New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD

Auto Glass Repair Shop

10 Troutman St

Brooklyn, NY 11206

Open Today 8:30AM - 9:00PM

brooklynautoglassservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Booming
Pieces and works were hitting. Very good service.
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thank you for using our services. you are welcome to come back
N
3 years ago
Great service and quick to fix
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thank you for using our services. you are welcome to come back.
K
3 years ago
Ok service
It is cheap and fast Could at least cean the window when done But ovveral good service
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thanks for the review Kadriana. We apologize for the messy job, we have since improved our glass presentations. You can take a look at our before and after photos on our website and Google.
J
3 years ago
Backlights
Got a discount today of 35% off my glass Business must be booming.
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thanks for the review Jonathan! We do our best to offer great discounts and outstanding service to our customers.
G
3 years ago
Great good wonderful
Good service Kind people and kind workers who give you side discounts great shop Must go
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thank you for using our services. you are welcome to come back. Thank you for your recommendation
A
3 years ago
Cheap.good, fast
Great shop Good service and cheap also get lots of other discounts.
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thank you for using our services. you are welcome to come back
R
3 years ago
Good job
They did a great job in the passenger side window . The only part that got me aggravated was the road service but it was a lil slow but it was free
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
We apologize for the delay with the road service job. We do our best to accomodate all our customers' needs.
A
3 years ago
Friendly and Kind
Nice people car was fixed great CHEAP and fast
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thank you for using our services. you are welcome to come back
R
3 years ago
Professional
Good Service. Recommended !!!
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thank you for using our services. you are welcome to come back. Thank you for your recommendation
K
3 years ago
I got my front windshield fixed 🀘🏾🀘🏾😏the glass looks as good as new πŸ’Έ Customer service was descent enough
Response from New And Used Auto Discount Glass Shop LTD
Thanks for the review Khalif! We're glad we could offer you great service.