Neu Family Dental

Dentist

563 Dundee Ave.

East Dundee, IL 60118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neufamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality care for the entire family
Great care for the whole family. Dr. Neu and his staff always seem to go that extra step! I would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dentist.
F
3 weeks ago
Best Service
I have been going to Dr. Neu's office for the past 10 years. The staff are professional and friendly. They really show concern and monitor the health of your teeth. Top notch!
D
3 weeks ago
Best dental practice ever!
I had the Lanap procedure done recently and would highly recommend Dr. NEU to anyone that needs dental work done. Having previously had gum surgery the “old way” of cut and sew, the Lanap is the way to go if you need the surgery. Minimal pain, no bleeding and no soreness afterwards. He is very compassionate and understanding and thoroughly explains everything that is going to happen step by step. The staff is also very caring and understanding. No need to fear this dentist! They go above and beyond to make you comfortable no matter what procedure you’re having done.
S
4 weeks ago
Why go anywhere else.
S
4 weeks ago
Why go anywhere else.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality Dental Care
I have been going to Neu Dental for years and the care has been getting better every year. I would recommend them to anybody!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome Staff and Cutting Edge Technology
Dr. Neu and his staff are welcoming, experienced, constantly updating skills/services and provide overall care for their patients. I was surprised the first time they took my blood pressure because I was at the "dentist." Their approach is that sometimes the dentist is the only regular appointment that people keep, so this allows them to alert patients of anything that seems out of sync.
B
2 months ago
Great experience
For the record, I have a huge aversion to everything teeth related. I've never been able to find a dentist that I enjoy, or one that at least makes it bearable. While I'm not a complete convert to dentistry, everyone at Neu Family dental makes it an experience that is pleasant. From an emergency crown (done same day!) to the small check-ups, Dr. Neu and the rest of the staff are amazing at explaining everything, and offering every possible comfort. I've recommended them to my wife and father-in-law, and have no hesitation to do so for everyone I meet.
J
2 months ago
Great work - professional
Dr. Neu is very good at explaining the procedure is going to take to fix your tooth/teeth. A little on the high side for services. Would be very helpful to be able to make payments online.
H
2 months ago
Great Customer Service!!
Neu Family Dental got us in for an emergency appointment during the busy holiday season the last week of the year! The staff was very courteous and friendly! The doctors were very knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail.We just found a new local dentist we can trust to give us great care!