Neville Dental Care

Dentist

295 Buck Rd.

Suite 305

Holland, PA 18966

Open Today By Appointment

nevilledentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and comforting
I started going to Dr. Neville about 3 years after a very traumatic experience at another Dentist. She and her staff were beyond patient and assuring with me through a few appointments of anxiety. Now I go with no issues or concerns. I highly recommend this dental staff!
P
1 month ago
Everyone is professional, friendly, and caring. Each experience has been a pleasant one. My teeth have received excellent care. It’s important to your patients to have the experience you demostrate of being a such a wonderful dentist. However, it is equally important to have the kind & caring nature that comes within you that simply cannot be taught. Dr Neville Your The Greatest ! ♥️ PZ
L
1 month ago
Very friendly supportive and thorough
It was my first visit. Answered all my questions reassured me about my charges would be covered by my insurance. Offered advice when asked. Made me feel comfortable right away.
T
1 month ago
As always very prompt an professional
I am very happy with my visit as usual. . They take their time ,always very professional and very thorough.
B
1 month ago
Hello my experience with Dr.Neville has always been a positive visit never did I wait in the office nor in the chair. She is very professional and has a sweet personality I've been going to her for 3 years. She had made me a partial,and now I'm in the process of getting a upper denture She does beautiful work and is very gentle, few extractions never gave me pain or bleeding she is Wonderful. the best I ever had.I do recommend her.
K
2 months ago
I would recommend Dr. Neville as she cares about her patients.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care
Received excellent care while experiencing a broken tooth.
J
2 months ago
I would recommend this dental office to everyone. Everyone is helpful, caring and polite. I think Dr. Neville is caring and wonderful to deal with especially if you have a problem. She goes above and beyond.
E
2 months ago
The best
This is an excellent practice. All of the people are great and Dr. Neville is the best.
N
2 months ago
Great and thorough experience
Dr. Neville and her staff are extremely friendly and thorough with their job. Been there for two years and do not plan on leaving.