Neu Family Dental

Dentist

573 Dundee Ave.

East Dundee, IL 60118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neufamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Best dentist office
New Family Dental is a great dentist office. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable, the office is clean & tech savvy and the dental work is high quality & pain free as possible. I had my first crown done today and left with a smile on my face. My whole family is comfortable at Dr Neu’s office. I have and I would recommend them to anyone!
J
1 week ago
Professional friendly people working to help you achieve a healthier life through better dental practices.
C
2 weeks ago
I finally made the switch
I absolutely loved my dentist growing up on the south side of Chicago but after moving to the NW suburbs 15 years ago had to make a change. I had been going to the local dentist in my town for far too long, when I had heard about Neu at a networking event. I still was reluctant to the make a change as there wasn't much "pain" associated with my old dentist, but the "wow factor" wasn't there either. I made the change and am glad that I did. I quickly brought my wife and children to the practice as well. Don't settle for mediocrity. There is a Neu sheriff in town :)
A
3 weeks ago
They treat u like family what a wonderful experience
C
3 weeks ago
Perfect crown replacement while I waited!
Professional dental care. The staff is wonderful. So glad I discovered this office.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience in Dental Care
I have been having my dental work done by Dr. Neu and his team for over 15 years. Always great you with a smile, the hygienist’s provide a real interest in my health, and have given years of good advice on steps I can take to improve and maintain my oral health. I have had some significant procedures done. by Dr. Neu and they have been pain free and successful. If you are looking for Great Dental Care....please see Dr. Neu and his time.
J
4 weeks ago
Best experience yet
The Dental office is great. They treat you like family. They do a great job and make sure you are comfortable. I just moved to the area and had to find a new dentist. I miss glad I down NEU family dental. It's been by far the best dental experience. I would recommend to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Long time patient
My first visit with Dr. Neu was probably 25+ years ago and it went terrific considering it was for a root canal. Root canal is still holding strong! I've been a patient ever since including my wife and four children during the years. Dr. Neu has seen my kids since birth with the oldest being 24 now. Have and always will recommend him and his team!
D
2 months ago
High Tech and amazing dental work
I have had a lot of dentists, oral surgeons, orthodontists as well as health care professionals in my life, and there is no doubt Dr. Neu the absolute cream of the crop. As far as dental health care, Dr. Neu and his staff deserve 5+ stars and more. They were so careful to show me that I needed to see improvement and healing so I wasn't rushed. We went through a process of preparing my gums, with their 100% professional hygienist cleaning my teeth well ahead of time. And on my next visit I saw their incredibly amazing system at work. To start, a camera that digitally photographs each tooth and the gums from perhaps hundreds of views and created a 3D digital model of my entire mouth, enabling them model a new crown and to customize a perfect fit. They created a replacement crown while I sat there and I even video recorded the machine as it milled a crown out of a block of material. Incredible service and Dr. Neu is so gentle, and thankfully it's all pain free. I have been back for several years, and I recommend Neu Family Dental to everyone.
D
2 months ago
Great Professional Service
My regular dentist was on vacation. I was wearing a temporary crown, planning to have permanent installed when doctor returned. The temp crown came out and Dr.Neu's office got me in same same day I called. Staff is very professional. Office is very well equipped. I appreciate the thorough exam and Dr. Neu's opinion.