Neville Dental Care

Dentist

295 Buck Rd.

Suite 305

Holland, PA 18966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nevilledentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Best dentist
Abby is one of the best dentist I have ever gone too. She is competent, honest, and caring. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new dentist.
S
6 days ago
Kind caring dentist & staff! Very good experience! Highly recommend!
P
6 days ago
Fantastic team
Everyone in the office was very caring and respectful. On time too!
F
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Always a great experience when I visit Dr. Neville's practice. They are professional, friendly staff and care about their patients.
T
3 weeks ago
I think the two most important characteristics in a great dentist are competence and caring. Dr Neville excels in both. It takes only a moment to realize how much she cares for your comfort and we'll being. In terms of competence, she has done so much to help me with long standing and complex issues. I can't thank her enough.
L
3 weeks ago
First time with Dr Neville
I met her once before but this was the first service. I had 2 cavities filled. Dr N was very professional, friendly, caring. She explained what she was doing as she went along. I liked her very much.
D
1 month ago
High quality dental office. Very friendly staff. Dr Neville saved me with her fantastic skills. Highly recommend
I always have a nice experience there.
V
2 months ago
Done previously. (5 star with comment). Thank you. Virginia Sherr (8-22-18)
S
2 months ago
I am very happy with my visit.Dr. Neville exceeds our expectations all the time!
C
3 months ago
Very friendly and comforting
I started going to Dr. Neville about 3 years after a very traumatic experience at another Dentist. She and her staff were beyond patient and assuring with me through a few appointments of anxiety. Now I go with no issues or concerns. I highly recommend this dental staff!