New Beginnings Dental Center

Dentist

320 S Santa Fe Ave.

Suite B

Fountain, CO 80817

Open Today By Appointment

newbeginningsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Family friendly, very knowledgeable
Dr Hill and the staff are just awesome. Very helpful and compassionate. Having always been phobic, I went there 4years ago and haven't looked back, even when due to other medical reasons I had to take a break. They treated me like an old friend they haven't seen in a while. I brought my youngest son (who has disabilities) there and could immediately tell THIS was THE DENTIST for him 👍👍👍 Thank you all so much !
F
2 weeks ago
Dr Hill and staff are very professional, caring and offer exceptional services! I highly recommend them for best dental care needs!
I truly appreciate it that Dr Hill accommodated my schedule! My experience was exceptional! He explained every step of process and action performed on my dentals supported with visual evidence! With his staff they made me very comfortable and ensured I was okay throughout the process! I was wowed with special treatment crowned with a cup of coffee and warm blanket! I was well taken care of with my family! One can't ask for more than the friendliest staff and services the team at this clinic offers! Am deeply grateful! Thank you Dr Hill!
N
2 months ago
5 star service, caring and professional staff
Had the best services. Always there for me. I feel very comfortable with the staff at New Beginnings.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My visit to the New Beginnings Dental Clinic was great. Walking up to the front desk with my family and the reception was awesome . Dr. Hill and his staff are very professional in the way they took care of me and my family. He answered and questions and explained every procedure and constantly asked if we were okay. Finally we left with a big smile and each person was given a dental care package. Thanks Dr. Hill and the the Staff of New Beginnings Dental.
M
2 months ago
Professional, respectful, and caring service
My appointment with Dr. Hill was very professional and caring. He continually asked me was I ok. He made me feel comfortable during my procedure. His experience showed that he knew what he was doing, he was very respectful. I trust Dr Hill for all my dental needs He Is an awesome dentist. His dental assistant Simone is phenomenal, she knows her job and you can tell she loves what she is doing. Mrs. Hill the Administrative Office Manager is excellent, very professional and caring. I will and I have recommended Dr Hill to my family and friends. I think very highly of Dr. Hill, in my opinion he is the best dentist in Colorado.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Dr. Hill has been my dentist for years. The wait times are minimal and the care is exceptional. Thanks
M
3 months ago
I love coming to Dr. Hill for my dentist work. I am always treated with the highest respect and kindness. Thank you for all you do! Mildred Hointon
V
5 months ago
Dr Hill an his staff are so kind they care about there patients. I really love then best dentist an staff I recommended 100%
N
5 months ago
Awesome Service
Dr.Hill and his staff are kind and very professional. They have a heart for all people and they treated me with respect and genuine love. Simone is very attentive and sweet. During my appointment for impressions for my retainer, she carefully explained to me how cold the impression material was going to be and she even wiped the goo off my face. I have broken this retainer, several times because I am a grinder. Dr. Hill was able to get me in as soon as possible. I love ❤️ my dentist. Best Dental Clinic in Fountain.
Response from New Beginnings Dental Center
Thank you for being a patient. We remember your first visit with Dr. Hill. You were nervous and very scared. You have become one of our best patients. Thanks for sticking it out with us and for the 20 years of being a patient.
J
6 months ago
Very professional, Dr. Hill Knows His Stuff and staff are outstanding! Clean Office wonderful, Just wonderful. Will tell all the people I know if you have dental concerns take it to the one who can help.
Response from New Beginnings Dental Center
James and Patrice, we appreciate you both as patients. You guys are like family. Patrice we hope you are enjoying your new smile and your ability to finally chew food. Thanks for being patients for over 18 years. Dr. Hill and staff