New Balance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

10242 16th Ave SW

Seattle, WA 98146

Open Today 8:30AM - 10:30AM

chiropracticclinicseattlewa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great experience
The people at new balance always have your best interests in mind from the time you walk in the door, through your adjustment to the time you will meet them again. They have taken great care of me ever since I started getting my treated there.
J
1 week ago
I got my life back
When my back went out it was so excruciating painful that it took over my life. After a few weeks with Dr. Hill and Dr. Bernal I was able to get back to living my life again. I can't say enough about how amazing they have been.
G
3 weeks ago
Exceeding expectations
I would recommend New Balance Chiro to my friends. You make going to the doctor something to look forward to!
B
3 weeks ago
They care about me
I have never experience the level of care and concern that I get at New Balance. Plus they are so knowledgable. I always feel better when i leave.
E
3 weeks ago
Favorite chiropractor
Friendly, helpful support staff; varied reading material if you have a short wait; and you in good hands with Dr. Hill who takes a wholistic approach.
S
4 weeks ago
Quality service and staff
I was very satisfied with everything.....the staff were friendly, helpful and professional, and so was the doctor.
A
4 weeks ago
Out Standing Service From Everyone!
I knew I had some neck and mid back issues but I did not know how much discomfort I have been in until after I was adjusted by Dr. Hill. I had no idea how much better I could breath, sleep and stretch my neck. Thank you Dr. Hill you are truly a talented man with a caring staff.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service every time!
I have been attending New Balance on a cosistent basis over the past 4 years. The main reason for this is the outstanding treatment I receive and the friendly, welcoming, responsive and approachable staff.
B
2 months ago
Always professional, high-quality, effective service
Dr.s Hill and Bernal and their staff are always professional, friendly, and do a great job!
N
2 months ago
Awesome and professional experience
Dr. Hill and Dr. Bernal will make you feel comfortable all the time. And you'll notice good changes in your body with the adjustments. I'm really thankful with Dr. Hill and staff to helping to the Latino community to understand the importance to getting adjusted.