Neville Dental Care

Dentist

295 Buck Rd.

Suite 305

Holland, PA 18966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nevilledentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great Experience
Dr Neville is not only very nice and polite but also very knowledgeable and concious. Every single person in the office makes you feel like family. Highly recommended.
S
2 weeks ago
Always professional and high quality care
Was there recently for 6 month cleaning. They do a great job. My teeth look and feel great. I used to be afraid of dentists until I started going to Dr Neville. Had hygienist Jenny for cleaning and then Dr Neville did my exam. Highest recommendation.
L
2 weeks ago
Quick and easy
The woman at the front desk greeted me with a friendly greeting. My appt was at 9 am so the wait was brief. I was having my teeth cleaned and that went quickly and efficiently. The hygienist was pleasant.
D
3 weeks ago
First Visit
Today was my first visit with Neville Dental Care. I was looking for a new Dentist due to bad experiences with my previous one. I wasn’t sure what to expect but was pleased with the outcome. I was greeted with prompt and courteous service at the reception desk, my appointment was on time, a cleaning was done by a wonderful hygienist who was gentle and caring and then met by Dr Neville who immediately put me at ease. I have a lot of work to be done and was giving many options to choose from. It didn’t appear that the most expensive option was being put forward but all options that were available so we could choose what worked best for me. I am definitely looking forward to working with Dr Neville and would recommend her practice to anyone seeking a Dentist.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, pleasant and comforting
Dr. Neville and her team make you feel comfortable from the first moment you walk in the door. That’s a lot coming from a person who has a very different feeling about dentists in general. She not only is extremely skilled, but she helps you leave your uneasiness at the door and takes away any guilt you feel for waiting to go the the dentist. As my daughter told me..”go to Dr. Abby, she will make you feel better about all of it”
K
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Dr Neville squeezed me in for a cracked filling. Her whole staff is so kind and caring. She is very gentle and actually makes dental work a pleasurable experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Recent visit
Jenny and Dr. Neville were as pleasant and professional as ever. I’m consistently treated well, and they always look out for my best interest.
W
1 month ago
Squeezed me in because I feared my toioth was falling out and I was panicky. But it was only an old, old crown that had loosened. In five minutes it was cemented back in and I was relieved and happy!
T
1 month ago
Another excellent dental exam
The entire staff is well trained and friendly. The cleaning process is performed gently and with the patients comfort in mind. The dentist is very thorough - she even noted potential issue that may cause sleep apnea. Based on her finding, I went for a sleep apnea test and was diagnosed. She helped improve my overall health by finding this!!
J
2 months ago
Clean office, friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable doctor! Highly recommended! )