New Augusta Dental

Dentist

205 Main St.

New Augusta, MS 39462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newaugustadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great job. Very friendly and gentle
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!!!
Dr. Wells and her staff are very professional and friendly. Going to the dentist can be a terrifying experience. My daughter was anxious about her dental visit but her fears were relieved thanks to Dr. Wells and her staff. The waiting area and exam rooms were very clean. I highly recommend New Augusta Dental.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
My son had his first extraction today and from start to finish everything was handled perfectly. The staff was very friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
We absolutely LOVED the visit!!!
Everyone was very nice and Dr. Leslie was very thorough in explaining every question and concern that I had. The waiting and exam room was very clean, well kept, warm and inviting. My daughter found it so fun and such a wonderful experience that she now she begs to go back! Thank you all and keep up the good work! God Bless!
M
3 months ago
I HATE going to the dentist! I've used the same dentist since a little girl, New Augusta dental clinic greatly surpasses that clinic. I have to see a specialist and honestly would rather Dr Leslie do it herself. For ppl like me, I will only recommend New Augusta Dental.
P
3 months ago
Professional people, yet very friendly. So great service.
P
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional people.
E
5 months ago
Great Dentist!
I love Dr. Wells and her staff. I drive from Hattiesburg to New Augusta. Every visit I received great care and didn't feel any pain. I feel special and every one knows my name. If you're looking for the best dentist in south Mississippi go see Dr. Leslie Wells.
M
5 months ago
Very gentle
Dr. Wells performed a root canal at my visit today. I was nervous due to past experience with root canals. She was very gentle and put me right at ease. I never felt the shot or anything during the procedure. Excellent dentist!!!!!!!
E
7 months ago
Professional
I was very satisfied with my first visit to New Augusta Dental. They are very friendly and quick. Also the location is very convenient!