New Beginnings Chiropractic

Chiropractor

420 Johnson Rd.

Ste 204

Keller, TX 76248

Closed Today Closed

fortworthwellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and through
My first consultation was yesterday. The front desk person is Tosha and she was so friendly and informative. After Tosha gave me a tour of their super cute office, Dr. Upchurch did a complete exam and adjustment. Dr. Upchurch is so sweet and I look forward to my next appointment when she will give me the game plan for my treatment.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
You are such a kind person Toni. Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you in the office.
A
1 month ago
Professional Quality Family
This is such a great place. The staff is great and very knowledgeable. The treatment you receive is the best there is anywhere. I would recommend New Beginnings Chiropractic to any and every one.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Thank you kindly, Anthony! We love and appreciate your positive review.
A
2 months ago
We couldn’t be happier with the quality service we receive at Nee Beginnings! We are long time patients because of the amazing care we receive. They treat us like family.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Thank you so much Andrea! We love helping you and your family - we appreciate your kind words!
J
2 months ago
Great massage
Brit does an amazing job with great detailed attention to every muscle in the body. She finds those tender spots quickly and knows how to rid the body of them. She is the best massage therapist I've ever had.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
WOW, thank you so much Jenifer! We appreciate your kind review.
E
2 months ago
Very good experience
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Thank you Erika!
S
3 months ago
I am 28 weeks pregnant and the Dr’s have done a great job with explaining my maternity adjustments and helping me be as comfortable as possible throughout my pregnancy. Everyone in the office is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! I have been adjusted by both Dr. at the Keller location and they both have done a great job adjusting me and help me into the needed positions (because my belly gets in the way sometimes) they really know how to work with expectant mommas!
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Wow, Sara! Thank you very much for your great review, we strive to help patients as much as possible and make them feel very comfortable while they are here. Again, thank you!
E
3 months ago
the experience is very professional and very friendly.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Thank you kindly Eddie!
C
4 months ago
Quick
Quick and informative
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Thank you Chris!
H
4 months ago
Ineffective and over priced.
I left feeling worse than when I came in. My arm now tingles, and it did not when I got there. Lots of unnecessary “tests” to try to legitimize over charging. The cost was twice what other chiropractors charge. Not all chiropractors insist on new patients watching a video before treatment or employ the bogus “meters” and such that made a 20 minute appointment last over an hour.
S
4 months ago
Amazing
The truth is, this is the ONLY chiropractor practice I trust. They are honest, thorough, gentle and seem to really care.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Thank you Sally, we appreciate your kind review!