Neu Family Dental

Dentist

563 Dundee Ave.

East Dundee, IL 60118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neufamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Really love Neu Family Dental
Have been going to Dr. Neu for 30 years, wouldn't want to go to anybody else. I recommend him to everyone.
L
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
1st time at Neu Dental - great experience! All staff very friendly and helpful! Very clean and VERY THOROUGH, never have I spent two hours at a dentist for an initial/first visit. 1st Impression was great and I felt comfortable and confident under their care. They take the time to get to know you! Thanks Emma and Dr. Neu
G
3 weeks ago
Used to go the dentist reluctantly only if I couldnt bare the pain, I hated my dentist visits until I found Dr Neu I’ve been with them for years, no complaints, I visit at least 3 times a year and they have help restore my smile. I recomend them because they are very courteous, caring and easy to work with. Thank you Dr Neu and staff
J
3 weeks ago
Highly efficient and very friendly staff
Highly efficient and very friendly staff. I've been going there for about 2 years now and am very pleased.
M
1 month ago
Great staff and quick scheduling
When life’s emergencies get in the way, Dr. Neu’s staff really makes it easy to get the job done. My Daughter had a dental emergency, I called as a brand new patient and the staff was able to accommodate a visit within 24 hours. Great staff, Great Service, and a Great visit.
D
2 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly Service
I have been a customer for 14 years. I came to Dr. Neu with serious gum disease. They set a program of correction and daily work on my part, and seeing the team four times a year. Today my mouth is in very good condition, I am down to 3 visits per year. The hygienist, medical staff and Dr, Neu always great me with a smile, listen to my needs and I always feel good when I leave their care. I am very grateful for this organization.
T
2 months ago
Good Service Every Time
I don't like having my teeth worked on but I always feel as though the staff at Dr. Neu's office make me feel like a valued patient.I never left here feeling unsatisfied by the services rendered. My hygienist Bonnie does a really good job of making me feel comfortable and she does and excellent job at cleaning my teeth. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Progressive care
Dr.Neu’s office is not only there to make you feel comfortable but their technology is as top notch as it gets. If you need any procedure they are using the most technical equipments available which undoubtedly means the best care and comfort for your family.
M
3 months ago
I had a consultation with Dr Neu today and was quite impressed by him and his staff. I am looking forward to becoming a patient. Marie
M
3 months ago
Professional, very high quality service
A very thorough examination of my teeth and mouth . Everyone was pleasant and professional from the greeting through the services and the checkout,