Neu Family Dental

Dentist

573 Dundee Ave.

East Dundee, IL 60118

Open Today By Appointment

neufamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
great one day fix
I got a partial done in an afternoon back at work the next day no pain, great service great office
L
3 weeks ago
I used to see doctor neu back in 1988 when I had severe tmj and had to have jaw surgery. Over the years I have not been able to find another dentist that helps me with that and gets me a new dental guard or knows how to adjust one,so. I stopped wearing it.since my current dentist retired,I found dr me I again and had a brand new bite guard in 1 week. It is wonderful.
K
3 weeks ago
Great and pain free. Very professional and patient.
M
4 weeks ago
Fantastic
Great place, great dentists, great staff. They put you at easy, they know their what they are doing and they explain what they are doing.
B
1 month ago
The first time I will actually keep my dental follow-up
My cousin actually works at the office as a hygienist (Abby), but even so I have been scared to go to the dentist for years due to a traumatic root canal experience when I was younger. Unfortunately since I have avoided the dentist for 15 years or so, that root canal failed and I had to have my entire tooth removed. I was so scared of anyone looking at my teeth aside from my cousin but Dr. Neu and Kevin Neu both put me at ease during the removal of my tooth. To be honest it wasn't all that scary and it really didn't hurt. Also, now that the worst possible thing already happened (bye tooth) I think I will look forward to getting my teeth cleaned here and keeping my teeth healthy. In 2 months I am getting the rest of my 6 fillings that need to be done. (Yeah don't avoid the dentist for as long as me guys). Thanks everyone at the office! You're the best!
R
1 month ago
Finally.
I was, really impressed, The doctor and staff were very profession and down to earth. Plus a very pleasant atmospher.
J
1 month ago
Dr Neu is very professional and yet friendly & caring. I have been a patient for several years and never ever been disappointed.
M
1 month ago
Quality Service, outstanding customer service
Every one there was amazing! I was very anxious coming in with very neglected teeth and a bad infection. They went demeaning at all like I expected. They really want to help. They make me excited to keep working on my teeth. Will recommend to everyone, and will be back soon!
C
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice
My spouse started with Dr. Neu approx. 6 years ago and was very happy with him and all the associates. Their hours are exceptional. I also have been going to Dr. Neu for just about the same time. Have referred many family members and friends. Love, love, love my dental hygienist. We have become good friends over the years. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Professional service
My family and I have been long time patients...20+ years...outstanding service. I have recommended Neu to many friends and family over the years.