New Beginnings Chiropractic

Chiropractor

420 Johnson Rd.

Ste 204

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

fortworthwellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
I was a little hesitant to go to the Chiropractor while pregnant because I had no idea of all the amazing benefits, but I'm so glad I did! The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I was also amazed by how kid friendly it is. Now my toddler can have fun while mommy gets to feel good at the same time!
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
The benefits of getting adjusted while pregnant are so amazing. We are so glad you chose us to help you through your pregnancy. See you soon!
D
1 month ago
Waited too long
My appointment was at 3:10, I got there at 2:45 and had already filled paperwork online. I was not seen until 3:40, by the time they did the assessment (first time patient)it was 3:50, the adjustment was only 10 mins long because I had to leave by 4. They concentrate on the wrong things like giving you a tour instead of getting patients on time. While I was waiting there were at least 2 other patients who arrived late to their appointment but they were still seen before me.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Good morning Denisse, I am so sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your initial experience, I can assure you we do our very best to WOW our new patients and our existing patients. I do see your appointment start time was at 3:10 to fill out paperwork and receive the tour of the office so that you may know all that our office has to offer. When sending you a text reminder we include the paperwork and tour time so that we do not take up your special time with the Doctor. Furthermore, you may have seen a few patients walk in right behind you that got to see the doctor right away because they are established and have already had the tour and initial exam. I can assure you after your first 2 appointments you will get in and out just a quickly as you'd like to. Your appointment time with the Doctor was to begin at 3:30 so we a truly sorry we ran a few minutes behind at that point. I hope you proceed to give us another chance to improve your experience for the times following.
L
2 months ago
Beyond expectations
After moving to the Fort Worth area I was convinced I would never find another chiropractor who would compared to our chiropractor in East Texas. A great consultation and an adjustment that my body has not experienced in many years. I would highly recommend her.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
How sweet of you to say, Linda! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
2 months ago
I received chiropractic care and a massage. I feel so much better and everyone was caring and professional.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words, Raphi! We look forward to seeing you next time.
M
2 months ago
High quality seevice
Everyone from front desk to Dr Hays was friendly and professional. My neck felt great after my adjustment. Thanks to Dr. Hays!
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
You are very welcome, Marta. So glad we could bring you some relief.
J
2 months ago
Great team!!
We absolutely love Dr. Emily and all the staff at New Beginnings!! They have helped me through my pregnancy and now that my son is born Dr. Emily has helped with breastfeeding latching and also with my sons alignment through adjustment. Very thankful for the great team at New Beginnings!
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
We are so glad we could help. There is nothing better than getting to witness someone start their life with chiropractic care. Thank you for trusting in us.
L
3 months ago
Very welcoming.
My first thought was that, this wasnt just a dr’s Office but a community. Very inviting and kind. You can tell new beginings truly cares for your over all well being and that is very refreshing. I am a self pay patient and am still in a bit of shock at how affordable they are.They are gospel centered, and that is something I am always proud to support and be a part of.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
We strive to bring quality, affordable chiropractic care to the community. Thank you for your kind words, Lori!
A
3 months ago
High quality, friendly, very professionl
This was my first time to the clinic and I was amazed! The staff was very friendly and helpful! My back feels much better!
J
3 months ago
Go somewhere else
The office staff appear friendly, however you will overpay for the services. They do not work on the same page. No one communicates with the other or makes appropriate notes in your chart. I spoke with the office manager twice about my account and it was never the correct amount owed. They also had my card on file and were supposed to be withdrawing at each visit. Instead, it racked up a large bill that I could not pay all at once. I rarely spoke with the same person. I asked to finally speak to the owner and they stated she was unavailable and disclosed private health information about her that they probably should not have said. I am beyond frustrated dealing with issue after issue with them.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had to find a new chiropractor since my previous one did not specialize in prenatal adjustments. I have to say that only in 4 appointments, I am extremely happy and feeling 80% better at 31 weeks pregnant. The staff always addresses my specific concerns and never seems rushed to get me out of there. I love that they are kid friendly as well.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Thank you, Anna, for taking your time to write such a sweet message. We are so glad we could help during your pregnancy.