New Beginnings Chiropractic

Chiropractor

420 Johnson Rd.

Ste 204

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

fortworthwellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Friendly
It was a very nice place, everybody are friendly and professional.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Thank you for the kind review, Erika! We appreciate your feedback and can't wait to see you back in the office. (:
C
2 weeks ago
Yesterday was my first time back to see Dr Emily in months and I was in so much pain when I got there and after seeing Dr Emily I could immediately feel relief and today I can feel a huge difference! I can't say enough good things about this office! The new office is gorgeous and so welcoming! I highly recommend NB for any aches and pains you may have! I whole heartedly believe that chiropractic care is essential for good health! Thank you Dr Emily!!!
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
We are so happy with how relieved you are! We hope you continue to see us regularly so we can keep you feeling well!! (:
A
2 weeks ago
A knowledgeable chiropractor
My experience was wonderful-Dr Chandra Crisp and staff made me feel special and welcome. She was very informative and professional and I felt confident about being treated by her.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Thank you for the kind review Ashley! We are so happy to have you and glad that you feel comfortable in our office! We are excited to have you back next week!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I am a new patient not only to this practice but to chiropractic in general. They made me feel smart, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. They were very friendly and made me feel at ease. Amazing time. Definitely going back.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
We are so happy that you enjoyed your first visit! Thank you for allowing us to share the chiropractic knowledge with you! We can't wait to have you back tomorrow! (:
M
3 weeks ago
Top qualify service
I have been visiting New Beginnings Family Chiropractic for adjustments following an auto accident while pregnant. Since the first visit, all staff were professional and friendly. During the first visit, a staff gave a thorough tour of the center and explained procedures to follow. The center has family friendly atmosphere and provides play area for children, so for those who have young children could bring their little ones to their appointments and not worry. I truly enjoy the level of the service I receive and I would recommend this place to anyone who is in need of chiropractic treatment.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
HI Mee! We truly appreciate your kind words and value your time in sharing your experience with others! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you very soon! (:
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful staff Excellent chiropractic Dr. Amanda. Beneficial adjustments Left feeling alot better than when I went in.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
We are so happy to have you! Can't wait to see you on your next visit!
C
2 months ago
Love the office and staff!
I have been using New Beginnings since my first pregnancy. Now that I'm on my second there is no other place I'd go. I get great care with my adjustments and wonderful massages. The staff is quick to respond to my needs and are great about getting to know me and my family.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
We owe having you Christy! So happy we could accommodate you! We can wait to have you back in the office again! (:
K
2 months ago
great customer service! affordable! life changing!
Let me first just say, I was really scared to take my 3 month old baby to a chiropractor! This experience has been absolutely wonderful. Heaven is great with our baby. She is so sweet and gentle, nothing like what I thought chiropractic was going to be. We loved that she was experienced in not just adults, but infants too! We went in to get help with neck stiffness and we were concerned with the flatness starting on our baby's head. She has done only 3 treatments and everyone around can notice a huge improvement in our baby! I would definitely recommend this place! They are amazing! Plus she understood when my baby spit up all over her eeekk! Sorry again about that!
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Katie we are so happy you enjoyed the visit, and we have been able to help you! A little baby spit is no concern of ours! We can't wait to have you back in again. (:
L
2 months ago
New patient appointment: first impressions matter
I was disappointed that I waited over an hour for my appointment. I felt like I had to rush through the actual appointment because I had a meeting to get to. I was there for an hour and 45 minutes and only about 20 minutes was my actual appointment. Not thrilled that it is hard to book a massage in conjuncrion with an adjustment because I'd like to get it all done at once. I was waiting to check out and schedule another appointment and 3 people were at the front desk and 1 person was helping another customer. No one acknowledged that they would be right with me or offered to help. I had to leave because I was late. Great expertise of a D.C. Is one component but customer service and ability to accommodate customers is another that is equally as important to me.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Loren, We are very sorry for the long wait and I hope that you will allow us to make this right so that you may enjoy each experience following today. It was completely our fault! This is a very rare occurrence, we missed one of our check-in steps which left you in the not arrived column. Customer service is one of our top priorities and when we are wrong we admit to it. We would like to extend a free massage with your next adjustment to show that you truly are a valued patient. Also, we do suggest that our patients book their massage in advance since we do fill up quickly.
A
3 months ago
Couldn't ask for better service with my 9 month old!
From the moment we walked into the building, we were greeted with a smile! Great service, lovely and peaceful environment, even had extra diapers and wipes for us to use since we forgot to restock the diaper bag! Dr. Amanda was fantastic with our little guy! Even got a follow up phone call a few hours later to see how he tolerated his adjustment. Very professional practice! Can't wait to see the progress he makes with our next visits!