New Beginnings Chiropractic

Chiropractor

420 Johnson Rd.

Ste 204

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

fortworthwellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality seevice
Everyone from front desk to Dr Hays was friendly and professional. My neck felt great after my adjustment. Thanks to Dr. Hays!
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
You are very welcome, Marta. So glad we could bring you some relief.
J
1 week ago
Great team!!
We absolutely love Dr. Emily and all the staff at New Beginnings!! They have helped me through my pregnancy and now that my son is born Dr. Emily has helped with breastfeeding latching and also with my sons alignment through adjustment. Very thankful for the great team at New Beginnings!
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
We are so glad we could help. There is nothing better than getting to witness someone start their life with chiropractic care. Thank you for trusting in us.
L
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming.
My first thought was that, this wasnt just a dr’s Office but a community. Very inviting and kind. You can tell new beginings truly cares for your over all well being and that is very refreshing. I am a self pay patient and am still in a bit of shock at how affordable they are.They are gospel centered, and that is something I am always proud to support and be a part of.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
We strive to bring quality, affordable chiropractic care to the community. Thank you for your kind words, Lori!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly, very professionl
This was my first time to the clinic and I was amazed! The staff was very friendly and helpful! My back feels much better!
J
3 weeks ago
Go somewhere else
The office staff appear friendly, however you will overpay for the services. They do not work on the same page. No one communicates with the other or makes appropriate notes in your chart. I spoke with the office manager twice about my account and it was never the correct amount owed. They also had my card on file and were supposed to be withdrawing at each visit. Instead, it racked up a large bill that I could not pay all at once. I rarely spoke with the same person. I asked to finally speak to the owner and they stated she was unavailable and disclosed private health information about her that they probably should not have said. I am beyond frustrated dealing with issue after issue with them.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I had to find a new chiropractor since my previous one did not specialize in prenatal adjustments. I have to say that only in 4 appointments, I am extremely happy and feeling 80% better at 31 weeks pregnant. The staff always addresses my specific concerns and never seems rushed to get me out of there. I love that they are kid friendly as well.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Thank you, Anna, for taking your time to write such a sweet message. We are so glad we could help during your pregnancy.
C
2 months ago
10/10 would recommend!
The environment, the service, the people... everything is awesome! They do a great job! And they are kid-friendly!
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Thank you, Chelsea! We appreciate your kind words. Can't wait until we see you back in the office.
M
2 months ago
Great place
I love new beginnings the staff is amazing friendly attentive to your needs from the front office to the doctors and therapist. I love dr Amanda and dr Emily and Ernie and latasha give some great massages
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Thank you so much, Melissa! That is kind of you to say. See you soon!
S
3 months ago
Love you guys!
But... I specifically asked for the doctor that I saw first (feel terrible that I can’t remember the name), but the one with straight long blond hair. Instead I started with Dr. Emily, who was lovely, but didn’t know any of my history - then was put in a room to watch a video about why you should see a chiropractor and that any price wasn’t too much... kind of a bummer. Then... was adjusted by a man - who again was perfectly nice, but not who I asked to see. Also, during check in had to answer a LOT of questions about my mental status (which I have never done) and then was never addressed. While I’m griping... (so sorry about this) I REALLY don’t like how the “rooms” where you are adjusted are open to everyone! It’s really uncomfortable. I get it, you guys are really targeting a younger (and often with child) clientele - and I think that’s awesome, but I’m not sure that this is the place for me anymore - which makes me really sad, because I’ve always been apprehensive about chiropractic care and you all were my first and I really felt comfortable before. 😥
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Good morning Sheryl! Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! I first want to say I am very sorry you did not see the Doctor you originally wanted to see this last time you were in the office. Dr. Amanda saw you this last visit and Dr. Emily is the first doctor you saw and had seen most of your visits. However, Dr. Amanda saw you this past time because we needed a re-exam done for you since it had been a while since you've been in our office. Dr. Amanda has been our exam doctor which is also why she needed to ask you so many questions to be sure your history was up to date. The health status questionnaire recently became mandatory per the chiropractic board and insurance, that it be filled out at least every 30 - 60 days to better your quality of your visit. For all future visits we can absolutely have you see Dr. Emily as long as she is not on vacation or out of the office. (: Lastly, the open adjustment rooms can be uncomfortable for some so we can definitely have you see the doctor in a more private setting, if you just remind the girls up front that you like privacy we will also place a note in your account to be sure you are comfortable in the future. I have left you a voicemail as well and I look forward to hearing from you so that we may better your experience with us in the future. Have a fantastic rest of the week! Thank you, Brooke
T
3 months ago
Caring team
They make you feel like family from the moment you walk in. Good service and fair prices. I would prefer a more private setting when visiting with the doctors.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Hi Todd! We are so happy to hear that you feel like family! We are definitely able to place you in a private setting with the doctor from here on out, please just remind the girls upfront that you would like privacy for your visit, however I will be pacing a note in your account right now. Again thank you for the kind words! See you soon!