dundee Ave.

East Dundee, IL 60118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neufamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
For me, nothing worse than the anticipation of the dentists chair. At least at this practice, there are very conscientious of appointment times and lengthly waits (going crazy) are almost non-existent. Also, they are all so welcoming, it helps to abate the anxiety.
J
6 days ago
High quality service.
Best dentist office I've been to. The doctors and staff are awsome.
M
6 days ago
High quality service
Great location, very friendly staff. They explained everything to me when I had questions and didn't pressure me at all. Excellent dentist.
N
7 days ago
Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Neu takes the time to make sure that my dental problems were solved. My previous crown fell off, decay was present, and a root canal was necessary. Appointments are easy to schedule. The atmosphere is friendly yet so professional. The fact that a new crown can be in place in one visit is remarkable. Comfortable surroundings complete with a warm blanket make each visit productive. Highly recommend to my friends.
B
1 week ago
The Best
Staff is very friendly and Dr. Neu is a great dentist. Highly recommended
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My family started going to New Dental last year. Each time myself or my husband had service there, the staff were not only professional, they were also very friendly. My youngest child just had his first dental visit there and the dental hygienist, Shanna was amazing at getting my three year old to feel safe and comfortable. All of the dentists that we have seen in the past year have been very knowledgeable and understanding on the cost of some of the dental work that would be required and willing to work with my insurance as well as myself to make sure that I was able to obtain these services without breaking the bank.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My family went to Neu Family Dental and we were all impressed. They take the time to get to know you and explain everything they do. They make you feel very comfortable and at ease. We appreciated the friendliness and you can tell they really care about your oral health.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly and helpful
Before I even went in to Neu Dental, I called to see if they accepted my insurance. The woman (Jill) at the front desk was so helpful and so kind! She went out of her way to call my insurance company and figure out what type of insurance I had. She called me back immediately and was more than willing to do anything I needed. When I went in to see the dentist and the hygienist both were so nice and made me feel so comfortable. It was like I had known them for a very long time. I will definitely be continuing with them.
C
1 month ago
Great Service and Wonderful and highly trained Staff
The Hygienist I always see, Shanda makes the experience of going to a dentist a pleasurable one. She has a calming affect and really gets to know her patients.
C
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly
I am a small business owner and do not have dental insurance. The staff at Neu Family Dental were very friendly and willing to work with me in order to fix a dental emergency. I would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone. The staff was very knowledgeable and treated me like family from the minute I walked in.