Neuls Auto Glass

Auto Glass Repair Shop

1362 Border ST.

Winnipeg, MB R3H 0M9

Open Today By Appointment

autoglassrepairwinnipeg.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Excellent work. Fast and very accommodating to my schedule. Great job again! 😀
B
5 months ago
Fast Friendly and convienent
I was unfortunate to have my car window broken into and needed a quick window replacement. After hearing about E- glass claim through Neuls Auto Glass, it took no time at all to deal with the specifics, book an appointment, and have it fixed. The service was Fast Friendly and Professional, I recommend Neuls Auto Glass services to Manitobans in need.
J
5 months ago
Good job Good price the very best price in the city, and fast service
T
6 months ago
Happy customer
Brought in my f150 for a wind shield. Very happy with Nuels. Fast accurate service and very pleased with my price. My truck was ready to be picked up in 3 or 4 hours. Good service and good pricing. I'll be back if I need more glass work
W
7 months ago
price and service
The price I paid Neuls for a passenger side window replacement was 20% less than quotes from franchise auto glass dealers. The service was prompt and workmanship was satisfactory. I would rate the experience a 4 out of 5. The waiting area could be improved.
M
7 months ago
Great Experience at Neuls Auto Glass
Got my car window replaced and the customer service was great. Would definitely recommend Neuls Auto Glass to anyone needing auto glass repair.
E
9 months ago
2002 Olds Alero - windshield replacement
Neuls Auto Glass replaced my front windshield on my 2002 Alero. The workmanship was top quality and the service and turnaround time was great.
G
10 months ago
This is the place to bring your car
Friendly service, quick turnaround & hassle-free MPI paperwork....what more do you want! Thanks Dave and Richard,
J
10 months ago
Superb service, honest and great value
I have trusted Neuls for their honesty and for the fact that repairs were only done when necessary with no upselling as seems common with other service facilitys. I have been a customer for 25 years or so and recently had the occasion to have glass work done (broken rear vent window on my older van, also a windshield on my car). Dave took care of everything very quickly to my surprise as these are older vehicles and I thought it would be hard to find the correct parts. Dave seems to have a very efficient network of suppliers and a very good relationship with them. He also took care of all paperwork making it simple for me. With the parts in, work was completed in hours and I was on my way. I am very happy with Dave's professionalism and would highly recomend him to all for their glass needs.