New Again Restoration, LLC

Cleaning Service

King George, VA 22485

Business License: 3929

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, WOUD HIGHLY RECOMMEND
This company was recommended to me by a past residential customer. New Again Restoration was professional from the start. They were hired to pressure wash a very large HOA Community Clubhouse that was full of mess left by nesting birds! The building looks brand new. I would highly recommend this company for any Residential or Commercial job.
J
2 years ago
EXCELLENT Job! EXCELLENT Price!
New Again Restoration did a fabulous job cleaning the exterior of our home on Saturday. Our vinyl siding looks like new, the porch sparkles, even the windows are bright and clean again. We'll be keeping Mr. Ron's business card handy and calling him again. Highly recommended.
S
2 years ago
Like getting a new home!
If you're thinking of just getting some weekend warrior to do your pressure-washing, think again. Mr. Perry of New Restoration did a spectacular job on my house today. He arrived at the appointed time and knocked out our two-story house and brick walkway in about 90 minutes. No ladders, no wet mess outside, nothing torn up or damaged...just a bright, CLEAN home. Go with a pro, which is what this man is all the way. Seriously, I have been looking at my siding all afternoon.
S
2 years ago
Great quality and very professional
Ronald and his team did a great job on our home. We were very pleased with their promptness, responsiveness to our questions, and how well our home looks. They are very professional and friendly. We would definitely hire them again and would gladly recommend them.
Response from New Again Restoration, LLC
Thank you so much for this great review you can always look forward to a great wash Ron
A
2 years ago
Great wash!
In preparation of putting my home on the market, I called Mr. Perry to set up an appointment to have my home washed. He was very courteous and professional. When he arrived, he was on time, explained what he would be doing and got right to work. The house looks brand new! Mr. Perry did a great job getting the stains and debris from the house. I will certainly refer New Again Restoration to others.
Response from New Again Restoration, LLC
Great, so happy that you are pleased thank you so much great curb appeal is so important to the sell of your property and we love to make that happen you can always look forward to a great wash Thanks again this review is so appreciated
S
3 years ago
Great job!
We highly recommend Ronald Perry for his great service at a reasonable price.. Our house looks beautiful!
Response from New Again Restoration, LLC
Thank you so much for the great review look forward to serving you in the future Ron.
J
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This was my first Angie's List find and the recommendation was excellent! Communication and scheduling are great with some pretty sleek automation. When Mr. Perry arrived he greeted me ask where the faucets were and got right to work. Prompt and on time. We did a walk around to inspect the work and the house looked great!!. He offered some additional cleaning services which I was happy to add and paying through their website was a breeze. I have no problem recommending New Again Restoration and look forward to a good cleaning next time.
Response from New Again Restoration, LLC
Fantastic I love to please my customers I always make sure when possible to walk around the finished project with my customers to make sure the wok meets expectations. Thank you so much for the great review. Ron
A
3 years ago
A++++++, Great person, detailed, efficient, best in King George
Title says it all!
Response from New Again Restoration, LLC
It was a pleasure to serve you yet on another great wash thanks so much looking forward to working with you again it was my pleasure. Thanks Ron
B
3 years ago
Thank you Ron for the excellent service you provided on 10/16/15. The curtsy call to let us know you were running a little late was greatly appreciated. Also grateful you could add on power washing an external building which made our project of having a clean house and barn complete. We are very pleased with the results and the professional service you provided. Thank you again Ron. We will definitely recommend your business to others in need. Respectfully, Betty Porter
Response from New Again Restoration, LLC
Great,Great,Great I love it when my customers are happy. I always thrive to do even better thanks so much for this fantastic review Ron.
T
3 years ago
POWER WASHING - HOME & DECK
We used New Again Restoration for power washing our home and deck--both of which were badly in need of a cleaning. Ronald Perry (owner) did an excellent job and provided us with good advice for sealing our wood deck & patio. He was very professional and responsive. The cost was very reasonable. We would highly recommend his services.
Response from New Again Restoration, LLC
Great, we love to satisfy our customers with great service a smile and most important a fair price for that service . I appreciate you so much Ron.