New Balance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

10242 16th Ave SW

Seattle, WA 98146

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:30PM

chiropracticclinicseattlewa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Attention to wellness
I feel cared for and safe
R
1 month ago
Great access for appointments
This is a wonderful chiropractic office & the docs always deliver top-notch care. The clinic has excellent ability to create access for appointments with only a small bit of advance notice--I greatly appreciate this given my busy lifestyle.
B
2 months ago
Great, quality care and professional, friendly staff
I always receive great, professional, quality care from Dr. Hill, Dr. Bernal, and their staff. They are always friendly and helpful.
M
2 months ago
Caring and friendly staff and doctors
Dr Hill and his staff were so understanding even though I was late. They got me in and never made me feel bad. I always feel great when I leave after a treatment.
M
7 months ago
A great overall health review
Dear Dr. Hill, thank you and your staff for the time you took to explain chiropractic to me, and the advice you gave me. While I won't be continuing with chiropractic treatment, since I believe it is too harsh for my arthritic spine, I will follow your excellent suggestions for pain relief and for much more movement.
B
8 months ago
Excellent Doctors and Staff
I've been going to New Balance for a few years now and they really do what they can to get to know you and help you on your journey to health. I have some chronic issues that they have always been so supportive and work with me to be as efficient as possible. I always recommend them to friends looking for a new chiropractor. The rest of the staff is friendly and also do their best. Also excellent for English or Spanish speakers.
M
8 months ago
Incredible clinic and staff
I recently took our son in to Dr Hill for an adjustment before school starts and am consistently amazed at what an incredible doctor he is and what wonderful staff he has. Dr Hill has been a life changing force with my health and wellness. He has helped me to overcome 30 years of motorcycle and skiing injuries and put me on a path to lifelong wellness. I’m so happy with the introduction to chiropractic medicine he has been able to show our son and know that our son will benefit from the work they do together for the rest of his life. The staff at New Balance Chiropractic are also not only the most friendly team I’ve ever worked with but are knowledgeable, professional, and greet us and everyone else I’ve seen come in by name. We look forward to working with them for years to come and highly recommend Dr Hill and his team to everyone looking to increase the health and wellness. Don’t be like I was and wait for an injury, see them now and I promise you’ll be glad you did.
C
9 months ago
Excellent care, friendly staff, great office
I’ve been seeing Dr. Hill for about three years now and he’s been excellent and helping me facilitate better care for my back and neck issues. Staff are always friendly and try to accommodate my schedule the best they can. Highly recommended.
J
9 months ago
So relieved to have found a good chiropractor on the West side!
Dr. Bernal and all the support staff were helpful and good listeners. I appreciate that they have a customized approach to care and didn't try to push me into a one-size-fits-all treatment plan or spend the whole initial visit making me watch weird videos about how subluxations are the cause of all ailments or fearmongering about my x-rays. I've been to chiropractors since I was 8, so I'm familiar with what it can and can't do for me, and like to be able to just show up and get adjustments for acute issues. Not all chiropractors are okay with that plan, which is fine, but when you do find a chiropractor who will work with you on chronic issue maintenance it's great!
S
10 months ago
Intuitive with a great bedside manner
Dr Hill is remarkable in his ability to find what's ailing you. Even if you don't say anything he seems to find the source of the issue. He is caring, takes his time and makes you feel like you are his most important patient. He gets you better and gives you a plan that you can take home and work on to continue the healing process maintain your health. Great facility, friendly staff and great results.