New Balance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

10242 16th Ave SW

Seattle, WA 98146

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:30PM

chiropracticclinicseattlewa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
I love going to New Balance. They always work with me to fit into my schedule.
N
2 weeks ago
Most helpful
I came is with back injury and was confident Dr. Hill would be able to help me. However, I was very apprehensive, because I thought the adjustment would be painful. He used the activator and moving therapy tables to help me feel safe and comfortable throughout the treatment. I appreciate his kind and knowledgeable support staff to help navigate the treatment process.
A
1 month ago
Great new patient appointment!
I was fully educated and informed on what steps need to be taken to get my body back to a healthy state. I'm so excited to work with everyone to finally get some relief from back pain!!
L
2 months ago
Always attentive , friendly and effective.
My household and extended family have been seeing you guys for over 10 years and we have always been treated with respect and caring. To make every patient feel as though they are your only patient is an amazing accomplishment.
S
3 months ago
Every staff person friendly, personable, excellent communicators, helpful
Every interaction with every staff member whether by phone, at the front desk or in an appointment is a very positive experience. Consistently, from the moment I walk into the clinic, I am greeted by name and the person at the reception desk introduces themself, walks me into the treatment room and explains what will be happening, and asks if I have any questions. Radically different than the impersonal interactions in other medical clinics.
S
3 months ago
As my first appointment, I found the whole team (including doctor) friendly, knowledgeable and nicely professional. In this day and age everyone wants to be your "buddy" so the professionalism is refreshing. Dr was very thorough with pre-treatment information gathering and informative to a point but wisely informed me that he wanted to study this information and x-rays that he's gathered before getting down to the project of treatment. He also informed me that as part of the treatment, he would educate me as to MY part of the treatment. He's not magic (my words, not his) and I would have to do my part to get the results we want. would definitely recommend this office to others.
A
3 months ago
Professional
Great experience. Glad my friend recommended me here. It's so nice to get some answers.
J
4 months ago
Dr Christopher Hill has literally helped and improved the lives of our entire family.
Long story short: Our whole family has been seen, and greatly improved because of Dr. Hill's expertise & compassion. He cares about the person as a whole, and we always feel like our concerns are being listened to completely. Dr. Hill's expertise is expansive. He is calming, welcoming and completely professional. His staff is top notch. In short, it's refreshing to find a doctor these days who still seems to care about the whole person. We have referred a number of friends & family to Dr. Hill. That should speak volumes.
M
5 months ago
Very pleasant experience.
Dr. Bernal was very knowledgeable and courteous. He asked pointed questions to get at the root of my problems in order to make a diagnosis, and was very communicative during my adjustment. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and bright, with some very attractive architectural features as well. There was plenty of parking. However, I did find it ironic that the parking lot had speed bumps in it. Think about it. ;)
M
5 months ago
Friendly caring Service
I feel good after being worked on by Dr Hill. I like the manipulative tools better than cracking.