Neville Dental Care

Dentist

295 Buck Rd.

Suite 305

Holland, PA 18966

Open Today By Appointment

nevilledentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist
This is truly the first dentist office where I feel comfortable. I’ve been uneasy visiting the dentist before, but Dr. Abby and her staff have always made me feel at ease and welcome.
C
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience. Very professional, and friendly. I would definitely recommend.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Great dentist. Friendly, professional staff! Would highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
Dr Neville is the most wonderful dentist , she is extremely kind, patient and knowledgeable . I feel very fortunate . Her staff is also great!
J
2 months ago
The BEST Dentist in town!
I have been seeing Dr. Neville for several years now and have nothing but great things to say about her practice. I started seeing her with a laundry list of issues with my mouth. Ive now had half a dozen crowns done and dozens of fillings and even after all that i still look forward to my appointments with Dr. Neville. Shes professional, caring, and attentative, i wouldnt recommend anyone else!
K
2 months ago
INCREDIBLE
Incredible doc and staff - LOVE getting my teeth cleaned - Id recommend this office to EVERYONE !!!!
V
3 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to
I can’t say enough good things about Dr Neville & her staff. Not only is she the nicest person, but she did an absolutely perfect job with my front teeth. I’ve always been afraid of dentists & needles, but she made it painless. I only wish I would’ve gone to her sooner. She’s a pro & makes you feel at ease the whole time. Highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
Great Experience
Dr Neville is not only very nice and polite but also very knowledgeable and concious. Every single person in the office makes you feel like family. Highly recommended.
S
4 months ago
Always professional and high quality care
Was there recently for 6 month cleaning. They do a great job. My teeth look and feel great. I used to be afraid of dentists until I started going to Dr Neville. Had hygienist Jenny for cleaning and then Dr Neville did my exam. Highest recommendation.
L
4 months ago
Quick and easy
The woman at the front desk greeted me with a friendly greeting. My appt was at 9 am so the wait was brief. I was having my teeth cleaned and that went quickly and efficiently. The hygienist was pleasant.