Neu Family Dental

Dentist

563 Dundee Ave.

East Dundee, IL 60118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neufamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality care
If your looking for high quality care and comfort for your dental needs look no further; Neu family dental took me in as a emergency client and helped me with my dental needs. Very pleased with my service and quality care. Also, I love they invest their time in the community. Don’t be shy if you see them handing out toothbrushes at your local event.
M
2 weeks ago
Without a doubt the best dental experience ever!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great with 5 year old!
On recommendation from my mother, I took my daughter to see "Dr. V". He did a fantastic job and even spoke to her in a Scooby Doo voice which she loved. We were in and out within a half hour. Couldn't be happier with the staff.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Personable services
I have been with Neu Dental for over 10 years, always love their professional and personable manner. Emma is great, she is my hygienist! so is the rest of the staff that I don't really know their name.
E
1 month ago
Personable, professional service
Today Emma was my hygienist, she was gentle but through,and capable . Dr. Neu saw me.My own dental health and dentition was discussed with me. The team also considered what my husband has said when he's been in, that is personable care. I'm happy with the dental care that I am getting at Neu Family Dental.
C
1 month ago
Best dental service I've ever had
I highly recommend it. Personnel is very well prepared, friendly and very efficient. Excellent quality service.
G
2 months ago
Reformed Dental Chicken
I have been an absolute coward when it comes to seeing the dentist. Thanks to Neu Family Dental, that is no longer the issue! Thank you!
R
2 months ago
I Love This Practice!!
Taken In promptly for my appointment. Very friendly, thorough and caring.
P
2 months ago
My ivories remain well with Neu Family Dental.
F
2 months ago
Great staff and excellent service!!!