New Balance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

10242 16th Ave SW

Seattle, WA 98146

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:30PM

chiropracticclinicseattlewa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Best Chiropractor Ever
I’ve been seeing Dr Hill for years and I was referred to him by another chiropractor so that says a lot. It’s always easy to schedule and he knows exactly where I need adjusting every time!
D
2 months ago
Best chiropractic appointment EVER!
I have been receiving chiropracric care for 35 years. I had my same Dr. through the entire stretch, but "cheated" on her several times to try other techniques and learn about other's approaches. Today I found someone that has surpassed all of my expectations. Dr. Hill is warm, caring and professional; skilled, specific, and knowledgeable; thorough, versatile, and a good communicator. I'm easily pleased but not easy to impress. I'm impressed. And I'm here to stay.
C
2 months ago
In great hands here...
That's exactly what I thought during my treatment today. I came in for the first time yesterday due to severe lower back pain. I'm very impressed by the Dr. Hill and staff and definitely feel like I am in great hands here :)
E
2 months ago
They are very professional,very nice and very informative. I would recommend new balance to anyone!
R
3 months ago
Great experience
The people at new balance always have your best interests in mind from the time you walk in the door, through your adjustment to the time you will meet them again. They have taken great care of me ever since I started getting my treated there.
J
3 months ago
I got my life back
When my back went out it was so excruciating painful that it took over my life. After a few weeks with Dr. Hill and Dr. Bernal I was able to get back to living my life again. I can't say enough about how amazing they have been.
G
3 months ago
Exceeding expectations
I would recommend New Balance Chiro to my friends. You make going to the doctor something to look forward to!
B
4 months ago
They care about me
I have never experience the level of care and concern that I get at New Balance. Plus they are so knowledgable. I always feel better when i leave.
E
4 months ago
Favorite chiropractor
Friendly, helpful support staff; varied reading material if you have a short wait; and you in good hands with Dr. Hill who takes a wholistic approach.
S
4 months ago
Quality service and staff
I was very satisfied with everything.....the staff were friendly, helpful and professional, and so was the doctor.