Neuls Springs & Auto Glass

Auto Glass Repair Shop

1362 Border ST.

Winnipeg, MB R3H 0M9

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

autoglassrepairwinnipeg.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
High quality work and great customer service
I looked at other auto glass repair shops to fix a broken side view mirror. They wanted a lot of money! When Neuls replaced the mirror, it was perfect again! And at a affordable price. Iā€™m so glad I came here... professional and great customer service too! From now on I recommend this business to anybody looking for a superior place!
A
9 months ago
They took the time to walk me through the process, answered all my questions, they even helped me make my report/claims for vandalism and the service was friendly, informative and top notch, i have no qualms about referring Neuls to my friends and family.
J
10 months ago
Dealing with Dave was a great experience.
R
10 months ago
Excellent service
Would definitely go back. Work done promptly. Very satisfied customer.
E
1 year ago
Excellent work. Fast and very accommodating to my schedule. Great job again! šŸ˜€
B
2 years ago
Fast Friendly and convienent
I was unfortunate to have my car window broken into and needed a quick window replacement. After hearing about E- glass claim through Neuls Auto Glass, it took no time at all to deal with the specifics, book an appointment, and have it fixed. The service was Fast Friendly and Professional, I recommend Neuls Auto Glass services to Manitobans in need.
J
2 years ago
Good job Good price the very best price in the city, and fast service
T
2 years ago
Happy customer
Brought in my f150 for a wind shield. Very happy with Nuels. Fast accurate service and very pleased with my price. My truck was ready to be picked up in 3 or 4 hours. Good service and good pricing. I'll be back if I need more glass work
W
2 years ago
price and service
The price I paid Neuls for a passenger side window replacement was 20% less than quotes from franchise auto glass dealers. The service was prompt and workmanship was satisfactory. I would rate the experience a 4 out of 5. The waiting area could be improved.
M
2 years ago
Great Experience at Neuls Auto Glass
Got my car window replaced and the customer service was great. Would definitely recommend Neuls Auto Glass to anyone needing auto glass repair.