New Augusta Dental

Dentist

205 Main St.

New Augusta, MS 39462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newaugustadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Saved the tooth!
Wonderful experience, thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Very happy
Today, both my teens went in for fillings and both bragged about the experience! You were able to save my daughter’s molar! She was ecstatic! My son is very happy with his lack of pain. Overall we are very happy with your services!
T
1 month ago
Your office was extremely courteous, professional and informative! Both my teenagers bragged about your service. You are only the dentist they have either seen and they are teenagers! High praise!
M
2 months ago
Very good dental experience
M
2 months ago
Very good dental experience
V
2 months ago
Excellent
I always use this New Augusta Dental. The office is clean, updated and the staff are always friendly! They make you feel more like family rather than a client.
B
4 months ago
Helpful staff, very little waiting time, excellent skills and service all around.
D
4 months ago
great experience for a dental visit. Smart, cheerful and competent staff. I would recommend New Augusta to everyone
J
7 months ago
Great job. Very friendly and gentle
T
7 months ago
Professional and friendly!!!
Dr. Wells and her staff are very professional and friendly. Going to the dentist can be a terrifying experience. My daughter was anxious about her dental visit but her fears were relieved thanks to Dr. Wells and her staff. The waiting area and exam rooms were very clean. I highly recommend New Augusta Dental.