New Balance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

10242 16th Ave SW

Seattle, WA 98146

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:30PM

chiropracticclinicseattlewa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Doctors and Staff
I've been going to New Balance for a few years now and they really do what they can to get to know you and help you on your journey to health. I have some chronic issues that they have always been so supportive and work with me to be as efficient as possible. I always recommend them to friends looking for a new chiropractor. The rest of the staff is friendly and also do their best. Also excellent for English or Spanish speakers.
M
3 weeks ago
Incredible clinic and staff
I recently took our son in to Dr Hill for an adjustment before school starts and am consistently amazed at what an incredible doctor he is and what wonderful staff he has. Dr Hill has been a life changing force with my health and wellness. He has helped me to overcome 30 years of motorcycle and skiing injuries and put me on a path to lifelong wellness. I’m so happy with the introduction to chiropractic medicine he has been able to show our son and know that our son will benefit from the work they do together for the rest of his life. The staff at New Balance Chiropractic are also not only the most friendly team I’ve ever worked with but are knowledgeable, professional, and greet us and everyone else I’ve seen come in by name. We look forward to working with them for years to come and highly recommend Dr Hill and his team to everyone looking to increase the health and wellness. Don’t be like I was and wait for an injury, see them now and I promise you’ll be glad you did.
C
2 months ago
Excellent care, friendly staff, great office
I’ve been seeing Dr. Hill for about three years now and he’s been excellent and helping me facilitate better care for my back and neck issues. Staff are always friendly and try to accommodate my schedule the best they can. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
So relieved to have found a good chiropractor on the West side!
Dr. Bernal and all the support staff were helpful and good listeners. I appreciate that they have a customized approach to care and didn't try to push me into a one-size-fits-all treatment plan or spend the whole initial visit making me watch weird videos about how subluxations are the cause of all ailments or fearmongering about my x-rays. I've been to chiropractors since I was 8, so I'm familiar with what it can and can't do for me, and like to be able to just show up and get adjustments for acute issues. Not all chiropractors are okay with that plan, which is fine, but when you do find a chiropractor who will work with you on chronic issue maintenance it's great!
S
3 months ago
Intuitive with a great bedside manner
Dr Hill is remarkable in his ability to find what's ailing you. Even if you don't say anything he seems to find the source of the issue. He is caring, takes his time and makes you feel like you are his most important patient. He gets you better and gives you a plan that you can take home and work on to continue the healing process maintain your health. Great facility, friendly staff and great results.
J
5 months ago
Best Chiropractor Ever
I’ve been seeing Dr Hill for years and I was referred to him by another chiropractor so that says a lot. It’s always easy to schedule and he knows exactly where I need adjusting every time!
D
6 months ago
Best chiropractic appointment EVER!
I have been receiving chiropracric care for 35 years. I had my same Dr. through the entire stretch, but "cheated" on her several times to try other techniques and learn about other's approaches. Today I found someone that has surpassed all of my expectations. Dr. Hill is warm, caring and professional; skilled, specific, and knowledgeable; thorough, versatile, and a good communicator. I'm easily pleased but not easy to impress. I'm impressed. And I'm here to stay.
C
6 months ago
In great hands here...
That's exactly what I thought during my treatment today. I came in for the first time yesterday due to severe lower back pain. I'm very impressed by the Dr. Hill and staff and definitely feel like I am in great hands here :)
E
6 months ago
They are very professional,very nice and very informative. I would recommend new balance to anyone!
R
7 months ago
Great experience
The people at new balance always have your best interests in mind from the time you walk in the door, through your adjustment to the time you will meet them again. They have taken great care of me ever since I started getting my treated there.