New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD

Auto Glass Repair Shop

10 Troutman St

Brooklyn, NY 11206

Open Today 8:30AM - 9:00PM

brooklynautoglassservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Very helpful to a traveler
I was glad that I tried this local professional. It took a few hours (to get there, wait a bit, etc) but was worth the $100+ savings to me, as opposed to having Safelite come to where I was lodging. Good workmanship.
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thanks for the review! We're glad we could be of service to you. Have a lovely weekend!
M
2 years ago
Excellent customer service excellent job thank you guys Chefmario
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thanks for the review, chef Mario!! Have a great weekend!
A
2 years ago
Amazing people
Very professional and amazing people . Just had my Nissan Altima windshield got fix by them. They gave me best price. Bisi was great help
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thanks for the review, Ammar! It's our pleasure providing service to you. Have a great weekend.
D
2 years ago
They did a great job on short notice. Very professional and affordable. I will come back if I need glass or mirror work again!
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thanks for the review! We're happy to provide great service to you.
D
2 years ago
Very quick, did great work at a very fair price.
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thank you ! We will always work with our customers
F
2 years ago
Rear left window
The team was very friendly and help me out to the fullest. Thank you guys for everything!
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
We appreciate you coming in to the shop !
C
2 years ago
The service and the people were all friendly and professional and did the job the right and proper way
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
You will always be welcomed. Thank you for your review
C
2 years ago
Awesome team!
Great work and best price of all the quotes I found! I would definitely refer my friends and family here.
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thank you for everything! Refer a friend for a friendly discount
S
3 years ago
Outstanding
All I have to say ' I'm satisfied with the outcome of the work done '. The wait wasn't long and the individuals were very professional in the office.
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thanks for the review Shevon. We're glad to be of great service to you.
T
3 years ago
Top of the line Great service Good customer service
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thanks for the review Tony. We strive to offer only the best to our customers.