New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD

Auto Glass Repair Shop

10 Troutman St

Brooklyn, NY 11206

Open Today 8:30AM - 9:00PM

brooklynautoglassservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Window Repair
The customer service here is stellar. The pricing was reasonable, and my window was repaired in an hour. They even cleaned out the glass that was inside of my car (my car was broken into)and answered any question I had. I recommend this place to anyone.
H
5 days ago
Door glass
My car was broken in to. This place was the only place opened on Sunday. They were very efficient and helpful. The service was fast. I recommend this place to everyone who needs their glass repaired.
S
1 month ago
Great Tint Job
Excellent tint job on my four side windows and rear window. Great price! 10/10 Would definitely recommend
J
2 months ago
Great windshield on my 2015 Infiniti q50
Great job on my windshield, thanks guys. And on a Sunday too. Thanks George, Tyrone and Bisi.
A
3 months ago
Window glass replace
Great service. Thank you for everything .
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Hi Alex, thanks for the review! We're glad to provide service to you any time you need it! Have a great weekend.
C
3 months ago
Door glass replacement
Great price also great service.
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Hi Charles, thanks for the review! We glad we could provide service with a great discount to you.
C
3 months ago
professional, fast, the best price!
we had an emergency and needed a window fixed on our camry after it being broken into. everyone here is so kind, gracious, and worked so quickly! we were in an out within an hour! thank you so much for helping us out so quickly.
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thanks for the review, Carlye. We're glad to be of service to you!
O
4 months ago
High quality service
Service was very quick not to mention the friendly service that was shown by all working patrons.
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thanks for the review, Owen. We're glad we could provide great service to you, and in good time. Have a lovely week!
D
4 months ago
Very friendly ,good service,& a great price.
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thanks for the review, Daniel! It was great working with you.
M
4 months ago
Windshield
Great job !!!!
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thanks for the review, Mike. We're glad we could be of service to you! Have a great weekend.