New Augusta Dental

Dentist

205 Main St.

New Augusta, MS 39462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newaugustadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Kind, caring and compassionate
Our dental hygienist was kind and patient with my 9 year old. Dr. Wells was knowledgeable and compassionate. Our appointment was not rushed. We did not have to wait long at all to be called back. This overall experience has reduced the fear of dentistry tremendously for us. It begins when we walk in the door with the nice receptionist.
M
4 months ago
Always Great!
They are friendly and always great. They treat you like a person and go out of their way to make you comfortable. Very professional and I love all of them at New Augusta Dental! Thank you.
J
4 months ago
Awesome service and staff.
M
5 months ago
Great!!!
I love everyone at New Augusta Dental. Always a pleasure to visit there. Staff is great and always nice! I would recommend anyone to visit them.
W
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
The staff and Doctor at New Augusta Dental are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They have always meet our needs in an exemplary way and we would recommend their services to anyone. You don't have long waits and the cost is more than reasonable.
R
6 months ago
Always great
M
7 months ago
The staff wss quick and nice! Mostly professional☺
K
7 months ago
Well done!
Everyone was patient with me because i was a little nervous. They were friendly and professional which is a hard balance to maintain sometimes. The equipment was modern and the office environment was nicely done. I was impressed.
T
8 months ago
Saved the tooth!
Wonderful experience, thank you!
T
8 months ago
Very happy
Today, both my teens went in for fillings and both bragged about the experience! You were able to save my daughter’s molar! She was ecstatic! My son is very happy with his lack of pain. Overall we are very happy with your services!