New Beginnings Chiropractic

Chiropractor

420 Johnson Rd.

Ste 204

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

fortworthwellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Hopefully soon to be mama
I just had my second adjustment and already feel a huge difference! We review led the findings from my exam and I can honestly say they make a lot of sense, I can correlate issues I’ve had in the past with what they explained to me today about my body. I’m excited to continually improve and plan to get my husband started. The office is beautiful and functional, its definitely catered towards families but also a great atmosphere for someone who doesn’t have kids. The staff is beyond friendly. They have lots of treatment options beyond adjustments so it seems like a one stop shop. The prices are reasonable as far as I know. Will be planning on regular visits.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Hi, Nicole! We are so happy we were able to bring you some relief! We cannot wait to see your journey and how chiropractic can help you and your husband. Thank you for your kind review!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and Courteous/Caring staff.
New patient - just 2 visits. Initial visit was a long wait, but to be expected. 2nd visit not timely, but again, considering length of time Doc spent w/me has to give somewhere. I am impressed.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Hello Steve! Thank you for your review, we try our best to see our patients exactly on time and be respectful. We will continue to strive our best to get you back in a timely manner. Thank you again, we look forward to seeing you!
L
2 months ago
High quality professional services
High quality professional services right from the reception through to the chiropractor. Facility introduction tour is definitely a plus too!! I loved the ambiance and I started feeling much better after my first alignment!! I love they are also Christian, really felt at home away from home!
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
So glad you and Victor are doing great. Nothing brings us greater joy than having someone leave our home feeling better. See you next time!
Z
2 months ago
High quality service!
I was a little hesitant to go to the Chiropractor while pregnant because I had no idea of all the amazing benefits, but I'm so glad I did! The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I was also amazed by how kid friendly it is. Now my toddler can have fun while mommy gets to feel good at the same time!
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
The benefits of getting adjusted while pregnant are so amazing. We are so glad you chose us to help you through your pregnancy. See you soon!
D
3 months ago
Waited too long
My appointment was at 3:10, I got there at 2:45 and had already filled paperwork online. I was not seen until 3:40, by the time they did the assessment (first time patient)it was 3:50, the adjustment was only 10 mins long because I had to leave by 4. They concentrate on the wrong things like giving you a tour instead of getting patients on time. While I was waiting there were at least 2 other patients who arrived late to their appointment but they were still seen before me.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Good morning Denisse, I am so sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your initial experience, I can assure you we do our very best to WOW our new patients and our existing patients. I do see your appointment start time was at 3:10 to fill out paperwork and receive the tour of the office so that you may know all that our office has to offer. When sending you a text reminder we include the paperwork and tour time so that we do not take up your special time with the Doctor. Furthermore, you may have seen a few patients walk in right behind you that got to see the doctor right away because they are established and have already had the tour and initial exam. I can assure you after your first 2 appointments you will get in and out just a quickly as you'd like to. Your appointment time with the Doctor was to begin at 3:30 so we a truly sorry we ran a few minutes behind at that point. I hope you proceed to give us another chance to improve your experience for the times following.
L
3 months ago
Beyond expectations
After moving to the Fort Worth area I was convinced I would never find another chiropractor who would compared to our chiropractor in East Texas. A great consultation and an adjustment that my body has not experienced in many years. I would highly recommend her.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
How sweet of you to say, Linda! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
4 months ago
I received chiropractic care and a massage. I feel so much better and everyone was caring and professional.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words, Raphi! We look forward to seeing you next time.
M
4 months ago
High quality seevice
Everyone from front desk to Dr Hays was friendly and professional. My neck felt great after my adjustment. Thanks to Dr. Hays!
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
You are very welcome, Marta. So glad we could bring you some relief.
J
4 months ago
Great team!!
We absolutely love Dr. Emily and all the staff at New Beginnings!! They have helped me through my pregnancy and now that my son is born Dr. Emily has helped with breastfeeding latching and also with my sons alignment through adjustment. Very thankful for the great team at New Beginnings!
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
We are so glad we could help. There is nothing better than getting to witness someone start their life with chiropractic care. Thank you for trusting in us.
L
4 months ago
Very welcoming.
My first thought was that, this wasnt just a dr’s Office but a community. Very inviting and kind. You can tell new beginings truly cares for your over all well being and that is very refreshing. I am a self pay patient and am still in a bit of shock at how affordable they are.They are gospel centered, and that is something I am always proud to support and be a part of.
Response from New Beginnings Chiropractic
We strive to bring quality, affordable chiropractic care to the community. Thank you for your kind words, Lori!